Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Filth Freaks 81.0
2. Trans Erotica 79.0
3. POV Casting Cou... 78.5
4. Porn Classics 75.5
5. Phat Booty Hoes 72.0
6. Jessy Dubai 69.0
7. Black Cougars 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.5
2. Only Blowjob 89.5
3. Only Teen Blowj... 85.0
4. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
5. Throated 84.5
6. We Like To Suck 84.0
7. Gloryhole Secre... 84.0
8. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
9. 1,000 Facials 83.5
10. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
11. Amateur Allure 83.0
12. Gloryhole.com 83.0
13. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
14. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
15. Panty Jobs 82.0

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 203 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 62 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 32 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 2 Sites

View All : Niches

POV Casting Couch

Pay Site

These gals are willing to give it up free...they'll do all sorts of nasty stuff so the guy with the camera gets some good shots!


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about povcastingcouch.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (2 days, recurs $19.97/mo.)

Verified 06-09-16 with Filth Freaks (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 112+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 110+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 113 models.
Other: VOD movies, live cams, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 07-05-16
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-05-16)

Company Info

OCCash, Inc.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: OC Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-05-2016
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
POV Casting Couch Review by A.K. POV Casting Couch

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 5, '16 , Written Jun 17, '16
Intro

POV Casting Couch has a simple premise. The girls do an interview and then they suck and/or fuck the cameraman while he films the whole thing POV-style. There are over 100 scenes and you can check it out for a pretty nice discounted price.


The Pros

  Exclusive POV Scenes

On the tour they talk about how these girls "come in thinking they're going to be the next big porn star but most of them just get a huge load dumped on them and leave even more confused as they were when they walked in!" Now, generally that's the idea behind casting sites, but that doesn't appear to be how these scenes actually play out. The girls know why they're there and after the guy shoots his load they smile and wave goodbye. There's no confusion or implication that this guy is going to make them a big star. These exclusive scenes do showcase each babe's personality, though, and you can tell which ones are shy, eager, nervous, etc.

  100 HD videos

Each video (there are 112 currently) is available for download in three MP4 sizes, two of which are in HD (720p and 1080p). You can sort the content and each scene comes with category tags as well as the ability to rate it on a 5-star scale.

  Network Access

Your membership gets you access to the entire Filth Freaks network, which includes the sites Bubble Butt Orgy and She's Amateur, to name a couple.


The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There was an issue I had with the navigation. The content is on one page so you have to scroll through it and when you get to the bottom, the page loads more thumbnails and then at the bottom you have to load more, etc. It would be so much nicer to have multiple pages rather than all that scrolling and waiting.
  • The content isn't dated and I have no idea how often they're updating.
  • There are lots of ads spread throughout the site.
  • The model index provides no information about the models. It just links to their scenes.

Bottom Line

HD POV porn on an average site.

They need to put a little work into creating a better user experience, but the content itself is exclusive, HD and hot. The mostly amateur girls have fun personalities and some of them are very new to the business. Access to the rest of the network is nice and getting it all for only $18/month is a pretty good deal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur girls (some very new to the business) are interviewed and then suck and/or fuck the cameraman. It's all filmed POV.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-2MB/sec.
(1.86GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~140MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x1700
Older = 1800x1300
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure (the content isn't dated).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 5, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-05-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"exclusive?"
09-03-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-26-16 Mr. Porn 79 of 100
05-01-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
02-25-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 80.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-05-16