Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18X Girls 85.0
2. Raunchy Twinks 80.0
3. Raw Vidz 79.5
4. Share Adult 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
5. 1 By Day 92.0
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. X-Art 91.5
9. Sex Art 91.5
10. Bang.com 91.0
11. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
12. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
13. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
14. Only Blowjob 90.5
15. Nubiles Porn 90.5

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Anal - 169 Sites
3. Group Sex - 89 Sites
4. Extreme - 78 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Raw Vidz

Pay Site

If you want raw, you've got raw! This site is your home for hardcore scenes featuring intense anal sex, wild threesomes and gangbangs, double penetrations, gag-inducing deepthroats and a ton more!


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Anal SexGang Bangs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about rawvidz.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $29.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 549+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 768x432 (dl or stream)
Notes: Quality varies.

Images

Quantity: 536+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2013
Facts Updated: 10-26-17
Listed Date: Oct '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-26-17 (as of 10-26-17)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

Deluxe Productions, Ltd.
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Profits Deluxe

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-10-2017
79.5
Maggie
12-24-2013
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Raw Vidz Review by A.K. Raw Vidz

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 10, '17 , Written Nov 2, '17
Intro

Wrestling fans might be thinking that Raw Vidz are clips from the long-running Monday Night RAW WWE show, but alas no. As sexy as many of the babes are and as skimpy as some of their outfits are, the athletes in these movies are sex athletes. And the "raw" refers to the porn movies being "raw and extreme XXX." Let's dive right in and I'll give you all the info.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Raw Vidz, With More Every Day

In the "movies" section I counted 549 videos. Now, there is also an "HD Tube" section with about 150 more scenes (streaming-only of course). As for the "rawness" of the collection, there is no doubt that the movies are hardcore. It isn't anything you haven't seen before, but they do tend to fill the collection with rough sex, anal, facials and group action. Is it, as they claim, extreme? Well, that depends on your definition. But it sure isn't erotica and lovemaking! Plus, the collection is growing with one new movie and photo set every day.

Other Good Stuff:

  • User features include sorting options, comments, ratings, favorites, tags, categories and basic search.
  • The TBP discount gets you a membership for half price - only $15/month.

The Cons

  No HD Videos

You'll get WMV and MP4 files for downloading. At first, the indication that they had 3000k bit rates had me thinking they would also be in high-def. However, those bit rates are attached to 480p screen sizes and they look how you'd expect them to with those stats... average.

  Nonexclusive Collection

It didn't take much browsing to realize that the movies weren't exclusive. I saw big-name pornstars as well as amateur gonzo porn. There was some fetish content and straight hardcore too. Some of the scenes look fairly recent, while others have the dated look of porn from the previous decade.


Bottom Line

How important is HD quality and exclusivity?

If it isn't important then this large collection of hardcore porn will surely keep you busy. But if HD and exclusive are two things that you need to even consider a site worth your time and money, then Raw Vidz obviously falls short on both counts. But remember that a membership is half price with the TBP discount, so that could be an incentive.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large collection of hardcore porn in a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(904MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It isn't exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~65MB
MP4 = ~900MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
An "HD Tube" section.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3504x2336

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 10, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-10-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"BEWARE! UNWANTED CROSSALE!"
12-31-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-24-16 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
04-07-15 The PaySites 80 of 100
11-28-13 Porn Reviews 64 of 100
11-25-13 Adult Reviews 65 of 10
04-22-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 188.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-10-17