Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Real Bondage Vi... 78.0
9. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
10. Smother Sluts 77.5
11. Pure Smoking 77.0
12. Missogyny 76.5
13. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
14. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
15. Smoke 4 You 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Smother Sites

1. Pure Smothering 78.0
2. She's Boss 78.0
3. Smother Sluts 77.5
4. Deviant David 77.0
5. SS BBWs Gone Wi... 75.5
6. Face Sitting Fr... 75.0
7. Elite Smotherin... 75.0
8. Amateur Smother... 74.0
9. Face Sitting Fa... 72.0
10. Pink Pressure N/A
11. Jeans Sitting N/A
12. UK Face Sitting... N/A
13. Sit And Smother N/A
14. Sit On My Face ... N/A
15. Femdom Fetish G... N/A

View All : Smother Sites
Related Niches

1. Extreme - 152 Sites
2. Trample - 14 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pure Smothering Review
Last Update: 10-30-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pure Smothering

Pay Site

This site features a variety of smother-fetish type scenes for those into the face-sitting and other smother behaviors.


Primary Niche: Smother Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about puresmothering.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-15-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 55+ Scenes (approx. 50 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1700k, 600x400 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live shows, network blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 10-30-12
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-31-12 (as of 10-30-12)
Details: No video updates in many months. If the count goes up it sometimes doesn't support the new dates. It sometimes goes down; count unchanged now since Jan. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

M3 NYC
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-15-2012
78.0
Duke
04-26-2010
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pure Smothering Review by Spencer Pure Smothering

Review by Spencer

Released May 15, '12 , Written May 9, '12
Intro

Pure Smothering is up for review today, and just as I was hoping, this site offers a pretty focused site in the smothering niche. Girls here sit on guys faces in a bit of a domination play to get oral sex from them. There's a definite femdom aspect to the site (though not too extreme) with the girl in charge. You can see things like tickling, demands, and more that kinda fits the niche. $30 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they setup for our users, plus you get full access to the Fetish Network of sites.


The Pros

  Unique face sitting/smothering content.

Hope you like the eat the pussy, as you're going to be forced fed it pretty soon if you like what you see here. These guys submit themselves to their women in order to give them pleasure. Girls sit directly on the guys faces for oral fun on the girl's terms. It ends when they say it ends. It moves to a different part when they say it moves.

  Network access included.

Fetish Network is included with your membership here which gets you access to over 30 unique fetish sites with your membership. There are two other smothering sites, plus a whole host of other kinky niches going on here. I'd definitely check out the list of sites as you'll probably end up checking them out with so little to see here.


The Cons

  Not a very large site.

With just 55 videos up currently, there's not enough here to keep you busy very long unfortunately. I'd say you could stay busy for a few days, or a week at most if you go slow. They need more content overall, especially since a lot of their scenes are split up into multiple updates/parts, making the actual size that much smaller overall.

  Quality could be better.

Nothing looks terrible here, but nothing looks that great, either. Videos come in standard definition and just look a little behind the times in my opinion. I'd look for a bump to HD if possible, or at least a maximization of the SD material they do have.

  No longer updating.

Updates have always been in question here. Even when the update dates were current, the site never seemed to grow much. However, since January, there's been nothing new even in terms of dates, so that's at least five months with nothing new posted here. Don't hold your breath.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no actual photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • The video options are pretty weak here for downloads. There are just two MP4 options, plus the streaming of course. I'd love to see more file types, clips, and quality choices.

Bottom Line

Some fun content, but it's pretty small and doesn't seem to be updating unfortunately.

I like the content here at Pure Smothering quite a bit, but the site is just pretty small and doesn't seem to be updating anymore, which definitely holds them back. You can get a good idea of what they offer in the tour, and the scenes are good once inside. However, there's just not enough to see or do on this site alone in my opinion. You'll have to be into the network sites as well to get the most for your membership here, of which there are only two other smothering sites. Other little things like quality and navigation could be better as well, but for the most part, I'd just look for more content and updates.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls sitting on the faces of guys in unique smothering action.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(352MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in several months, and even when they were current, the site didn't seem to actually grow.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 CM4286 (6) 0 07-23-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-06-14 Porn For $1 78 of 100
05-16-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
03-10-11 Porn Adept 76 of 100
04-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 52 of 100
01-08-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-30-12