Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hidden Zone 83.0
2. Public Nude Slu... 80.5
3. Upskirt Times 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Public Disgrace 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. Ero Berlin 83.5
6. NIP Activity 83.5
7. Hidden Zone 83.0
8. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
9. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
10. Nude Beach Drea... 81.0
11. Wet In Public 81.0
12. Mad Sex Party 81.0
13. Street Blowjobs 80.5
14. Public Nude Slu... 80.5
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3458 Sites
2. Reality - 555 Sites
3. Voyeur - 179 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites
5. Swingers - 114 Sites

View All : Niches

Public Nude Sluts

Pay Site

This site features lovely young gals who aren't shy at all about posing nude in public places...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about publicnudesluts.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $12.95 Full Access (7 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 01-10-13
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 495+ Scenes (approx. 2 min. each)
Format #1: DivX (.avi), 3000k, 720x576 (downloadable)

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (1 GB).
Models: 59 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 11-08-11
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-29-11 (as of 11-08-11)
Details: advertises updates 3 times per week; last date shows August.

Company Info

Carson Investments
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Dollars Paradise

Important
  • No download manager use allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-26-2011
80.5
Maggie
10-14-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Public Nude Sluts Review by Spencer Public Nude Sluts

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 26, '11 , Written Nov 21, '11
Intro

Public Nude Sluts is up for review today, and this site features pretty much what you'd expect: girls posing nude and flashing in public (actually, more flashing incognito than full on nudity), with the addition of some pissing action that was a little more than expected. The clips are generally on the short side, as expected, and everything is pretty standard all around if you ask me. $30 a month gets you in the door, though I don't see any bonus network access or anything.


The Pros

  Great public nudity and pissing content.

There's not a ton you can really do too unique here, but the niche itself is definitely different from the norm. Plus, they seem to do all they can to keep a wide variety here. There's nudity, flashing, pissing, groups, etc. to be found here. Plus, with a good-sized collection, there's probably more of the type of stuff you like than on other, more specific sites.

  Pretty large collection.

They offer over 21,000 photos, and nearly 500 video clips, which is pretty damn good. I think the numbers are diminished a little by the shorter nature of the scenes, but they've done a good job in building a good-sized collection here. It really helps with variety, too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • From what I can tell, the content is 100% exclusive to the site here.

The Cons

  Seems to have stopped updating.

This one looks to be a new thing. The last new addition was put up in August, 2011. It wasn't that long ago, but it's now been 2.5 months without an update, and that's not like this site at all. They used to update very regularly, so I have to assume that they're done with the site at this point, which is a shame.

  Navigation is just okay.

With the size of the site as it is, I think more could have been done here overall in terms of navigation options. They could use some kind of search or category feature at minimum. The models index helps, but I don't know if this is that kind of site where you really want to see everything a single model has to offer so much as a certain type of action.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, just the two downloadable AVI/DivX options you see there. The download options definitely feel dated all around.

Bottom Line

A decent, but not overly unique, public nudity and pissing site here.

Public Nudity Sluts definitely fills all the promises it needs to for a site like this. There's a good amount to see, the content is unique, the content is also exclusive, and there's a good enough variety. There's not a ton wrong with the site, either. Navigation could be better, and the download options are lacking. The biggest problem is the lack of updates for the last few months, which is what I'll remember most from here. What they have is good, but not great, but without updates, it'll definitely start to fade with the passing of time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls posing nude outdoors, pissing, etc.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.3MB/sec.
Browser: 575KB/sec.
(64MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
AVI = ~60MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1440 x 950

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since August, 2011.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 tonyasher (1) 0 02-12-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Daily DL limit of 1 GB isn't a con?"
11-02-09 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-30-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
06-27-12 Porn Paysites .net 62 of 100
02-13-12 Porn Reviews 61 of 100
03-24-11 Porn Adept 87 of 100
09-16-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 72.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-26-11