Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Load My Mouth 83.0
5. Club Peter Nort... 82.0
6. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
7. Lex Steele 81.0
8. Mike John VIP 80.5
9. Jizz Mouth Wash 80.0
10. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
11. Sperm Cocktail 79.5
12. Pornstars Analy... 79.5
13. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
14. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
15. First Sex Video 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Squirting Sites

1. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
2. Fist Flush 78.5
3. Real Squirt 78.0
4. Squirting Virgi... 77.5
5. Squirtalicious 77.0
6. The Squirt Inst... 76.0
7. Squirt Disgrace 75.5
8. Squirt Coach 75.5
9. Fem Flood 75.0
10. Swallow Squirt 75.0
11. So You Think Yo... 74.0
12. Slutty Squirter... 73.0
13. Squirt Hunter 72.5
14. Flower Tucci 70.5
15. OMG I Squirted 70.0

View All : Squirting Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Pissing - 60 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Real Squirt Review
Last Update: 07-10-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Real Squirt

Pay Site

Real Squirt says it's got female ejaculations with no pee, no water, and no tricks. These are videos and pictures of squirting cuties.


Primary Niche: Squirting Pussy
Secondary Niches: All FetishesWet N Messy Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realsquirt.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 149+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 700k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Newer updates offered as full scenes in WMV 720x480, 2000k, MPEG 480x360, 1000k, Flash and MP4 formats.

Images

Quantity: 28+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: user reports a limit of 100 downloads per day

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Other: 5 DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2004
Facts Updated: 07-10-10
Listed Date: Aug '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-23-09 (as of 03-23-10)
Details: counts unchanged since 2009.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-27-2009
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Squirt Review by Spencer Real Squirt

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 27, '09 , Written Dec 21, '09
Intro

Real Squirt is up for review today, and we'll be getting to check out girls who can squirt it up I guess. They guarantee no pissing, no water, and no trickery. A majority of the site focuses on a model named Kream, and she can get herself off with a toy and then squirt like you wouldn't believe. Plus, she can do it anytime, any place, and can even get off in public like that. As usual, you get network access to the Brain Pass collection of sites, and can join for a discounted $20 a month if you hit our link before joining.


The Pros

  Exclusive squirting content.

Of course, the main reason to join a site like this is the content itself. Everything they have here is all exclusive, and the niche squirting material should be pretty unique. Put those two together and you have a nice collection of exclusive niche content.

  Lots of bonus content.

With Brain Pass, you get access to both a solid network of other sites, and a lot of bonus DVD content these days too. In between updates here, there should be quite a bit of other content to check out. It won't be in the squirting niche necessarily, but it'll be some solid porn.

  Good video and navigation options.

Both the video downloads and navigation have good options to help you with things. In terms of navigation, they offer a network-wide advanced search, models index, and more. Videos come in WMV, MPG, MP4, iPod/iPhone, and Flash streaming. That should get you what you need one way or another.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I like the streaming Flash player they have. It looks decent, starts quick, and offers some thumbnail navigation that gives you a nice preview and easy linking.
  • With about 150 scenes online currently, they have a decent-sized collection. Hopefully more updates come to really boost those numbers.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

While their video quality used to be top-notch back in the day, other sites out there have caught up and surpassed them in the meantime. The videos look decent, but could definitely use a bump up in terms of quality these days.

  Needs more updates.

The updates are a bit slow here overall. They don't give specific dates for the content, but the last update was posted "one month ago," with the next one before that being posted "two months ago." Either way, it doesn't look good in terms of much new content here very often.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is dominated by a model named Kream. I'm all for good talent (and she's hot), but they bill the site as a mega-site of lots of squirters. You can find other girls, too, but she makes up the majority for sure.
  • There aren't a ton of photo galleries here in comparison to the videos. I see only 28 galleries currently, so hopefully photos aren't a huge deal to you.

Bottom Line

Decent content and collection overall; just more updates needed!

As expected, everything is decent here at Real Squirt. The scenes are unique, the content is exclusive, and there are options a'plenty. The video section and navigation options look pretty good overall, and should keep you satisfied. The downsides come in the form of slightly low video quality, and a lack of updates overall. The videos need a boost here to keep up with the times. Updates seem to come maybe once a month or so, and could be quicker. Beyond that, the site is pretty simple and gets the job done well. More updates and better quality would help, but the fun scenes should keep you pretty happy otherwise.

Site Details

About the Content: 
All exclusive videos featuring girls (usually solo) playing with toys and squirting for the camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.2MB/sec.
(430MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they shoot all their own content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MPG = ~150MB
WMV = ~275MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, image verification.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20 models total.
Ages 18-35.
Many of the sets are from a single model, Kream.

Other Content: 
Huge archive of DVD's.
Store, feeds, more.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Some user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Thumb previews are navigation links.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.
(last update was a month ago)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 bacardiancoke (22) 1 02-21-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-21-14 Mr. Porn 65.3 of 100
12-03-13 Sir Rodney 8 of 10
11-26-13 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
06-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
08-06-13 Porn Adept 75 of 100
Average Score: 70.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-10-10