Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Barebacked 72.0
2. Mobile Bareback... 70.5
3. Raw Papi 70.0
4. Barebacked Shem... 69.0
5. Barebacking 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Butch Dixon 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Raw Papi Review
Last Update: 08-18-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Raw Papi

Pay Site

This site features hot guys in unprotected gay sex and anal cum shots.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about rawpapi.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 05-13-13 with Barebacked Shemales (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $25.00/mo.)
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-11-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 27+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 720x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 27+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, pictures, videos, vod movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 08-18-10
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Content count hasn't changed in over a year.

Company Info

ATM Group Enterprise LLC
8 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-03-2009
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Raw Papi Review by Maggie Raw Papi

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 3, '09 , Written Aug 28, '09
Intro

Raw Papi features exclusive hardcore videos of gay Latin men barebacking. You'll find no condoms in this wild collection of sexy Spanish stallions! The dudes are all amateurs, but they get into the action like pros. They suck and fuck in every position you can think of, without a condom getting in the way.


The Pros

  All exclusive niche content.

All of the videos and galleries on Raw Papi are completely exclusive. They film everything themselves and these scenes won't be found anywhere else. The webmasters assure guests that the site is gay owned and operated so they know what fans want to see. They do a great job of sticking to the niche, with nearly all Latino hotties. There's nary a condom to be found in this hardcore collection.

  Decent quality videos.

The videos are offered in two quality settings, up to 1600k and 720x480 in size. They definitely retain their amateur feel, but overall the quality is good. They get some nice close-ups and don't lose too much sharpness in the process.


The Cons

  This is a very small site.

The collection here currently offers just 26 scenes. All scenes do include both photo and video content, but that's still not enough. There's no additional content, just some 3rd party feeds and links to upsell sites. It won't take long to see all the action here.

  No update info; infrequent updates.

No information is provided for when the site is updated. There's no log and none of the scenes are dated. However, looking at the growth of the site over the last few months, it appears that one new scene is added each month. That's not nearly often enough for a site that needs growth like this.

  Design and navigation too simple.

With big, bold graphics, bright colors, and intense preview pics in the tour, I had high hopes going in. Those hopes hit the ground when I saw one of the most boring member's areas I've come across. Oh, what a nice white table on a gray background. The completely text-based site is making me hot. /sarcasm Seriously, it just feels extremely corporate. There's no spark or spice to the design of the member's area.

That simplicity extends to the lack of user tools. You can browse the scenes in what appears to be the order they were added. There's no model index, no categories, no sort features, nada! It's a very basic site.

Minor Negatives:

  • No information is provided for any of the scenes or models. You might get the guys' names and the number of photos, but forget about scene descriptions, file sizes, biographies, or even the date they were added to the site.
  • When you log in to the member's area, the first thing you'll see is a full-page ad for another site that you have to click past to get to Raw Papi.
  • Photo quality needs work. Generally the lighting is poor, the picture isn't sharp, and sometimes size is an issue.
  • Watch out for the trial that recurs at $40 a month!

Bottom Line

Some entertaining exclusive videos but the rest of the site needs work.

Raw Papi certainly knows how to put together some hot Latin bareback movies. Unfortunately, beyond that the site leaves much to be desired. The small collection, lack of updates, plain design, and poor quality pictures were all very disappointing. I think the membership cost of $30 a month is too much for what you're getting. If you're really into the niche, it may be worth a try, but overall I wasn't impressed.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Raw Papi features videos of Latin gay men barebacking.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Cannot pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 600K/sec.
Browser: 400K/sec.
(264MB video, 16Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Could be. I didn't recognize any of it and the scenes and models are consistent.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 45K-79K
WMV = 177MB-261MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Not saved after closing browser.
Videos require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Latin male models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Usually good bodies.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Big banner ad when you enter.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Poor lighting in many images.
Sharpness is an issue.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 814x547
Archives = 654x441
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Cannot jump around in scene.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-23-14 Gay Demon 56 of 100
12-07-10 Porn Inspector 2.6 of 5
04-29-11 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
09-22-10 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-18-10