Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Real Bondage Vi... 78.0
9. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
10. Smother Sluts 77.5
11. Pure Smoking 77.0
12. Missogyny 76.5
13. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
14. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
15. Smoke 4 You 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Spanking Sites

1. Whipped Ass 88.0
2. Firm Hand Spank... 83.0
3. Real Spankings ... 83.0
4. Real Spankings 82.5
5. Bars And Stripe... 79.5
6. Bad Tushy 78.5
7. Elite Spanking 78.0
8. Women Spanking ... 78.0
9. Schoolgirl Sex ... 78.0
10. Rough 18 77.5
11. Spanking Teen B... 77.0
12. English Spanker... 76.5
13. Bun Beating Fun 76.0
14. Spank Pass 76.0
15. Spanking Teen J... 75.5

View All : Spanking Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. BDSM - 386 Sites
3. Bizarre - 284 Sites
4. Butts - 127 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pure Spanking Review
Last Update: 10-30-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pure Spanking

Pay Site

This site features sexy women who love getting their behinds spanked until they're red.


Primary Niche: Spanking
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about purespanking.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 54+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), 1000k, 468x312 (in-browser)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1000k, 468x312 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (some content may be exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live shows, network blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 10-30-12
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-05-12 (as of 10-30-12)
Details: The video content hasn't changed in months. It sometimes goes down a little between checks.

Company Info

M3 NYC
58 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
09-27-2011
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pure Spanking Review by Duke Pure Spanking

Review by Duke

Released Sep 27, '11 , Written Sep 21, '11
Intro

Pure Spanking pretty much tells you what they're all about with the site title. The site does indeed feature spanking videos which are in MOV format. Action includes girls getting spanked by guys and other girls with one-on-one and groups. The site is part of the Fetish Network which has about three dozen sites available to members.


The Pros

  All Spanking Video Content, Some Pretty Good Variety.

Pure Spanking does deliver nicely on the site theme with spanking action of all kinds with the use of hands, canes, whips, paddles, and other implements. The action has some good variety with themes like school settings, British spankers, office, piano lesson, etc. The action is all girls getting spanked sometimes by men and other times by other ladies. From what I could tell it seems to include mostly British content however there might be some American content.

  Network Access Included, All Fetish Themed Sites.

Included access to Fetish Network is a big part of the equation here. In fact upon logging in to Pure Spanking members are initially directed to the network hub and from there you can click over to this site or any of the others. All sorts of fetish, bdsm, femdom, and other fetishes are included and available to members.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video file size information is clearly stamped on the downloadable QT files.
  • These guys have set up a special discount price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

The Cons

  Pretty Small Collection, Update Info Doesn't Seem Accurate.

At the time of this review the site has been around for around three years and the total number of videos still hovers around fifty. The content dates posted on the videos don't really make sense based on the age of the site and our TBP content fact mangers have noted slower updates than shown on the dates.

  Only MOV Format Videos Available, Low Quality/Specs.

Video formatting and quality feel out of date here with just MOV available as the only format for both downloading and streaming. The downloads are a mix with some shoots in one full files and others only offered in clip segments. Quality is weak at 1000k 468x312 which certainly is below what we're all used to seeing nowadays.

Minor Negatives:

  • It%u2019s somewhat of a mixed bag of content. I found them to be inconsistent as far as entertainment value goes.
  • Download managers aren't really compatible here. My IDM software got just 1-channel with no pause/resume and speeds on par with standard browser saving.

The other
  • Pure Spanking is a video site and doesn't have dedicated pictures. They have preview thumbnails and screen captures but not galleries of images.

Bottom Line

A smallish collection of all spanking videos that's part of a larger fetish network.

Pure Spanking is one of the smaller sites in the Fetish Network portfolio. The site does lean on the network in general to offset its weaknesses which include the quantity and poor video quality/options. My feeling is the site needs to step up with more updates and/or an upgrade to the content options. As it stands surfers should look at it more as one cog in the company's larger collection more than as a standalone site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive downloadable spanking fetish videos scenes with girls getting spanked by other girls & guys.

Download Managers: 
Not compatible.
Channel Max: 1
No pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 700KB/sec.
Browser: 600-700KB/sec.
(91MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Seems like original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MOV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Pro & semi-pro looking.
Sexy, thin, average body types.

Model Info: 
~100 models total.
Ages ~20-35.
Mostly British.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Pic Details: 
No pictures.
Screen captures only.

Streaming Player: 
Small QT player.
Can not jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(based on content dates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-10-11 Porn Adept 66 of 100
Average Score: 66.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-30-12