Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 87.0
3. Passion HD 84.5
4. POVD 83.0
5. Man Royale 83.0
6. 18 Years Old 83.0
7. Casting Couch X 82.5
8. Massage Creep 82.5
9. Exotic 4K 82.0
10. Pure Mature 81.5
11. Fantasy HD 81.5
12. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
13. Gay Castings 81.0
14. Tiny 4K 81.0
15. Teen BFF 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 92.0
5. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
6. Team Skeet 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. Teen Mega World 89.0
10. Wow Girls 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. ATK Petites 87.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

POVD

Pay Site

This site gives you superhot babes in down and dirty POV scenes. Come inside and feel like you're part of the action.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: BlowjobHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about povd.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-11-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 227+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 227+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 177 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2014
Facts Updated: 05-09-17
Listed Date: Jan '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-05-17 (as of 05-09-17)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia llc
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
05-19-2017
83.0
A.K.
06-21-2016
82.0
Maggie
04-08-2014
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
POVD Review by Xander POVD

Review by Xander

Released May 19, '17 , Written May 9, '17
Intro

I'm not exactly sure what the "D" in POVD represents. Perhaps it's for dick since technically these are point-of-view scenes. Or maybe it's for "damn!" since there's a good chance you'll be saying that once you see these hot young chicks getting banged. Either way, you'll be able to see precisely that with a sweet TBP discount.


The Pros

  Exclusive and Hot POV Content

They aren't necessarily trying to be unique or different in any way, but that's okay. Instead, they're providing you with direct, in-your-face hardcore POV scenes that you won't have any problems enjoying. You'll be watching a variety of young girls sucking, fucking and getting wild. If you can turn your mind off for a bit, you can watch these scenes and feel like you're the guy banging that hot chick.

  Plenty of Full HD Videos

I hope you have a lot of time to kill because you'll be browsing a total of 227 videos with an average runtime of 25 minutes. Each video also has an accompanying high-resolution photo set that can be downloaded in a Zip file. They're currently adding about one new video and photo set per week. But the best part of all this is that every single one of these videos can be streamed and downloaded in stunning Full HD.

  Good Usability

POVD is missing categories and tags, but the presence of sorting options and a basic search is more than enough to help you find content you might be looking for. Personally, I enjoy rating and commenting on videos, so I was glad that option was available. If you liked a particular video, make sure to add it to your favorites list so you can quickly access it whenever you want.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you're interested in joining, take advantage of our TBP discount. POVD is yours for only $18/month.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll have to pay a one-time fee of nearly $70 to unlock all of the bonus sites.
  • Avoid the trial option as it recurs at a highly expensive $40/month.
  • Before logging in, you may notice a few banners boasting about Ultra HD (4K) videos. There are none to be found on POVD. Don't get me wrong, the 1080p videos still look phenomenal, but advertising 4K videos is a little misleading.
  • When watching a scene, you might notice the bottom of the page linking the model's other scenes. However, these are often scenes that appear on different sites. Unless you're a member, you won't be able to watch it.
  • A few older scenes contain vid caps instead of actual photos.

Bottom Line

A great POV site worth checking out.

POVD isn't a site that tries to claim it's anything other than what it is: a straight-up hardcore POV site. If you love POV sex, there's no question you'll love it. There are over 200 scenes, all of them are in Full HD and you can gain access for a reduced TBP price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore POV scenes with hot young girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~60MB-200MB
MP4 = ~300MB-2GB
WMV = ~800MB-2GB
MPEG = ~4GB-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV/MPEG
Bit-Rate: 7000k-25,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp and crisp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Text verify required.
Videos don't require pw.
Easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
178 models.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1125x1500 - 1500x1125
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 skippy (136) 6 05-18-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Site/Network is much bigger now"
05-19-17 (3 Replies)
"Site now has 200 videos"
10-19-16 (0 Replies)
"$69 "Upgrade" Doesn't always work...."
08-15-16 (1 Reply)
"Discount price does not work"
06-19-15 (1 Reply)
"Lots of the preview page pics have nice gaping pussies then the video has 0"
09-26-14 (0 Replies)
"1080p?"
05-10-14 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-18-16 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
06-02-15 The PaySites 84.3 of 100
05-14-15 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
04-21-15 x3guide 85 of 100
02-03-14 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
01-16-14 Dino Reviews 71 of 100
01-16-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
12-04-17 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
07-20-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
11-30-15 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 150.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-19-17