Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wet In Public 81.0
2. Hot Pissing 78.5
3. Public Expose 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Bikini Pleasure 85.0
2. Beach Hunters 84.5
3. I Love The Beac... 84.0
4. Public Disgrace 84.0
5. Ero Berlin 83.5
6. NIP Activity 83.5
7. Street Blowjobs 83.5
8. Sun Erotica 83.5
9. Hidden Zone 83.0
10. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
11. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
12. Nude Beach Drea... 81.0
13. Wet In Public 81.0
14. Mad Sex Party 81.0
15. Public Nude Slu... 80.5

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3591 Sites
2. Reality - 570 Sites
3. Voyeur - 192 Sites
4. Parties - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Public Expose Review
Last Update: 11-21-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Public Expose

Pay Site

Public Expose features everything concerning public nudity. Categories include flashing, exhibitionism, public nudity, and public sex.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: VoyeurAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about publicexpose.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members can only view videos at 320x240, no downloads offered.

Verified 11-18-13 with Wet In Public (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-15-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 148+ Scenes (approx. 2 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 3100k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Flash format also available.

Images

Quantity: 179+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 53 Models
Dates

Site Launched: 2001
Facts Updated: 11-21-10
Listed Date: Apr '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-09-10 (as of 11-21-10)
Details: Last photo set update was January 2010. Video count unchanged since December 2009.

Company Info

Visual Plus LLC
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Shocking Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-07-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Public Expose Review by Spencer Public Expose

Review by Spencer

Released May 7, '10 , Written May 4, '10
Intro

Public Expose is up for review today, and they of course provide public nudity content which looks to be filmed over in Eastern Europe somewhere. They offer up some pretty hot chicks (and a few that are not my type at all). It's mostly solo posing and stuff, but they mix in some toys, lesbian, and even hardcore sets at times. It was fairly active for a while, but then recently stopped updating for some reason. It's not part of any network or anything, so that's not good news. $30 a month gets you inside, which is a bit high, but I guess about right for specialty content like this.


The Pros

  Unique public nudity content.

The niche here is one of the main reasons to join the site. I don't know how it ranks compared to other public nudity sites, but at least they offer more than just posing and flashing here. You can see dildos, fucking, and more at times.

  Not too small.

They're not huge, but at least they're not tiny either. With almost 150 videos, and over 175 photo galleries, there's enough here to keep you busy for a little bit. I would love if the updates were still on track, but at least there's something to see here still.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems to be all-exclusive from what I can tell. The scenes are all pretty similar and familiar in nature.

The Cons

  No updates in a few months.

Photo updates stopped in January, 2010, and video updates stopped a month before that. That's not good news here as I feel they could still use more content. I don't know if this is temporary, but I have to assume the worst overall unfortunately.

  Quality is just okay.

Everything from the pictures to the photos looks just okay in the end for me. The videos are a little unsharp (if that's the right word), and could use a little better encoding. Photos are okay, but aren't huge. At best, I'd call these things average, and it gets worse from there even.

Minor Negatives:

  • The download speeds were a little slow for me. With a download manager, they come in around 1/6th of our max speed. Using just a single browser download, it was much, much worse.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • The search could be better here. I was happy to see they had one, but the categories they offer just aren't that useful. I'd more like to see actual porn-type categories, such as fucking, or toys, or a model search (hair color, etc.).

The other
  • Most of the models seem to be from Eastern Europe here in my best guess. Most are pretty hot, but a few don't look that good to me.

Bottom Line

Not bad, but in the end it was just so-so for me overall.

Public Expose doesn't really stand out in any areas, especially in the public nudity niche. The quality is average at best, the size is just okay, there are no current updates coming, the navigation is a bit weak, and I don't have great prospects going forward. If updates picked back up, that'd help. If there was already a ton of content to see, that'd help. But as it is, it's just a very simple site with nothing too great or exciting in any areas. Assuming the updates have stopped, I'd probably have to recommend checking something else out to get a little more for your money. What they have here is okay, but we need more of something to really help them stand out a bit.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring Eastern European women posing, flashing, and fucking public.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 40KB/sec.
(25MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
WMV = ~20MB
AVI = ~30MB
MP4 = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
53 models total.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly Eastern European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
30+ second buffer!
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since January, 2010.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 rearadmiral (316) 0 05-25-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-27-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-03-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-21-10