Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Filth Freaks 81.0
2. Trans Erotica 79.0
3. POV Casting Cou... 78.5
4. Porn Classics 75.5
5. Phat Booty Hoes 72.0
6. Jessy Dubai 69.0
7. Black Cougars 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. 8th Street Lati... 85.0
2. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
3. Chica's Place 84.5
4. Janessa Brazil 84.0
5. Cum Louder 84.0
6. Mike in Brazil 83.5
7. Exotic 4K 82.0
8. Latin Adultery 82.0
9. Muchas Latinas 80.5
10. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.5
11. Oye Loca 80.0
12. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
13. Latina Abuse 79.5
14. T&A Latinas 79.0
15. La Zona Modelos 78.5

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 291 Sites
2. Asian - 267 Sites
3. Indian - 48 Sites

View All : Niches

Pussy Pinata

Pay Site

This reality site features hot Latina babes talked into showing just how good they are in explicit hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Reality PornPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pussypinata.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.97/mo.)

Verified 06-09-16 with Filth Freaks (same company).
Monthly: $29.97  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 134+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 400x300 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1100k, 400x300 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 400x300 (streaming)
Notes: The latest 80 videos are available in the Flash format.

Images

Quantity: 30+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live chat.
Dates

Site Launched: 2004
Facts Updated: 05-19-10
Listed Date: Oct '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-20-09 (as of 05-19-10)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in almost a year.

Company Info

OCCash, Inc.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: OC Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 TheConnoisseur (40) 0 01-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-01-16 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
08-06-13 I Love Ethnic Women 75 of 100
Average Score: 77.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-19-10