Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Plumper Pass 89.0
6. Puffy Network 88.5
7. Only Silk And S... 88.5
8. The Upper Floor 88.5
9. Hog Tied 88.5
10. Burning Angel 88.0
11. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. House Of Taboo 87.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 260 Sites
2. Specialty - 241 Sites
3. Bizarre - 170 Sites
4. Webcams - 134 Sites
5. Extreme - 100 Sites

View All : Niches

Punk School Girls

Pay Site

This site features those really hot alt, punk, goth, gals who love hard sex and showing off their tats and stuff.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Goth GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about punkschoolgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.00 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 48+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 48+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 20+ Models
Other: forum, store, chat
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 01-24-13
Listed Date: Aug '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-23-13 (as of 01-24-13)
Details: One photo set/video update every other week; counts unchanged since Dec..

Company Info

Burning Angel Entertainme
0 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-01-2012
76.5
Maggie
04-17-2012
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Punk School Girls Review by Spencer Punk School Girls

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 1, '12 , Written Aug 22, '12
Intro

Punk School Girls is up for review today, and this site focuses on school girls with a bit of an alternative edge in some fun hardcore scenes. The girls vary quite a bit, from shaved heads to just a random tattoo here or there, but they try to keep the schoolgirl aspect pretty active, and there's always some fun sex. It's part of the Burning Angel group of sites, and $20 a month gets you access to everything here, which isn't too bad at all.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Thankfully, you get full access to the Burning Angel group of sites here. It's not huge, with just seven other sites included, but some of those are quite a bit larger than this one. I'd say the network is a bigger star than this site itself at this point.

  Some fun punk girl content.

Like I said, the girls vary here quite a bit from one scene to the next, but they always have at least something a little different to set them apart. Perhaps it's some pink hair, or a half shaved head, or several tattoos, or maybe just a pair of nerd glasses. Either way, you get some fun hardcore schoolgirl action at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, their content is exclusive here. They seem to shoot all their own material from what I can tell.
  • While the pictures aren't huge, the quality is pretty nice on them in terms of lighting and coloring. I'd love to see them bumped in size still.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

At around 35 scenes, there's just not a whole lot to see here. You could try to keep yourself busy for a week or so, but once you filter out the scenes that don't interest you, even that might be difficult unfortunately. I'd love to see a lot more content here.

  Updates come but site never grows.

Besides offering a small collection, they're pretty weak in terms of updates here as well. The dates show slow updates, with a new scene every other week, but the site never grows past the 35 scene count in total. I don't know if they take the old content off or what, but definitely keep an eye out to see if they are really updating at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their intros have a girl screaming as part of the company logo, and it can get quite annoying to hear over and over (especially if you're trying to browse incognito).
  • Most of the videos here could use a bump in quality. They recently jumped up to HD, but they're in the minority for sure at this point.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.

Bottom Line

A few okay scenes, but I'd check this one out for the netwok mostly.

Punk School Girls has some okay scenes, but there's just not enough going on to get real excited about at this point. The newer HD scenes look good, but with so little to see, and with the fact that I don't even know if they're actually updating, there are just too many questions here right now. The network access really helps, but for now, I think this site as best served as a bonus network site rather than the main destination for most.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring punk girls in school uniforms in fun hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.6MB/sec.
(930MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
WMV = ~600MB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Asks you to re-enter at various points on the site.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.
They definitely have a punk feel a lot of the time.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 18-26.

Other Content: 
Decent network forum.
Store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1080 x 720

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates show a new scene every two weeks, but the site never actually grows.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Some thoughts and stats on the site"
11-24-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-24-13