Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 85.0
2. Jizz Bomb 82.5
3. Babes Cartel 81.0
4. Papa Loads 81.0
5. NS Romance 80.0
6. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.0
7. Stunners 80.0
8. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
9. Stretched Out S... 79.5
10. Euro Pornstars 79.5
11. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
12. Butt Divers 79.0
13. Heavy Handfuls 78.5
14. Parody Pass 78.5
15. Monster Loads 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Mile High Media 86.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
2. Toys - 212 Sites
3. Panties - 79 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pussy Chompers Review
Last Update: 02-27-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pussy Chompers

Pay Site

This site features hot lesbian women and lots of fast lezzie action on those pussies!


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pussychompers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (5 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Pornstar Key (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 129+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 141+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, DVDs, store.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2005
Facts Updated: 02-27-14
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-27-14)
Details: Counts haven't changed since 2011.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
82 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Includes non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-27-2010
67.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pussy Chompers Review by Spencer Pussy Chompers

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 27, '10 , Written Oct 24, '10
Intro

Pussy Chompers is up for review today, and thankfully we don't have to watch as girls get their pussy lips bitten and beaten up. Instead, it's a pretty standard lesbian site, offering scenes of two chicks getting it on in what appears to be non-exclusive content even. It is part of a network or two, including Homemade Video Pass, which you get full access to with your membership. $25 a month gets you in the door, which isn't bad, but is higher than I was hoping for with what they offer.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Thankfully, you're not just stuck with what they have here for your only content. You get access to around 15 other sites that give you a nice collection of bonus material to keep you busy once you're done with this one.

  Not a tiny site.

It's not a large site, either, but at least there's a bit of a collection built up. There are just over 140 photo galleries online, and just under 130 videos online currently. I assume that'll keep you busy for most of your initial month, depending how much of it you like.


The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

Just looking at the content here, I'd guess that the material is non-exclusive. The scenes look pretty generic, a bit dated, and vary a bit from one scene to the next. The content just isn't that unique or exciting either. I love lesbian porn, but this is very generic material.

  Not sure if/when they update.

Nothing is dated here, so I have no idea when the last update was. We know for sure that they haven't updated photos in a while (according to our own content counts), and I assume the video updates would be in a similar situation.

  Quality isn't great.

Again, everything feels a little older here overall, which hurts the quality level. Pictures are on the small side at 800x533 usually, and look a few years old. The same goes for the videos, which have just a dated feel to them.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site was acting a bit strange for me. I'm thinking that you can't browse the site while downloading a video (and download managers don't work, either). But even beyond that, sometimes the site would just hang for a while and not respond.
  • The "streaming" video they have here is actually just an in-browser Flash video, as you can't jump around the video right away unfortunately.

Bottom Line

A collection that's below average for me, mostly due to non-exclusive content.

Pussy Chompers does hook you up with some lesbian scenes, but the site just isn't that exciting overall. The content seems older, amateur, and generic (non-exclusive), and just reminds me of porn scenes from several years ago for the most part. From there, the updates are a big question mark, and the site is pretty plain overall. If they had much bigger numbers, or some newer exclusive content (preferably in HD, right??), I could start to like the site. As it stands, I just feel there are better options out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring two (or more) chicks hooking up in pretty standard lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(230MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't think the content is exclusive by looking at it, but I could be wrong.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.
Clips only.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 Davit (46) 0 01-03-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-10-14 Mr. Porn 70.5 of 100
03-22-12 Porn Paysites .net 50 of 100
06-13-11 Porn Adept 65 of 100
11-10-10 Honest Porn Reviews 7.4 of 10
08-01-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
04-25-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 82 of 100
Average Score: 67.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-27-14