Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Private Porn Pa... 77.0
2. Vixen X 75.0
3. Leash Sex 74.0
4. AV33 73.5
5. Asian Chicks Wh... 73.0
6. Horny Tokyo 73.0
7. Secretary Hoes 72.5
8. Almond Tease 72.0
9. Like Legs 71.0
10. Sloppy Gaggers 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. Only All Sites 93.0
4. Reality Kings 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2780 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Private Porn Pass Review
Last Update: 07-06-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Private Porn Pass

Network

Private Porn Pass brings together the amateur and fetish sites brought to you by the folks at Cash Core, where you get access to all the sites for joining one.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about privatepornpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.83 Full Access (3 days, recurs $18.83/mo.)

Verified 05-20-14 with Secretary Hoes (same company).
Monthly: $18.83 (recurring)
1 Year: $88.83 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-05-2013)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,004+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats and sizes vary across sites. Formats are for latest/highest found movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 624+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus pics and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 07-06-14
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-06-14)
Details: Short Network log of most recent only. Most network sites haven't been updated since 2009-2012. Some sites will be updating again.

Company Info

Blue Fox Media, Ltd.
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Core

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 14 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-18-2012
77.0
Vanessa
12-30-2009
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Private Porn Pass Review by Spencer Private Porn Pass

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 18, '12 , Written Jan 12, '12
Intro

Private Porn Pass is up for review today, and this is a network of 14 sites that offers up a little bit of everything, as expected. They have a heavy slant towards Asian content, but offer up pretty much anything that's hardcore in nature. I'd guess most of this material is exclusive as well, and there's a decent amount to see. Just $19 a month gets you in the door, which is better than I was expecting.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

There's a good amount to see here spread out over the 14 sites they have. Expect to see around 560 photo galleries, and almost 1,000 video scenes up. Those numbers aren't growing much, but assuming you like most of their sites, there's a lot to see here.

  Wide variety.

They have a little bit of everything here. Like I said, they slant a bit towards Asian porn (no pun intended) with five different Asian-themed sites, but also get into anal, handjobs, blowjobs, etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like most of the content here is exclusive, as far as I can tell. It's a little more difficult since it seems older, but I have no reason to doubt them.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Navigation needs work.

The whole site setup, layout, and design just look several years old. There's a network hub, which lists updates, but there's no way to really browse all the sites from here. You can go to each individual site, but even once there, it's a very basic setup. They need a lot more options for how much content they have.

  Quality isn't great.

It can go from barely average to quite a bit below average in my opinion. I've said it before, but things feel a little older here, and I think that's most of the problem. Both pictures and videos could use a pretty big bump up in the quality department.

  Updates are slow to non-existent.

Updates have always been slow here, with maybe two new scenes added each month (across 14 sites - OUCH!). However, they stopped altogether a few months ago, and I don't have a lot of hope going forward at this point.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading single images at a time.

Bottom Line

Some okay scenes, but everything feels a little dated and unloved around here these days.

Private Porn Pass offers up a decent-sized collection, but it's not all fun and games here unfortunately. The content just feels a little older than usual, with lower quality and all that goes along with it. Updates are few and far between these days, and most of the sites are dead. Navigation isn't good at all, either, especially with the size of the collection. I don't know what could help here a ton except a total makeover of the sites, regular updates all around, and a big bump in quality.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes in a variety of categories including Asians, handjobs, secretaries, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 4.4MB/sec.
(113MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
WMV = 100MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in several months.


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Aug 11, 2014 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-05-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
08-12-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 74.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-06-14