Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2594 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 795 Sites
3. Webcams - 269 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 98 Sites

View All : Niches

Raven Riley

Pay Site

Raven Riley is a sexy eighteen year old amateur babe. Here she shares her sexy collection.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ravenriley.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.94 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 279+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1700k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: DivX (.avi), 1000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats or specs may vary between videos. Many vids are also offered in M4V format. Some newer updates also posted in Flash and MOV formats.

Images

Quantity: 567+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 138 archived camshows.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 07-04-12
Listed Date: Jan '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-04-12)
Details: Counts unchanged since March.

Company Info

Third Pentacle, LLC
0 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
11-08-2011
82.0
Maggie
10-01-2009
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Raven Riley Review by Duke Raven Riley

Review by Duke

Released Nov 8, '11 , Written Nov 3, '11
Intro

Raven Riley is a solo girl with a content collection here that features photos, videos, and some member interaction features. She%u2019s a sexy tan chick with dark hair who does solo, boy/girl, and girl/girl shoots. The guest tour layout and samples do give a good feel for the site and content that's available. While there doesn't seem to be a dedicated bio page the samples and info do provide a good fell for what Raven's style and personality.


The Pros

  Raven's Exclusive Video/Photo Collection, Soft & Hardcore.

Raven is a cute brunette with a fantastic dark skin tone and she pretty much does it all here. Both the photo and video sections include a wide range of scenes with everything from solo stripping softcore to masturbation to BJs and lesbian sex. She's not one of those amateurs who just does nudity as she gets dirty with both guys and girls.

  Nice Sized Collection of Content, 100's of Both Photos & Videos.

Raven has an above average archive of content for a solo model with the total of both photo galleries and videos being in the hundreds. While the number of picture galleries is about double the videos there are plenty of both. The number of total video scenes doesn%u2019t even include the over a hundred streaming webcam show archives.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Archived cam shows are hosted right on Raven's site and she has over 138 of them at the time of this review. They are available in in-browser Flash streaming.
  • Most videos are downloadable in full-scene files with usually DivX, WMV, and iPod M4V formats.
  • A few company bonus sites are included with membership and they are also solo model sites. Links to them can be found in Raven's member's area on the Search/Extras page.
  • Video file size details are posted for each downloadable movie.

The Cons

  No Content Dates or Update Log, Unsure of Update Pace.

With the amount of content in place I'm not sure why Raven doesn%u2019t have content dates and an update log. Info like that is always helpful from a solo model because it gives you a feel for how much attention they're giving their site. There doesn%u2019t seem to be any schedule at all for cams either and based on the lackluster Twitter pace I'm inclined to think the update might be slowing but the fact it is just not clear.

  Join Page Cross-Sells, Member Area Ads, Zip File Restriction.

These are a few things that involve the pricing and cost of the site. The join page does have some cross-sell and then the member's area is flush with all sorts of links, friends pages, contests, etc some of which are ads and others that are not. The photo galleries have zip files but those are restricted only to members in their second month of membership and beyond.

Minor Negatives:

  • No cam show schedule seems to be posted so it's not clear if/when Raven is doing them. The archived past shows are streaming only and not downloadable.
  • Raven's Twitter account seems to get updated only occasionally with activity there about once per month on average. I didn't see any forum or on-site blog for further interaction.
  • Some videos are available only in parts/clips with just one format. Also, my download manager (software: IDM) wasn't compatible with only 1-channel and no pause/resume.

The other
  • Raven has a review site of her own which is RavenRileyReviews.com.

Bottom Line

Raven is a sexy brunette with a mix of solo, BJ, & girl/girl content along with archived cam shows.

Aside from her rockin' body and great hair Raven does well to feature a mix of solo and hardcore action. The quantity jumps out as a real postivie even though I'd like to see some update details put on the site. Content qualiyt is averge as the emphais is more on the amateur nature of the content. She does have cam show archives but I was unable to locate a scheudl for current shows and her Twitter leads me to beleive the activity may have died down in terms of updates and inteaction.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Official site of solo model Raven Riley with photos, videos, & interaction content.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM.

Download Speed: 
Browser: 600-700KB/sec.
(66MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, orignal content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50-150KB
DIVX = 50-150MB
WMV = ~50-100MB
M4V = ~50-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Streaming cam show archive available.
Unsure if Raven is doing shows now.
Link to PrivateCamz network.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
23yr old female.
Great body, tan skin.
Perky C-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Other girls/guys involved.
Based in Arizona.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Mix of images & video captures.
Quality, sharpness varies.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000 x 633
Archives = 933 x 700
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Meidum Flash player.
File loads while playing.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure.
(no log or content dates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
91 exotics4me (463) 3 03-23-08
90 Pinche Kankun 0 12-08-07
85 Lex Luger (3) 0 10-20-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"great site for first timers"
12-23-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-22-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-04-12