Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. WCP Club 85.5
2. Joy Bear 79.5
3. Filthy And Fist... 78.0
4. Porn XN 77.5
5. Wet Pissing Bab... 76.0
6. Anabolic.com 68.5
7. Pretty Show Gir... 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Nubiles.net 93.0
3. Reality Kings 93.0
4. DDF Network 93.0
5. VideosZ 92.5
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.0
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
10. X-Art 90.0
11. Only Cuties 90.0
12. In Focus Girls 90.0
13. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
14. 21 Sextreme 90.0
15. Pix and Video 90.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 387 Sites
2. Anal - 303 Sites
3. Group Sex - 173 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 71 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pretty Show Girls Review
Last Update: 12-28-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pretty Show Girls

Pay Site

This site features really hot babes who love all sorts of down and nasty action.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about prettyshowgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 106+ Video Shoots (approx. 26 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 103+ Photo Shoots (avg. 212 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 75 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 12-28-12
Listed Date: Feb '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-25-12 (as of 12-28-12)
Details: Calendar log. The dates show 1-2 photoset/video updates each week.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
18 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

66.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-21-2011
66.0

  Visit Site
Pretty Show Girls Review by Spencer Pretty Show Girls

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 21, '11 , Written Dec 16, '11
Intro

Pretty Showgirls is up for review today, and this site features mostly solo content of some hot chicks getting themselves off. Expect fingers, vaginas, dildos, toys, asses, and all that goes along with those. The content isn't that crazy or unique or anything, but hey, there are naked chicks at least. $30 a month gets you in the door, and access to the Porn XN network of sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive masturbation scenes.

I guess the content here is decent enough, and may be a reason to check out the site. The scenes seem to be exclusive, and they are fun enough. Some of the girls can get pretty crazy on themselves, all in the name of an orgasm. I'll take it.

  Network access included.

There are seven other sites that you get access to included with your membership here. The scenes can be similar at times, but pretty much anything extra is a good thing here since the site is so small. The network is called Porn XN, in case you've heard of it and are a fan.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.

The Cons

  Very small site.

26 scenes. That's it! I don't see a whole lot of hope for any growth here, either. So yeah. You have 26 scenes to check out, of content that's not that unique or different at times from anything else you can find out there, and there's not even a ton to see. I'd look for a LOT more content here to get real excited.

  Videos aren't downloadable.

Wow, another huge bummer. They have a few formats for viewing videos, but none of them involve downloads unfortunately. Everything is streaming or in-browser only, and that definitely blows. This will turn a lot of people off, I'm sure.

  No updates in months.

The last update came in late June, 2011, which is around six months ago at this point. Before that, they seem to have started the site in February, and then added three new scenes in June, but that's about it. I don't think they'll be adding more content anytime soon, but you never know, I guess.


Bottom Line

Unfortunately, there are just too many problems here that prevent you from geting real excited.

Pretty Show Girls just never really gets off the ground in my opinion. The collection is small, the content is pretty generic (though it does seem to be exclusive), the videos are non-downloadable, the updates have stopped months ago, and there's just no real one thing that stands out to grab your attention. I guess it's worth a quick look if you're a member of the network already, but I can't imagine staying around this site very long with the way it sits right now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive scenes featuring girls getting themselves off in fun solo content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 5
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(61MB zip, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = 10MB-60MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
It looks like the streaming videos come in HD, but I can't get any specs off them.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1066
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since June, 2011.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-13-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
04-23-12 Porn Adept 69 of 100
02-02-12 Porn Castle 71.2 of 100
11-29-11 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
Average Score: 73.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-28-12