Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Razor Candi 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2280 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 754 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Razor Candi

Pay Site

This is the website home of Candi, a hot gothic deathrock altmodel and fetishist, and where she shares photos and other content with her friends.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Goth GirlsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
1 Year: $99.96 (non-recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 7+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (in-browser)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for highest found movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 52+ Galleries
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Journal, wallpapers.

Site Launched: Jan 2014
Facts Updated: 01-25-14
Listed Date: Jan '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-25-14)
Details: Update schedule not yet determined. Owner says updates are 5 times per week, either photoset, video or blog post.

Company Info

Blue Blood Co.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Spooky Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Razor Candi Review by Maggie Razor Candi

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 1, '14 , Written Jan 27, '14

Razor Candi is the website of deathrock model Candi. She's an alternative fetish model with a flair for the wild. She welcomes you to the dark side, where there's no need to acquiesce to the norms of society. Her site is brand new, having launched just this month, and it offers up some very sexy, high quality solo scenes.

The Pros

  Unique niche scene.

Razor Candi definitely doesn't look like your typical adult model. With her tattoos, piercings, heavy eye-makeup and ever changing hair color, her look is shocking yet sexy. She looks beautiful in her garters and torn fishnets and can tear you to pieces with her sultry stares. It's a softcore solo site, but the scenes are far from tame.

  Good-looking scenes.

Candi's photos and videos are both very nicely done. They have a professional feel to them, with great angles and lighting. The images are nice-sized and very sharp. I have to say I was impressed with the quality here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members can interact with Candi on her journal, which is updated frequently.
  • Photos can be viewed in a hands-free slideshow.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

Candi's site is brand new so it's still quite small. There are currently just 38 galleries and 7 videos. The videos are short, at just five minutes a piece. It won't take long at all to see everything here.

  No update info.

There's no update log and none of her scenes are dated, so it's hard to say for sure when updates are coming. The site is still so new, I assume they are updating but the pace is yet to be determined.

  Videos are streaming-only.

All of the movies play in browser using Flash. Unfortunately, there's no way to save these scenes. You're limited to streaming them on the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Both her photos and videos loaded quite slowly for me.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

A very sexy collection of exclusive alt model scenes, but it needs time to grow.

With a high quality collection of exclusive niche scenes, Razor Candi definitely stands out. This is a hot little site with some real personality behind it. Unfortunately, at this point it's not the most user-friendly. The collection is still very small, updates are uncertain, and the lack of downloadable options for the videos and photo galleries was disappointing. Membership is $30 for the first month and $20 a month after that. The unique collection is potentially worth that, but at this point I'd give Candi a bit more time to get the site off the ground.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive photos and streaming videos of alt model Razor Candi in solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
20-something yr old female.
Good body, tattoos.
Hair color varies.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.

Other Content: 

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1370
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-14-15 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
02-05-15 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
02-03-15 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
12-31-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
10-18-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
02-12-15 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-01-14