Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Next Door World 88.5
2. Next Door Pass 84.5
3. Men Over 30 84.0
4. Falcon Studios 84.0
5. 1 Gay Pass 83.5
6. Cody Cummings 83.5
7. Next Door Hooku... 83.5
8. Next Door Male 83.0
9. Next Door Buddi... 83.0
10. Male Digital 82.5
11. Hot House.com 82.0
12. Circle Jerk Boy... 81.0
13. Extra Big Dicks 81.0
14. Austin Wilde 81.0
15. Tommy D XXX 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Butch Dixon 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 511 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 299 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Raging Stallion Review
Last Update: 10-01-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Raging Stallion

Pay Site

Raging Stallion is now a megasite giving loads of content featuring handsome gay men engaged in wild rough gay sex.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ragingstallion.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view all photos and stream video but you may not download content without upgrade!

Verified 05-15-14 with Cody Cummings (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $199.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-21-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 162+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1800k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: DRM info can be found at Customer Service link. MP4 downloads do not appear to have DRM.

Images

Quantity: 1,024+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, store.
Other: 456 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2012
Facts Updated: 10-01-12
Listed Date: Jan '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-01-12 (as of 10-01-12)
Details: Currently appears to be almost daily photoset/video updates.

Company Info

Zubb Media, Inc.
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Next Door Buddy Profits

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-09-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Raging Stallion Review by Maggie Raging Stallion

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 9, '12 , Written Apr 3, '12
Intro

If you're lusting after a hunk of beefcake, you've come to the right place! Raging Stallion features videos and photos of gorgeous men in hardcore gay scenes. With muscles bulging in all the right places, these guys get it on in incredibly hot scenes. A quick look at the tour is proof enough that this is one very sexy hardcore gay collection.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore collection.

Raging Stallion offers a delicious set of scenes that include super hot, gay men. At the very least, the men are athletic. Most are seriously built. They fuck each other in one on one and group scenes, and you'll find some solo masturbation, as well. With fetish scenes, interracial, gangbangs, circle jerks, and more, there's something for all fans of hot gay action here.

  Large collection.

I was pretty impressed with the size of the collection here, particularly the photo section. You'll find 893 galleries and 149 videos available. While the galleries themselves aren't necessarily huge, there's plenty here to keep members entertained.

  Some high quality scenes.

I was thrilled to find some high definition in this collection. Many of the videos are offered in HD, playing at up to 2000k and 1280 x 720. While they could be a touch sharper, I was really pleased with the quality of these new scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The favorites folder, user ratings, and mailing list are all good user tools.
  • Updates come daily. A new gallery or video is added to the site each and every day.
  • There are several options for streaming the videos. Each scene can be streamed in browser using Flash and WMV available in 5 quality settings each!
  • Getting around the large site was easy enough. Browse the videos by site, name, date, and popularity. There's also a useful model index.
  • Members of Raging Stallion get access to four bonus sites, including Sex Gaymes, Hot Barebacking, High Octane, and Hard Friction, for lots more hot gay action.

The Cons

  Lots of average-quality video and photos.

Featuring such big name stars, I was surprised that the video quality was for the most part quite average. The oldest photos are surprisingly small! It's not a bad-looking collection and the newer scenes labeled HD are nice and sharp, but there's definitely a drop-off in quality as you go back in the site.

  Not enough video download options & there's DRM.

While there are many options for streaming the videos, unfortunately for downloading you're limited to WMV in one quality setting. There are no other formats or choices for downloading these scenes. Additionally, the wmvs that you do download are DRM protected. That throws an extra wrench in there for Mac users and for anyone interested in saving these scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'd love to see an advanced search added to this large collection.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

A hot collection of sexy men in good quality gay photos and videos.

Raging Stallion offers a solid collection of good-looking scenes with some great-looking models. Seriously, my favorite part of the site was the men! Of course, the actual site itself isn't bad at all either. They offer a few good user tools, plus multi-site access. All of that with daily updates makes it well worth the price of $30 a month. If you're a fan of studs in hardcore gay scenes, definitely check out Raging Stallion.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos of wild gay action with hot, buff models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(450MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~120MB
WMV = ~450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some HD.
File Type: Flash and WMV
Bitrate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from average to buff.

Model Info: 
305 of models total.
Ages 18-40.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
No music in most videos.
Users can rate scenes.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 936 x 734
Archives = 576 x 390
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Flash and WMV players.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Quick buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good to great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-01-14 Mr. Porn 89 of 100
11-13-13 BananaGuide 88 of 100
11-05-12 Gay Demon 80 of 100
07-04-14 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
06-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
Average Score: 86.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-01-12