Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Smack My Bitch 84.0
2. Ella Kross 83.5
3. All Teen Stars 82.5
4. Emily 18 79.5
5. Next Door Maria 75.0
6. Molly's Bedroom 75.0
7. Pregnant Mary 75.0
8. Lana's Fantasie... 72.0
9. Debbie Teen 70.0
10. Victoria Divine 70.0
11. Kimmy Teen 68.0
12. Lovely Anne 67.0
13. Preggo Tegan 66.5
14. Preggo Katie 66.0
15. Little Danni 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3582 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Preggo Tegan Review
Last Update: 07-17-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Preggo Tegan

Pay Site

This is the website home of Tegan, a very pregnant babe who enjoy sharing photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Pregnant WomenAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about preggotegan.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 45+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (in-browser)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 500k, 480x270 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 45+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 10 behind-scenes videos, girlfriend pics and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 06-25-13
Listed Date: Jul '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-25-13 (as of 06-25-13)
Details: The dates show a photoset/video update every other day but the counts haven't changed since December 2012. Content may be rotated.

Company Info

Everest Co.
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Everest Cash

Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

66.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-17-2013
66.5
Maggie
12-17-2012
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Preggo Tegan Review by Vanessa Preggo Tegan

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 17, '13 , Written Jul 11, '13
Intro

I've never fully understood solo prego-girl themed sites. I mean, isn't the amount of content extremely limited in these cases? I guess shoot as much as you can in 9 months, follow-up with some lactating scenes and then...get pregnant again? But I digress, Preggo Tegan is home to cute and young amateur Tegan who is very pregnant and showing offer her body, as well as having sex with other girls and toys. And like I thought, there are just 45 photo/video shoots to check out without anything new having been added since Dec. 2012, at the time of this review.


The Pros

  Exclsuive Pregnant Amateur Teen Content.

Sets include close to 150 pictures and videos run about 10 mins each. Tegan's content focuses on her hot pregnant teen body, large breasts and all the different angles you can get off to her large round, pregnant belly. Scenes include plenty of toy play, lesbianism and even some hardcore sex.

  Additional Site Access.

Multi-site access offers users an additional 8 or so sites with their membership to Preggo Tegan. These sites include Debbie Teen, Busty Alli, Lana's Fantasies, Fun With Amber and Little Danni, and more

Other Good Stuff:

  • Nice Content Quality. Large enough image sizes and overall good quality content. Videos are offered with HD specs; 1080 sizing and bitrate speeds around 4100k-6000k. They're not perfect, but they do look very nice!
  • Behind the scenes content gives users a look into the making of the videos.

The Cons

  Plain Design/No Personality or Interaction.

Very plain site design. No advanced browse features, categories, or even content descriptions. Picture sets and videos are browsed by date along with a screen cap, but that's it.

You also won't find any bio or personal information about Tegan, nor does she offer any sort of look inside her personal life, such as a diary, behind the scenes or personal content/webcam shows.

  Small Site & Likely No Longer Updating.

Small site for such a high price. In this case, the multi-site access is definitely a necessity considering the smallish current archive. It should also be noted that even though date stamps suggest new content is being added, the size of the content archive has remained the same since 2012. Obviously Tegan can't be pregnant forever!

Minor Negatives:

  • MP4 is your only choice of file format.

Bottom Line

A no longer updating Tegan with a site lacking personality from the get-go.

I just didn't connect with this site. Obviously Tegan can only offer content for so long, but she could have at least interacted a bit more with her members. in the tour it temps you to subscribe to her diary, which takes you to the join page. And I can tell you that there's no diary of any kind going on here. while the quality is good, and bonus site access helps the appeal, I could only suggest this site to those looking into this very specific niche and get that the amount of content is archived and limited.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy 21 year old pregnant Tegan stripping, masturbating and playing with a few girlfriends as well as hardcore sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(196MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
Zip = ~160MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and Flash
Bit-Rate: 4100k-6000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080 - 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
21 yr old female.
Very pregnant.
Blonde.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends.
Male partners sometimes involved.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Friends galleries.
Behind the scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
All indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Zipped = 5600 x 3700
Thumbs = 2500 x 1600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium - large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Date stamps show 3 weekly updates, but content count has remain unchanged since 2008 (suggests content is being rotated through).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-29-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
11-14-12 Porn Paysites .net 61 of 100
09-12-13 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 63.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-17-13