Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puz Pass 78.0
2. Puz Mobile 77.5
3. Abelinda 77.0
4. Teen Solita 72.0
5. Kianna Dior.com 71.0
6. Mary Private 69.5
7. XXX Gianna 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. DDF Network 93.0
4. Only All Sites 92.5
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
8. Naughty America 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. VNA Girls 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2802 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Puz Pass Review
Last Update: 02-27-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Puz Pass

Network

Puz Pass is a network of solo-girl sites presented by the folks at Puz Cash, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Individual ModelsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about puzpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-10-2013)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 368+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 352x240 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 700k, 312x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs may vary for some videos.

Combined Images

Quantity: 425+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, games, videos, pictures, live feeds.
Other: ExGF pictures and movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 02-27-11
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-27-11 (as of 02-27-11)
Details: Almost daily updates from one of the network sites of either a photo set or video.

Company Info

Puz Media S.L.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Puz Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 40 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-07-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Puz Pass Review by Vanessa Puz Pass

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 7, '10 , Written Nov 3, '10
Intro

Puz Pass is a network of solo-girl sites presented by the folks at Puz Cash, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price. Currently there are more than 40 sites included with this Network membership including Mary Private, Kianna Dior, XXX Gianna and more. The Network combined offers more than 240 videos and 350 image galleries for the initial price of $19.95 recurring at about $30 bucks per month thereon.


The Pros

  Exclusive Solo Amateur Content Sites.

These are the personal websites of amateurs where the girls share all of her exclusive photo galleries and video clips, as well as access to their member's forum (if they have it). Many of the girls are young cuties who masturbate with toys & has sex in cute outfits and other acts the fit each sites theme.

  HD Quality Videos & Large Images.

Mary's videos offer bitrates up to 4000k-8000k (1280x720). They look really nice and they're consistent throughout the Network as far as I could tell. Images are offered in 3 size formats with zip files for each. The largest format can look rough around the edges in terms of quality, however.

  Multiple Site Access.

Your membership here gives access to a total of 40 or so sites. These sites all offer similar solo, teen girl themes and give users something a little extra to check out in between updates.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streams available.

The Cons

  Some Sites Are Small & Don't Update Often.

Some sites within the Network, like Mary Private is extremely small. Only 8 photos & videos deep type of small. And many sites don't appear to be updating, at least not very often.

  No Interaction With The Amateurs.

Other than a few replies in some of their member's forums (if they have them), there are no other forms of interaction with the amateurs being offered on these sites. No live cam shows, blog/diary or anything else that gives you a real sense of the girls and their personality.

Minor Negatives:

  • Content/scene info is short and quick. Usually solo girls will put some emphasis on describing their shoots, what they enjoyed most about it, etc. I question just how much most of the girls are really involved in this site.
  • WMV is your only file format for downloading the videos. Not to mention download speeds were slow for me.

Bottom Line

A collection of quality amateur models without the personal amateur charm.

Puz Pass promises 40 solo sites, daily updates and HD quality content. In terms of living up to its promise, Puz Pass does so swimmingly. For me though, the Network lacks personality. When I think about a Network of close to 40 amateur girls I get excited about cam shows, personal interaction, blogs, diaries and other amateur extras. With Puz Pass you get none of that. The girls are cute and the quality is good, but they may as well be basic content based on the set-up here. With that said, quality is definitely good and updates are added daily so if you're looking for something new Puz Pass is worth a look, especially considering the reduced initial join price for TBP users.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A Network of solo girl sites offering plenty of masturbation, stripping and hardcore sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 450KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(100MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: HD Quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Individual sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No condoms used.
Member comments allowed.
Ads on member's area pages.

Other Languages: 
English, Dutch.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Fuzzy at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1067 x 1600
Archives = 1024 x 576
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium flash player.
Can sometimes/can't other times jump ahead immediately.
Short buffers.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.
Clips only/no full-length scenes.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 new videos.
2 new image sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-11-11 TheTongue.net 78 of 100
07-18-10 Porn Paysites .net 90 of 100
06-24-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
11-24-12 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
07-09-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 79 of 100
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-27-11