Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 87.5
2. Jizz Bomb 83.5
3. The Tabu Tales 82.0
4. Babes Cartel 81.0
5. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.5
6. NS Romance 80.0
7. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
8. Stretched Out S... 79.0
9. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
10. Shane Diesel's ... 78.5
11. Heavy Handfuls 78.0
12. Reel Pass 78.0
13. Unlimited MILFs 76.0
14. Pornstar Key 76.0
15. Bikini Dream 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. MC Nudes 90.0
6. In Focus Girls 89.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. Viv Thomas 88.0
9. Whipped Ass 88.0
10. GFF Members 88.0
11. Mile High Media 87.5
12. Lesbea 87.0
13. PJ Girls 87.0
14. Fantasy Massage 87.0
15. Ultimate Surren... 87.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 847 Sites
2. Toys - 140 Sites
3. Panties - 50 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Pussy Chompers

Pay Site

This site features hot lesbian women and lots of fast lezzie action on those pussies!


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pussychompers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (5 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 02-02-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 129+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 141+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, DVDs, store.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2005
Facts Updated: 02-27-14
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-27-14)
Details: Counts haven't changed since 2011.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
61 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Includes non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 Davit (46) 0 01-03-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-11-16 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
11-24-14 Mr. Porn 70.5 of 100
08-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 66.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-27-14