Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Goth Sites

1. Burning Angel 88.0
2. Gods Girls 85.0
3. Crazy Babe 81.5
4. Joanna Angel 81.0
5. XXX Indigo 75.0
6. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
7. Razor Candi 73.5
8. My Alternative ... 69.5
9. Emo Sex GFs 64.0
10. Vodkka Girls N/A
11. Tiny Emo N/A
12. Emo Emily N/A
13. Emma Ink N/A
14. Emo Teen Pussy N/A
15. Real Emo Expose... N/A

View All : Goth Sites
Related Niches

1. Piercings - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Punk Rock Girlfriend

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who are into the Goth and punk rock look along with tatoos and other gothic things for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Goth Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about punkrockgirlfriend.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.10 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows access to pictures and streaming videos. Must upgrade for downloads!

Verified 07-04-15
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Gift Card, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch

Images

Quantity: 133+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, pictures, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2006
Facts Updated: 11-03-10
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-19-07 (as of 11-03-10)
Details: Dates show weekly updates but the content count hasn't changed since 2007.

Company Info

HOH Limited
123 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Important



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-05-15 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
11-22-15 The Lord of Porn 71.3 of 100
Average Score: 67.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-03-10