Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 82.0
2. Spandex Porn 79.5
3. Crazy Mobile Po... 78.5
4. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
5. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
6. Nylon Worlds 77.0
7. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
8. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
9. Flexi Angels 76.0
10. Voyeur Papy 75.5
11. Glamour In Feti... 75.5
12. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
13. Fetish Transfor... 75.0
14. Young Bondage T... 74.0
15. Scandal On Stag... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Real Teen Dolls Review
Last Update: 06-29-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Real Teen Dolls

Pay Site

This site features sexy young and fully legal teen gals along with loads of hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realteendolls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-14-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 80+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 75+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 84 Models
Other: 1,668 bonus galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 06-16-14
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-13-14 (as of 06-16-14)
Details: The dates show one video added each week but count only up slightly since 2013. Last gallery update was in 2013. Content may be rotated.

Company Info

ExxtremeEntertainment LTD
67 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-29-2014
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Teen Dolls Review by Spencer Real Teen Dolls

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 29, '14 , Written Jun 19, '14
Intro

Real Teen Dolls is our site up for review today, and I'm not sure that they're implying any real niche here besides the teen action from what I can tell. They offer some pretty hardcore solo content (expect legs behind their ears and dildos shoved way far inside them). In addition, they have quite a few girl/girl scenes, and even some hardcore scenes as well. It's part of several networks including Crazy Fetish Pass, and all told you get access to over 70 other sites included with your membership here. $30 a month will get you in the door here.


The Pros

  Network access included.

You get full access to over 50 other sites included with your membership in quite a few different niche categories. They definitely help expand the content numbers if you aren't too picky, plus you'll probably notice that there are a few more flexible girl sites listed in there as well.


The Cons

  Quality could be better.

Everything here is just a little behind the times in terms of quality. Everything comes in SD which puts them well behind the times from the get go. It makes the content feel even older than it probably is, though it's tough to tell either way.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

The site is just pretty plain overall in terms of navigation. It's a simple list of photos, videos, and models. I'd love maybe some kind of category breakdown or search feature to help narrow things down a bit, especially as the site continues to grow.

  Small collection; doesn't seem to be actually growing.

There are right around 80 scenes up currently, which isn't the largest site you'll find in the network by far. On top of that, despite regular update dates, the site never seems to grow in the long run making us believe that the dates are faked, or that they rotate content.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos only come in a single MP4 option. I'd love to see more video types added, or just more options in general.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading the photos one at a time.

Bottom Line

The content wasn't quite interesting enough for me in addition to the lackluster site all around.

Real Teen Dolls just didn't offer enough exciting for me to really want to hang out here all that long. Sure, girls get naked and get their holes stuffed in a variety of ways, but that's pretty much most porn you see out there. Add in the low content counts, the lack of actual updates, the low quality levels, and the poor options here, and I'd say that they have a lot going against them. If you must, check it out if you love all of the other network sites, but I don't think this one stands out as all that great.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring anything from solo to hardcore teen action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.9MB/sec.
(685MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell for sure, but I have no reason to doubt them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~275KB
MP4 = 150MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
80+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Streaming never worked for me. Always ended up with a "file not found" error.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates show weekly updates but since never seems to grow.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 29, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-29-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-24-14 Mr. Porn 70.5 of 100
11-09-13 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
07-15-13 Porn Adept 79 of 100
11-28-12 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
Average Score: 68.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-29-14