Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 86.5
3. Passion HD 84.0
4. Man Royale 83.0
5. 18 Years Old 83.0
6. POVD 82.0
7. Exotic 4K 82.0
8. Massage Creep 82.0
9. Fantasy HD 81.5
10. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
11. Casting Couch X 81.5
12. Gay Castings 81.0
13. Pure Mature 81.0
14. Tiny 4K 81.0
15. Teen BFF 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. VideoBox 93.5
4. 1 By Day 93.0
5. Nubiles.net 93.0
6. VideosZ 92.5
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Wow Girls 91.5
10. 21 Sextreme 91.5
11. Sex Art 91.0
12. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
13. Brazzers 90.5
14. Explicite Art 90.5
15. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 215 Sites
2. Anal - 173 Sites
3. Group Sex - 112 Sites
4. Extreme - 92 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

POVD

Pay Site

This site gives you superhot babes in down and dirty POV scenes. Come inside and feel like you're part of the action.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: SpecialtyHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about povd.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: No info found in terms.

Verified 03-11-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 175+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 175+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 28 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2014
Facts Updated: 05-06-16
Listed Date: Jan '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-06-16 (as of 05-06-16)
Details: One photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia LLC
50 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
06-21-2016
82.0
Maggie
04-08-2014
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
POVD Review by A.K. POVD

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 21, '16 , Written May 6, '16
Intro

You might be familiar with POV porn, but the folks at POVD are attempting to bring you a brand new POV experience. I'm looking forward to finding out how new and innovative it is, because I already know that the discount price of $18/month is a nice start.


The Pros

  Exclusive POV Porn

Yes it's all exclusive, but how "innovative" is it really? Well, I will tell you that I noticed one innovation right away as I watched the first scene. I saw the guy's hands. Notice I said "hands" and not "hand." Yup, both hands are visible and in use here - and no, it's not being filmed by some other guy in third-person-POV style. From what I could tell, the guy has the camera attached to his head.

Now, I have seen this done before, but unlike those other times these are actually pretty well-filmed scenes without the constant shaky camera that's often witnessed when using a head attachment. Also, the video quality is awesome!

  Video Quality

On the site's tour page they had a banner saying that their content is filmed in 4K Ultra HD. But then when I logged in and went to download the videos, the highest option I found was marked 1080p. Now, 1080p looks great, but it isn't 4K. However, I gotta say that they looked really awesome and I saw bitrates as high as 20,000k.

  Pretty Good Size

There are currently 175 videos with photo sets to match. And each week they add a new scene.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can sort the scenes, save your favorites, and post comments and ratings.
  • Save $7 and take advantage of our discount by signing up for only $18/month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • If you go for the trial membership be aware that it renews at $40/month!
  • There is a model index, but besides linking you to her scenes, it provides zero information about her.
  • There aren't any bonus sites.

Bottom Line

Awesome quality and original POV porn.

While they aren't reinventing the POV porn wheel, they certainly have made some very nice improvements to it. It feels as point-of-view as possible and the super high-quality means you get an incredibly sharp and clear view of the girls doing what they do best. And the TBP discount is good as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore porn shot POV with a head-mounted camera that films in beautiful HD quality.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 2
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 2.11GB/sec.
(1MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I think it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~200MB
MP4 = ~2GB
WMV = ~2GB
MPEG = ~4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4/WMV/MPEG
Bit-Rate: 11000k-24000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look awesome!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video and accompanying photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 21, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-21-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 skippy (60) 6 05-18-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Discount price does not work"
06-19-15 (1 Reply)
"Lots of the preview page pics have nice gaping pussies then the video has 0"
09-26-14 (0 Replies)
"1080p?"
05-10-14 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-27-16 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
12-02-15 The Lord of Porn 80.3 of 100
11-30-15 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
06-02-15 The PaySites 84.3 of 100
05-14-15 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
04-21-15 x3guide 85 of 100
02-03-14 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
01-16-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
01-16-14 Dino Reviews 71 of 100
04-18-16 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
02-01-14 Porn Castle 68.8 of 100
Average Score: 78.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-21-16