Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Trans Erotica 79.0
2. Filth Freaks 78.0
3. Jessy Dubai 69.0
4. POV Casting Cou... 50.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Only Blowjob 90.5
3. Puffy Network 89.0
4. My XXX Pass 89.0
5. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
6. Gloryhole Secre... 85.0
7. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
8. Throated 84.5
9. 1,000 Facials 84.5
10. We Like To Suck 84.0
11. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
12. Gloryhole.com 83.5
13. Load My Mouth 83.5
14. Amateur Allure 83.5
15. Big Mouthfuls 83.5

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 61 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 30 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

POV Casting Couch

Pay Site

These gals are willing to give it up free. They'll do all sorts of nasty stuff so the guy with the camera gets some good shots!


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about povcastingcouch.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $19.97/mo.)

Verified 06-09-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 1+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 08-10-17
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-31-17 (as of 08-10-17)
Details: Last update March 2017.

Company Info

OCCash, Inc.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: OC Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

50.0
needs work



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-25-2017
50.0
A.K.
07-05-2016
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
POV Casting Couch Review by Xander POV Casting Couch

Review by Xander

Released Aug 25, '17 , Written Aug 17, '17
Intro

The casting couch premise is certainly one that has grown in popularity over the years. POV Casting Couch is another site in a parade of casting sites out there. Usually it features cute girls getting interviewed about their aspirations in the adult entertainment industry and inevitably getting naked and having sex on camera with the interviewer. You'll get a discount if you sign up through TBP, but you may want to read on before you do so.


The Pros

Other Good Stuff:

  • The one scene (more on that later) you can watch is pretty hot. It features sexy blonde Paris Gables, with her sweet round ass, as she fucks a black guy with a huge cock. You'll see her suck on it hard then take it in her ass and pussy.
  • Even though the amount of videos and photos have dropped significantly (see cons) at least the video on POVCastingCouch and for all 65 bonus ones is in Full HD. There's an accompanying high-resolution photo set that's downloadable in a Zip file.
  • You have some good user features, like sorting options, tags, a basic and advanced search engine, ratings and comments, and saving your favorites.
  • Our TBP discount gives you access for only $18/month.

The Cons

  Only One Scene

At one point, POVCastingCouch had over 100 scenes. Now, you get one. No, that's not a typo. You read that right. You'll have access to only ONE single video and then it's over. That one scene was added back in March and they haven't added anything new since, so who knows when/if they'll ever add more content. Now here's where it gets a little confusing. If you click the "network home" tab, you have those 65 bonus videos and some of them are casting-style scenes that look like they would belong on POV Casting Couch, so I'm not sure why they aren't with that one scene.

Minor Negatives:

  • Even though the word POV is in the sitename, the one scene that's available is definitely not POV.
  • Filth Freaks used to be a network consisting of over 20 sites and hundreds of videos. Now, when you click on the network homepage, all those sites are gone and there are just those 65 videos I mentioned.

Bottom Line

Even with our discount, I can't recommend this site.

I'm not sure what happened to POV Casting Couch, but whatever it is, it no longer contains the over 100 videos and photo sets it used to. I simply can't recommend a site with only one video, especially since it was added back in March, with no signs of updates coming any time soon. The Filth Freaks network is not nearly as big as it used to be and even with the 65 bonus videos, it's hard to justify any price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Girls trying out for porn in casting videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I believe this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~500MB-2.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, the one video.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White model.
Semi-pro looking.
Thin, with a round butt.

Model Info: 
1 model.
20-something.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1066x1600 - 1600x1066
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes don't vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update March 2017.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 25, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-25-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"exclusive?"
09-03-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-01-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
02-25-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
08-08-17 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
Average Score: 80.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-25-17