Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.5
3. Babes Network.c... 88.0
4. Twistys Network 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. Mofos Network 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Cum Fiesta 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
15. MILF Hunter 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 91.5
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Mofos Network 87.0
7. Immoral Live 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
12. My First Sex Te... 85.5
13. Czech AV 85.5
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
15. MILF Hunter 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2362 Sites
2. Videos - 882 Sites
3. General - 124 Sites
4. Parties - 63 Sites

View All : Niches

Public Pickups

Pay Site

This site features sexy amateur gals picked up at random public spots and getting down and dirty with strangers. Whether it's in a pubic bathroom, a bus, or near a busy highway, no spot is out of the question.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Public NudityHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about publicpickups.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 270+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 270+ Galleries (avg. 400 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 259 models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2012
Facts Updated: 05-12-17
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-03-17 (as of 05-12-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video/photo set update every two weeks.

Company Info

MindGeek
131 Sites Listed
Partner: Mofos Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Members must purchase a VIP upgrade in order to download the movies.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-17-2017
79.0
Vanessa
09-14-2015
81.0
Maggie
09-08-2013
80.0
Vanessa
01-24-2013
80.0
Spencer
08-18-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Public Pickups Review by A.K. Public Pickups

Review by A.K.

Released May 17, '17 , Written May 11, '17
Intro

It would appear that the concept of walking around with a camera and picking up hot chicks in public places and convincing them to fuck is a universal concept that producers are using to great success, from America to Eastern Europe. It's a classic porn scenario and on Public Pickups there are plenty such scenes to check out.


The Pros

  Exclusive Full HD Scenes

As I write this there are 270 scenes and each one comes with a Full HD video and an accompanying photo set. They feature American and Eastern European babes and the guys behind the camera speak the language of whatever girl they're trying to pick up in that country. The action is obviously of the scripted-reality variety, but at least the babes did a pretty good job of acting like they were getting picked up and there's usually a few minutes of the pick-up before any naughty stuff starts to happen. They even sometimes show the guy getting turned down so as to make it feel more real. While the pickups often happen in public places, the action takes place in more private areas, though it might still be outside or in a public building.

  Network Access

The entire Mofos Network is included with your membership and there are many other sites for you to explore, such as Pervs On Patrol and Stranded Teens, to name a couple.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP users can take advantage of our discount and sign up for only $20/month (although check out the cons for VIP membership add-on info).
  • The design is good and navigation is simple. You can sorting the content, browse categories and tags, post comments and ratings, save your favorites and use a basic search.
  • The scenes I watched where the spoke another language came with English subtitles.

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

Yup, this is one of those sites. Your membership gets you unlimited streaming, but for downloads you'll need to get yourself a $10/month add-on VIP membership. VIP members also get early access to new Mofo videos as well as lots of bonus movies via Teen Pink Videos and the Mofo's Vault.

  No Recent Updates

The last update was back in February of 2016, so I think it's pretty safe to say that they've stopped updating altogether.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial membership renews at $40/month.

Bottom Line

A pretty easy recommendation if downloads aren't a deal-breaker.

Yes, you can get downloads, but for $10 extra per month it kind of negates the TBP discounted price. However, everything is exclusive, the videos are in HD and there's the entire Mofos Network at your fingertips, so if you're good with streaming-only, then this site is an easy recommendation. If you need downloads, it's probably still worth it, but that's up to you to decide. Now, they have stopped updating, but there's enough content already available that it shouldn't be a reason not to join.

Site Details

About the Content: 
POV reality scenes where guys pick up hot babes off the street and convince them to fuck them in semi-public locations.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM
(downloads cost extra)

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(2.89GB video, Fiber Optic internet)
(downloads cost extra)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~300MB
MP4 = ~2-4GB
(average size, HQ)
(downloads cost extra)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update in Feb. 2016.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 17, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-17-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Things you should know"
07-25-15 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-15-17 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
06-07-17 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
03-31-17 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
10-06-16 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
08-01-16 x3guide 87 of 100
06-15-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
10-29-13 Porn Castle 83.8 of 100
Average Score: 80.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-17-17