Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Real Couples 79.5
2. We Love Bukkake 79.0
3. Real Sex Pass 79.0
4. One Man Banned 78.0
5. She's Boss 78.0
6. Your Choice Mov... 76.5
7. Ama POV 76.0
8. Facial Foundry 75.5
9. Hand Job Heaven 71.0
10. Exxxposers 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Real Couples Review
Last Update: 11-23-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Real Couples

Pay Site

RealCouples.co.uk presents exclusive videos of real couples fucking, as captured by infamous UK videographer One Eyed Jack.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realcouples.co.uk.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-11-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 312+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 702 Network Models
Other: List other hosted content description here...
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2003
Facts Updated: 11-23-13
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
11-13-13 (as of 11-23-13)
Details: Uses days-ago notation; about 2 video updates per month.

Company Info

S Four
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Real Sex Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-22-2011
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Couples Review by Maggie Real Couples

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 22, '11 , Written Feb 15, '11
Intro

RealCouples.co.uk presents real British couples getting it on for the camera of the infamous One Eyed Jack. You know, it's ironic that this site isn't classified as "reality" because it is much more real than picking up girls in a bus or luring them to fake auditions for sex and other activities found on what are known as reality sites. This is real sex had by real couples and it doesn't get any closer to reality than that.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur collection.

As the site title suggests, all of the actors on the site are real couples. They seek out real couples that you won't find anywhere else. I found that I really enjoyed watching these couples have sex more so than on other sites where the two are essentially strangers. Here the partners have a knowledge of what the other likes and a chemistry that you just can't fake and won't find in most porn videos. There was no cheesy dialogue, no overdone dirty talking, and no ridiculous porn positions. The scenes felt more realistic and the orgasms genuine. The couples are mostly attractive and they look like people you might know (with British accents) and getting a glimpse into their sex lives is a real turn-on.

  Good video viewing options.

For most scenes, there are plenty of choices for how you watch your movies. Users have a choice of full-length files as high and low wmvs and high and low Flash scenes. You can also download the scene in one minute long clips as mpegs and for your iPod.

  Getting around was easy.

Navigating was no problem, thanks to several helpful user features. Check out the top rated models, top rated updates, and most viewed. Do a keyword search or browse by category or model. Save your favorites to the favorites folder! It's also easy to jump around within a category or certain model's portfolio with everything cross-linked.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They've got a pretty good-sized collection of movies. There are currently over 177 videos online, and each is around 30 minutes long. There are also 151 photo galleries, so there's really a lot to see.

The Cons

  Infrequent updates.

Updates just aren't coming all that often. In general you can count on two, maybe three scenes in a month. The thing is, in the blog they write that they're sitting on a backlog of content! So updates could come weekly, which is basically industry standard, but they're choosing not to.

  Average quality video.

I think it's time to bump the video quality up. The full-length wmvs max out at 1600k and are actually pretty choppy. I was surprised to find rates that low on a video site. 1600k might be what I would expect from a small amateur site, not an actual adult DVD studio. It's time to step up to HD!

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other sites. The overall look is very cluttered and these ads didn't help.

Bottom Line

Real amateur scenes on a solid site makes for a great time.

I really enjoyed the scenes on Real Couples. Watching actual couples have sex as recorded by a professional is a fantastic idea. It would be great to see a quality boost and more frequent updates, although what they're currently offering isn't bad at all. Membership is $30 a month, which is fair for a site with network access. If you want to see real amateur porn, Real Couples is definitely well worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of real British couples having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0MK/sec.
(990MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~270MB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~990MB
MPG = ~15MB
MP4 = ~5MB

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and African American models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
136 Models
Ages 18-40
British

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.
Bonus video feeds.

Other Details: 
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
Indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 850
Older = 800 x 600

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 mediapro (0) 3 05-12-11
80 marquis58401 (23) 0 04-18-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"asking for positive reviews"
05-29-11 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-19-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
10-28-10 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
Average Score: 85.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-23-13