Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
2. All Internal 87.5
3. Give Me Pink 84.5
4. Ass Traffic 83.5
5. Prime Cups 83.0
6. Sperm Swap 80.0
7. Cum For Cover 79.5
8. Tamed Teens 79.0
9. Fist Flush 78.5
10. Pure POV 77.0
11. MILF Thing 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 89.0
2. Porn Megaload 87.5
3. Big Naturals 86.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Scoreland 86.0
6. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
9. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
10. XL Girls 84.0
11. Busty Brits 83.5
12. Score Videos 83.0
13. Prime Cups 83.0
14. Busty Britain 83.0
15. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 116 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites

View All : Niches

Prime Cups

Pay Site

This site features those really hot Perfect Gonzo babes with big tits and lots of varied hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about primecups.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows user full access to one (1) movie. You may download or view, but for more content yo must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 06-19-14 with Tamed Teens (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 164+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 164+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (Original content but may not be exclusive to each site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 884 Network Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, bonus videos, live feeds, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2006
Facts Updated: 09-28-14
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-21-14 (as of 09-27-14)
Details: About 1 photoset/video update per month thru August.

Company Info

DEV8 Entertainment Ltd
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Perfect Gonzo Webmaster Program

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download manager use is recommended.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-24-2014
83.0
Maggie
09-24-2013
84.5
Vanessa
10-28-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Prime Cups Review by Spencer Prime Cups

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 24, '14 , Written Oct 19, '14
Intro

Prime Cups is our site up for review today, and the idea here is to find women with big boobs to put in front of the camera. They end up in mostly hardcore scenes, though there are a few solo scenes mixed in as well. They generally find girls with larger than average, natural breasts, though it's not such a focus that it's entirely noticeable all the time. They can get pretty huge, but I'd say anything from a small D and up can find their way into the site. They don't seem to really offer any fake breasts here, though don't quote me on that if you find one or two that snuck in. Membership is $30 a month and gets you access to the Perfect Gonzo network of sites.


The Pros

  HD videos look awesome!

They've been pumping out the 1080p HD videos for quite a while now, and they look great. They're some of the highest-quality HD videos out there that I've seen, and it makes the scenes here all the more detailed. About the only thing I've seen better are some 4k videos, but just on one or two sites at this point.

  Network access included.

If you like the style and quality of their scenes here, you get access to a few other sites included with your purchase here. Expect similar hardcore action, and you get access to nine other sites for free. Definitely go check them out while you're waiting for updates here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The downloads came in really quick here. They maxed out my download speeds using a download manager and even a single-channel browser download, which is impressive!

The Cons

  Updates are rather slow.

For the most part, they'll add a new scene every month or so here, which is slow by anyone's standards. Then, for no real reason, they'll skip a month from time to time (like last month), which makes them even slower. I don't think they're dead here yet, despite not adding anything in almost two months now, but I'd really like to see more updates.

  Site is a bit plain.

If my memory serves me correctly, they've had the same design and layout for several years now, and it may be time to freshen things up a bit. Their site is just large enough that they could use some pretty advanced search options. As it stands now, you can only really browse the content by date, and it may take a little longer than necessary to find some of your favorite scenes.

  Older scenes don't look as good.

Once you get back to maybe the 2/3 mark of their archives, there are a good number of scenes here that don't look that great by current standards. The scenes even feel more generic back then. Of course the quality takes a big nosedive once you hit that point as well.

Minor Negatives:

  • The girls have an excessive amount of makeup for my liking. It's a personal thing, but they look surreal at times.

Bottom Line

Some very high quality scenes, and hot babes with boobs, but a few things hold them back.

Prime Cups offers up some pretty fun content overall. The scenes are especially good if you like high-quality material, and if you like big natural titties. I'd say the fun ends there for the most part, though that'll be good enough for most of you. Where I'd really love to see an upgrade is the update schedule, which is pretty bad here. That'd help their content counts as well, which are barely average at best. Otherwise, the site itself is pretty middle of the road I'd say. I like what they're putting out these days, but would definitely like to see more of it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring women with large boobs in pretty standard hardcore action (and sometimes just playing solo).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(6.8GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they shoot all their own content, though some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~4MB
ZIP = ~400MB
MP4 = 1GB-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all recent videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Videos look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Semi-pro to professional.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Definite airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5616 x 3744
Archives = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing in last seven days. Usually something new once a month, or sometimes every other month.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 24, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-24-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Aide (7) 0 01-31-09
91 pr0n addict (9) 2 10-15-08
90 joeyhart1 (4) 0 08-08-08
92 ace of aces (179) 5 06-14-08
90 plan b (15) 0 04-27-08
93 badandy400 (103) 2 03-02-08
90 insatiable (7) 0 01-21-08
96 King (27) 1 03-15-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"No Trial Membership Available"
05-11-13 (1 Reply)
"Site stopped updating"
04-22-09 (2 Replies)
"DEV8 - Rolls Royce of Websites?"
04-28-08 (0 Replies)
"HD Movies"
04-01-08 (6 Replies)
"Opinion"
03-14-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-24-14 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
10-26-14 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
11-22-13 FreeOnes 8 of 10
09-11-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
09-10-13 Porn Castle 81.2 of 100
07-08-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
03-31-14 Porn Adept 81 of 100
11-26-13 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 79.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-24-14