Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
3. Russian Teens C... 80.0
4. Hentai Passport 80.0
5. Erotic Cinema 79.5
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
10. Anal Tryouts 79.0
11. EU Teens Club 79.0
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Super Sex Stars 79.0
15. Totally Teen 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.0
2. Only Blowjob 88.5
3. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
4. Throated 84.0
5. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
6. 1,000 Facials 83.5
7. Amateur Allure 83.5
8. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
9. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
12. We Like To Suck 82.5
13. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.0
14. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
15. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 376 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 99 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 68 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 53 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

POV Fuckers

Pay Site

This site features really hot babes who love stripping and sucking on those nice hard cocks.


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about povfuckers.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.02 Full Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 327+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 340+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 12-29-14
Listed Date: Oct '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-29-14 (as of 12-29-14)
Details: Dates show a video added every other day and photo gallery added every five days. The content counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-17-2015
74.0
Maggie
12-15-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
POV Fuckers Review by Spencer POV Fuckers

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 17, '15 , Written Jan 12, '15
Intro

Today we're taking a look at POV Fuckers, and as you might expect, this site loosely focuses on POV scenes and hardcore action. I say loosely, as I don't think they shoot their own material here, so the scenes can vary a bit from one to the next. They range from amateur to pro, and they're usually self-shot at least, but it's a mixed bag on what you'll see in any given scene. Expect pretty standard hardcore action overall at least. Getting a membership will set you back $35 a month, which is quite high, but you also get access to a few bonus sites evidently.


The Pros

  Okay-sized site.

It's not one of their larger sites, but they do offer over 300 scenes currently. The numbers don't change a lot, but at least there's a solid collection/archive to get through as it is. I'd love to see even more content, but at least their numbers are bigger than a lot of sites we come across.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The POV action, while definitely not the most unique niche in the world, does help their content stand out from the crowd a little bit at least.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

The content just feels pretty generic overall. They don't really mention anything about exclusivity, and I take that to mean that it's pretty much non-exclusive material all around. You can tell just by looking at it even. The theme is pretty standard as well, with pretty standard hardcore scenes being the norm, but things like style and quality varying quite a bit.

  Quality isn't great overall.

They do offer HD videos for some of their collection, but even with that, I'd call the quality here average at best, and below average at other times. Even their HD isn't the best, and the majority of the collection doesn't even come in at that good of a quality.

  Navigation is too plain.

The navigation here is way too simple in my opinion. They have a photos and videos section, with a few different sorting features, but that's about it. I'd really look for a much more robust search setup for a site of this size to help you narrow things down easier and quicker.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of the dates are current on the content, but the site never really seems to grow that much. It's not a huge deal, I guess, since the site is large already, but it sucks that something fishy is going on.
  • $35 a month is just a lot of cash to get you in to a single paysite, even if it was one of the better sites out there, which it isn't. I'd love to see a much lower price here.

Bottom Line

Not one of their stronger sites with just so-so content, and a few lackluster areas.

POV Fuckers just never quite got off the ground for me overall. As expected, they offer more generic, non-exclusive content than I like to see. On top of that, it's one of their smaller sites, which definitely makes a difference on sites like this. Add in the fewer navigation options, lower quality, and questionable updates, and there's just not a very compelling reason to check this one out over the more polished POV sites out there. The final nail in the coffin (for me) is the super high price. It's hard to get real excited about paying more than usual for a product that's not even up to par.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring mostly POV hardcore action in a wide variety.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(884MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I wouldn't guess that this is exclusive unfortunately.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = 150MB-900MB
MP4 = 150MB-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000-4000k
Dimensions: Up to 1920x1080
Quality: Ranges from okay to poor. Most are at 720p.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates are all current, but site does not seem to be growing.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 17, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-17-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-13-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
06-10-13 The PaySites 76.5 of 100
10-18-12 FreeOnes 7 of 10
04-19-14 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
Average Score: 70.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-17-15