Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Bizarre Video 79.0
3. Sexual Disgrace 78.0
4. Elite Spanking 78.0
5. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
6. Pure Smothering 78.0
7. Mean Hand Jobs 76.5
8. Missogyny 76.5
9. Pure Smoking 76.0
10. Foot Dom Videos 76.0
11. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
12. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
13. Smoke 4 You 76.0
14. Smother Sluts 75.5
15. Pantyhose Creep 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Smoking Sites

1. Smoking Mina 78.0
2. Pure Smoking 76.0
3. Smoke 4 You 76.0
4. Smoking Bitch 75.5
5. Smoking Bunnies 74.0
6. Glamour Smokers 74.0
7. Latin Smokers 73.0
8. Smoking Joe's C... N/A
9. Smoking Fetish ... N/A
10. Ty Endicott Onl... N/A
11. Naked Girls Smo... N/A
12. My Smoking Mist... N/A
13. Smoker Date Lin... N/A
14. Smoking Nation N/A
15. Smokin Hottie N/A

View All : Smoking Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1524 Sites
2. Specialty - 210 Sites
3. Bizarre - 148 Sites

View All : Niches

Pure Smoking

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes smoking cigarettes while giving blowjobs, masturbating and getting down and dirty on those rock hard cocks.


Primary Niche: Smoking Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBDSM

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about puresmoking.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 433+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1400k, 600x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats also available, older movies have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries, create your own custom video, live shows, live feeds, discounts to other sites, network blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 10-20-15
Listed Date: Jun '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-12-15 (as of 10-20-15)
Details: Last update June 2015. Updates are inconsistent.

Company Info

M3 NYC
53 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-23-2015
76.0
Vanessa
08-27-2013
77.0
Duke
01-30-2013
77.5
Maggie
03-24-2012
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pure Smoking Review by A.K. Pure Smoking

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 23, '15 , Written Oct 8, '15
Intro

Using the words "pure" and "smoking" in the same sentence might seem like a bit of an oxymoron but fans of watching beautiful naked chicks puffin away on cigarettes will appreciate what this site is offering. Although, video quality is lacking. So, let us check it out and see if it is worth it.


The Pros

  Content is Definitely on Theme

You are interested in this Pure Smoking site because you want to see pretty girls smoking cigarettes right? Well, on that front you sure won't be disappointed because every single one of the 400 videos features some hot chick puffing away. Usually she is alone and often she is playing with herself, but sometimes she is hanging out with another babes or working her mouth on a cigarette and a hard cock.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Site design is clear and navigation is not an issue.
  • Your membership gets you access to the entire Fetish Network and the 40 sites therein.
  • There is a TBP price discount that gets you this $40 membership for $30.

The Cons

  Video Quality

The biggest and most obvious negative with this site is the quality of the videos. No matter what movie you watch first you won't be impressed with the video quality. Now, if you watch one of the newer ones first you will be less disappointed than if you started with one of the really crappy-looking older vids, but either way these movies are giving you average-quality at their very best!

  Slow Updating

They were updating with a new scene once a week for a while there, but looking at the dates now, I see that they haven't added anything new in about 4 months - which isn't good.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no model index nor are there any category tags/menu which would allow one to filter the collection to find, for example, the scenes with blowjobs.
  • The photos that come with each scene are just vid caps.

Bottom Line

Lots of Smoking, but not great quality.

You will definitely see hot naked chicks smoking cigarettes - which is what you came here for. You will also sometimes see them smoking and masturbating - which is something else I am sure you want to see. But how you will be seeing it is where things fall short. The crappy to average-quality videos do put a damper on how good this site could be so keep that in mind when deciding what is most important to you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive smoking videos with hot naked babes puffing away and sometimes masturbating and/or sucking cock.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(200MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Weekly shows from girls on the network.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
400+ models total.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Can save favorites.

Pic Details: 
Just vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor to average-quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
0
(No updates since June, 2015)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 CM4286 (6) 2 07-13-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-10-16 x3guide 63 of 100
03-31-16 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
02-25-16 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
06-13-15 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
05-15-15 The PaySites 77 of 100
02-05-14 Porn For $1 76 of 100
Average Score: 71.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-23-15