Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1880 Sites
2. Young Adults - 907 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Real GFs

Pay Site

This site features the girlfriends of guys who love seeing them getting down and nasty on camera.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.29 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you get access to the first two (2) parts of the five (5) most recently added movies

Verified 02-11-13
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 210+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (in-browser)


Quantity: 3+ Galleries (avg. 707 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, DVDs.

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 04-18-13
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-17-13 (as of 04-18-13)
Details: Updates are random. Only the videos are dated. They all have the same date on them and the downloadable formats have been removed since the last check.

Company Info

Seaview Eleven, Ltd.
0 Sites Listed

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real GFs Review by Maggie Real GFs

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 25, '10 , Written Mar 17, '10

Real Girlfriends is a collection of user-submitted photos and videos of real girlfriends from around the world. Watch these cute amateurs masturbate, have sex, and just fool around for the camera. There's wild spring break and club action, along with first-time lesbian scenes. It's a fun collection for amateur fans.

The Pros

  Pretty good-sized collection.

There's a lot to see on Real Girlfriends. Members can currently enjoy 101 models in 224 galleries and 96 videos. It's not the largest collection of member-submitted content we've seen, but there should be enough to keep members entertained for a while.

  Multiple video viewing options.

Members have a few choices when it comes to watching these scenes. All of them can be streamed as wmvs in two quality settings, along with mpgs and in Flash. The wmvs and mpgs are also downloadable. They have all the basics covered.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come daily. In fact, multiple galleries and videos are added to the collection every day, keeping the site growing at a very good pace.
  • Photos are offered in two image sizes and they can be viewed in a slideshow.
  • They've got a nice-looking design with some helpful tools and categories for navigating the site.

The Cons

  Poor quality video.

The videos really don't look good. I understand these are supposed to be user-submitted, but still, I've seen better than this on other sites. They're generally 320x240 in size and very grainy. Even for amateur content, this material needs work.

  Some non-exclusive content.

The content here seems to be a mix of actual submitted amateur scenes, and just purchased material. I got the impression that more of the galleries are semi-pro purchased stuff, while more of the videos are actual amateur scenes. I recognized a good number of these sets.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photos.
  • Some of the galleries included in the photo section are just vidcaps.
  • There are some ads in the member's area. Most are on the member's homepage so they're not too distracting, but they still clutter up that page.
  • No info is provided about any of the models. You have no idea who these girls are or what they're doing.

Bottom Line

Some entertaining amateur scenes but the quality is really lacking.

Real Girlfriends offers up an entertaining collection for amateur fans but comes up short in terms of quality. I understand that a site like this will by nature have amateur-looking material, but most of these videos were pretty bad. Membership is $20 a month, which is fair, especially with updates like these, but all in all I can't say I was really impressed. It's worth a shot if you really love amateur-type content, but I think I'd have to pass on this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore, solo, and lesbian scenes of cute girls submitted by their boyfriends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.7MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(25MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's a mix. Content is member-submitted so some is exclusive and some is not.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
MPG = ~25MB
WMV = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
101 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Some ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Amateur and professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting can be good or bad.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 682
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash, wmv, and mpg players.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
2-5 second buffer.
Grainy playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
16 image galleries.
9 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Site is a Ripoff"
10-22-10 (0 Replies)
08-01-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-03-14 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
04-14-14 Mr. Porn 69.5 of 100
Average Score: 76.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 04-18-13