Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Real Peachez 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 87.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3590 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Real Peachez Review
Last Update: 05-16-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Real Peachez

Pay Site

This is the website home of truly luscious blonde amateur, Peachez, who enjoys sharing photos and other content with her friends here.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realpeachez.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $8.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 01-10-13 with Real Peachez.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 114+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer videos are posted in one of the higher WMV formats listed.

Images

Quantity: 4,127+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Cam show, blog, forum,, 115+ archived cam shows.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2005
Facts Updated: 05-16-11
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-12-11 (as of 05-16-11)
Details: Dates show current weekly updates but vid count decreased since Feb.

Company Info

Eye Candi, LLC
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Peachez Pays

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-07-2011
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Peachez Review by Maggie Real Peachez

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 7, '11 , Written Dec 30, '10
Intro

Real Peachez is the website of gorgeous amateur model Sarah Peachez. She's 25 years old and she has a pretty face and a fantastic body. She runs the site herself, which makes the clean design and high quality content even more impressive. She has aspirations to produce her own adult DVDs and it looks like so far she's on the right track!


The Pros

  Hot exclusive amateur site.

All of Sarah's scenes here are exclusive. Some look more professional and some look more amateur. I enjoyed the mix of styles. There are also some candids that give the site more personality. Her tropical scenes shot on the beaches of Hawaii are a few favorites of mine. The girl is gorgeous, so the extensive softcore collection was fine with me. Of course, her girl-girl and hardcore (blowjob only, no sex) scenes are also extremely sexy. What I really enjoyed was that she always looks like she's having a good time, which makes for an even hotter collection.

  Good-sized collection.

Sarah's site has been online for five years, so she's had time to put together a large site. There are currently 131 videos and 400 galleries online, for a total of 36,000 pictures. That's a great figure for a solo model site like this. Members will find plenty to keep them entertained.

  High quality material.

I was really impressed with the quality of Sarah's content. Photos are offered up to 2480 x 1365 and many of her movies are high definition, playing at 9800k and 1440 x 1088 in size. All of her scenes look sharp and professional. She also pays a lot of attention to choosing sexy outfits and having perfect hair and makeup. These scenes look much more polished than what we usually see on an amateur site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in three images sizes. All three sizes can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Sarah offers a few ways to interact with her. She has a blog and a forum and does occasional live cam shows. Right now there are no shows on the schedule, but hopefully she will offer them again soon.
  • The design is clean and attractive. Getting around was no problem, thanks to categories and a search box.

The Cons

  Some recent update lags.

The tour claims updates four times a week but that's no where near true lately. This week was close, with two new scenes, but before that it was nearly a month in between updates! She has kept that update schedule in the past, so hopefully she's just off because of the holidays and we'll see more frequent updates again soon.

Minor Negatives:

  • Older photos are smaller and they lack the multiple size options. There's also a drop off in quality for the older videos.
  • Downloads came slowly. That was mainly because of restrictions on download managers that limited the speed. It took longer than it should have to download these videos.
  • Video updates are infrequent. She adds between 0 and 2 videos each month. This section of her site is growing much slower than her photo section, which sports weekly updates.
  • There are a few ads in the member's area. They aren't too distracting but they are there.
  • Videos are only offered as wmvs. Though they can be both streamed and downloaded, it would be nice to see some other formats available.

Bottom Line

A high quality amateur site with a beautiful model who runs it herself.

Real Peachez is a hot site that amateur fans will love. She's got an unstoppable combination of amateur personality with professional-quality content. There are a few minor weaknesses but nothing that would stop me from joining. Membership is $30, recurring at $25 a month. Sarah is a beautiful model with a high quality, highly entertaining site that I recommend checking out!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore, softcore, and girl-girl videos and photos featuring beautiful amateur model Peachez.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(600MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 9800k
Dimensions: 1440 x 1088
Quality: Sharp, very high quality.

Live Cams: 
Occasional live shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
25 yr old female.
Great body.
Perky B-cups, brunette/blonde.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
Based in Las Vegas.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Forum.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2048 x 1365
Archives = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

67.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
67 Marcus (45) 7 05-25-13
77 The Collector (7) 3 06-24-11
78 tangub (151) 3 09-14-10
80 yadayada321 (8) 0 01-29-10
77 james4096 (126) 2 08-02-09
86 Gazette Risque (55) 8 06-19-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"List of Real Peachez Giveaway Winners!"
01-01-13 (0 Replies)
"Real Peachez December Giveaway!"
11-30-12 (3 Replies)
"Zip Download Limit. Rip-Off"
08-29-10 (4 Replies)
"Half-Price Special Advertised"
08-18-10 (1 Reply)
"Access thought many ways."
06-19-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-04-12 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
02-02-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
01-31-11 Porn Paysites .net 77 of 100
02-17-11 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 80.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-16-11