Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Self Shot 18 75.5
2. Little Bree 73.0
3. Scandalous GFs 71.0
4. Tiny Tyler 71.0
5. Fuck Me Like A ... 70.5
6. Little Lupe 70.0
7. Cute Tabby 70.0
8. Little April 70.0
9. Young Carrie 69.5
10. Serena 18 69.5
11. Selina 18 69.5
12. Sammy 18 69.5
13. Little Lorie 69.5
14. Ellie 18 68.0
15. Premium GFs 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.5
7. Naughty America 91.5
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. My XXX Pass 89.0
15. Next Door World... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 74 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Shaved - 12 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 10 Sites

View All : Niches

Premium GFs

Network

Premium GFs, as the same network All Teen Rev Pass, is a network of teen solo-girl sites where you get access to all the sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsIndividual Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about premiumgfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring  recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 07-18-13.
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: User reports that they could no longer access the site immediately upon canceling, even with time remaining.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 4,751+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash DL (flv), 1300k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are highest found; mobile formats available, and vary across network sites, sometimes between videos, and different formats may be offered on different sites. Older movies on different sites may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,292+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live feeds, video feeds, personals, DVDs, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 11-30-14
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-30-14 (as of 11-30-14)
Details: Dates currently show multiple daily updates across different sites; some sites no longer update.

Company Info

TR Financial Resources
71 Sites Listed
Partner: Teen Revenue

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 50 sites.


Important
  • Includes many sites not yet listed and some non-standalone, and sites included may change from time to time.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
09-01-2013
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Premium GFs Review by Vanessa Premium GFs

Review by Vanessa

Released Sep 1, '13 , Written Aug 22, '13
Intro

Premium GF's is where you'll find more than 35 different amateur sites, or GF's. Typically these are very small sites that offer some cute "teenie" pics and videos, you know, the kind we've all seen before. But what the sites are lacking are heart & soul, not to mention the actual girl! But taking the Network as a whole is a different kind of review, and overall there are more than 1,600 image galleries and 2,450 videos to be seen here with about 38 total sites that you gain access to with your specially TBP reduced $19.95 monthly membership. I just hope some of these sites fare better than a few of the other ones I've seen as they were very small and not exactly updating even though date stamps would lead you to believe they were.


The Pros

  Network With Cute Teen Content.

These are not your average 18 year olds but you wouldn't know it just by looking at them. Premium GF's is a Network featuring innocent and sweet looking amateur girls who love to dress their age and laugh with friends, but that also love to show off their small tits and play in front of the camera. Inside the different member's areas you will find a variety of solo & softcore scenes acted out as well as a few sites that offer a little more girl-girl and hardcore action.

  Multi-Site Access & Reduced TBP Pricing.

As this is a Network of sites, your specially reduced $19.95 monthly membership here gives access to a total of 35-something sites. Great news since most of these sites are rather small on their own.

  Some Nice Looking Videos.

Although its not consistent throughout the sites, there are some videos to be seen here with 960x540/640x480 sizing and bitrate speeds around 3100k. Good luck finding them, though.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Image quality can look good. They're nice and large, semi-professional looking pics offering both indoor and outdoor content.

The Cons

  Many Very Small Sites With Likely No True Updates.

Considering many of these sites were started years ago (although date stamps lead you to believe updates started in 2012), and the sizing of the videos, not to mention the small archive size in the member's area (some only have 4 videos), I think it's safe to say that most of the sites no longer are shooting content. Sure they still show the latest updates and what's next, but I'd venture to guess that the scenes here are being rotated.

  Network & Individual Site Design is Bad.

Site design is very basic and plain with the 30- something sites simply listed on a single page. Therefor it's easy to get lost between the pages and not easy to jump from site to site in general. There are no content categories search or filtering tools either. Within the sites themselves, the videos and photo sets listed separately on a single page. There are no alternate browse features, no categories and extremely limited download options and the amateurishly designed pages are simply cluttered with ads and upsells. Its awful!

  Most Video Quality is Below Average.

The unfortunate thing is that bitrate speeds can only go up to 900k for some of these sites videos. And most times the sizing of them is super small. We're talking 352x240 and re-sizing the videos to make them larger only shows major compression artifacts.

  No Information About The Girls or Interaction.

None of the teens with sites being featured here offer any sort of bio really and member's won't find a blog, cam shows or even a Twitter page by these young cuties. Their sites feel very bare, and very corporate.

Minor Negatives:

  • No scene info for any of the sets or videos.

Bottom Line

Many small teen sites with no personality or quality, but some fun material, I guess.

I've already reviewed a couple of sites within this Network and since I wasn't a fan of any of them I'm not surprised I'm not a fan of the Network as a whole either. This whole thing just feels very scam-ish to me. Sure, some of the content is good and the hot, young, teen-next-girl types are certainly some of the best, but clearly this is very corporate material with about 30-something different teen girls that posed for shoots and are never to be heard from again. Most sites are no longer updating and don't offer the best looking material. I was impressed with some of the quality within the Network, but I'd say it's more the rarity than the norm. This may not be the Network I would choose, but if you're still interested than go ahead and give it a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of solo softcore nude model sites featuring all teens in solo scenes and playing with their friends. A few of the sites also offer lesbian action and well as some hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(155MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else, but it's hard to tell for sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
MP4/WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Individual sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types mostly thin and petite.

Model Info: 
All teen females.
Exact ages and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Lightly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Mix of indoor & outdoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1229 x 922
Sizes range a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Recent update log shows new content coming in, however, lack of an increase in content counts on some individual sites is questionable.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-04-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
07-20-14 Mr. Porn 84.5 of 100
10-23-13 Adult Reviews 7 of 10
10-12-13 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
06-04-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
05-10-14 Sir Rodney 10 of 10
10-28-13 Porn Reviews 54 of 100
Average Score: 80.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-30-14