Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Private Feeds 78.5
2. VIP Cams 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. Cams.com 82.5
6. My Free Cams 82.5
7. Webcams.com 82.0
8. I'm Live 82.0
9. Immoral Live 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. X Love Cam 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3592 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2802 Sites
3. Communities - 203 Sites
4. Voyeur - 193 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Private Feeds Review
Last Update: 04-22-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Private Feeds

Private Cams

PrivateFeeds.com presents real girls and guys available for private shows. Go one-on-one and tell them exactly what you want!


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about privatefeeds.com.

Cost & Billing

Tokens: $10.00 (40 tokens)
Tokens: $24.99 (100 tokens)
Tokens: $49.99 (200 tokens)
Tokens: $99.99 (440 tokens)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Average of 15 tokens/min. for private chat and 10 tokens/min. for member chat.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-27-2012)

Show Info

Model Info: 5,327+ Models (about 77+ models live at a time)

Notes: 04-22-13   1:45 AM PST
Frame Rate: About 14 frames per second (max: 24 fps).

Notes: HD cams are very smooth.
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: N, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: N, Text Chat: Y

Notes: Some models offer a cam preview with text chat. Some model profiles include camshow clips.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2000
Facts Updated: 04-22-13
Listed Date: May '04

Company Info

Inoveo Communication, Inc
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Live Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-16-2012
78.5
Spencer
02-09-2012
79.0
Maggie
01-22-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Private Feeds Review by Vanessa Private Feeds

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 16, '12 , Written Sep 10, '12
Intro

Private Feeds is a 12 year old cam site with around 5,800 models registered and about 50 online live at any one time. Between the sexy live cam streaming to the "she wants to get naked for you - what are you waiting for?" tagline in the tour, it's all very engaging. Remember, the idea here is to get you to become a member for live cam chats with one of their models. Pricing for that here starts at $100 bucks a month for a basic membership, $1000 bucks per month for an executive membership and can go up exponentially by applying for an elite membership. Shows are paid for in tokens, starting at 10 and going up to 25. This is not a cheap cam site by any means.


The Pros

  Decent Number of Models Listed.

More than 5,700 models listed. If you look at the model index you will find all models listed by name, or you can browse by selecting a niche: bisexual, couple, tranny, Asian, Latina, mature, Indian, Ebony, redhead, blonde, BBW, brunette, big tits, pornstar, etc. While there aren't a lot of models online live at any one time, there are a lot of hotties to be found. I talked to "Loveable", and although she wasn't quick to get naked, she sure was sweet and gorgeous to look at!

  Scheduled Free Shows For Members.

Daily cam show events keep members interested and in the loop, as all are listed on the main page. They also have a schedule posted that lists model cam show times, etc.

  Good Site Desgin.

Clean site design with some added user features. Models offer up some nice bio & schedule information. You can also add a model to your favorite%u2019s folder, browse their images and cam snapshots.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be viewed in different sizes. The overall quality varies, but looks alright. You also have the option for going full-screen during Private shows, but the image does tend to get pixilated, especially if you have a big ass monitor like I do.
  • Ability to connect cam-2-cam.

The Cons

  Small Cam Site With Expensive Token System.

Small cam site with not nearly enough models to choose from live at any one time. I just don't see how they can compete with the big boys, especially at the prices they're charging per minute (15-25 and up tokens!)

  Quality Varies.

Quality varies, but overall I'd say Private Feeds is about average to above compare to other live cam sites. Although some girls have HD labeled cams, it should be mentioned that this is not true HD, although it does look good!

Minor Negatives:

  • Expensive! Be prepared to spend some cash, and quickly! Even a basic membership here starts at $100 bucks.

Bottom Line

High entertainment value but also a site that digs deep into your pockets.

Overall Private Feeds is a nicely done live cam site. The price per minute is wildly expensive, though, and there aren't a whole lot of models to choose from at any one time. Also, the fact that you have to pay even for a basic membership doesn't help either, as you're already spending so much anyway! I'm still hopeful that Private Feeds will continue to find more participating models and grow into its own, but for now it just might be too small for users to really get behind it compared to the costs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Models on cam available for private or group nude shows (per minute "token" fees apply).

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
5,768+ models total.
60 online currently.
Ages 18-mature.

Other Content: 
Model bios.
Bonus pics.
Outdated blog.

Other Details: 
Background music in some cams.
Performer schedules.
Special events.
Ability to tip models.

Other Languages: 
Many models speak different languages.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium flash player.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality; depends on model.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"sad sad.."
06-04-10 (0 Replies)
"Free $25 Credit"
12-15-09 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-04-10 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
08-18-10 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 82.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-22-13