Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
2. Spizoo 84.0
3. Intimate Lesbia... 82.0
4. Pornstar Tease 80.5
5. First Class POV 80.0
6. Porn Goes Pro 78.5
7. The Stripper Ex... 78.5
8. Pervert College 77.5
9. Johnny Castle U... 76.5
10. Glamour Pornsta... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 90.5
5. Team Skeet 90.0
6. Twistys 90.0
7. Porn Fidelity 89.5
8. Fame Digital 89.5
9. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
10. Wild On Cam 88.5
11. Aziani 88.5
12. VNA Girls 88.5
13. Club Sandy 88.0
14. Wicked Pictures 88.0
15. Arch Angel Vide... 87.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2947 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1847 Sites
3. Videos - 1443 Sites
4. Celebs - 33 Sites
5. Webcams - 33 Sites

View All : Niches

Pornstar Tease

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of beautiful adult stars who love stripping and posing in teasing scenes for the camera. You'll also see them using sex toys and their fingers to give themselves hot orgasms.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysInsertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornstartease.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 188+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 188+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 297 pornstars.
Other: Vid cap galleries, video feeds, live feeds, discounts, DVD store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 05-02-16
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-01-16 (as of 05-02-16)
Details: 2-3 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

Spizoo, Inc.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Spiz Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Spizoo (84.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-21-2016
80.5
Vanessa
03-30-2015
79.0
Maggie
08-23-2014
78.5
Spencer
01-16-2013
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pornstar Tease Review by A.K. Pornstar Tease

Review by A.K.

Released May 21, '16 , Written Apr 29, '16
Intro

Pornstars don't just know how to suck and fuck. They're also pros at getting naughty all by themselves and these Pornstar Tease scenes are prefect examples of that hot solo ability. Check out these HD videos and high-res photos and stick around for all the content within the Spizoo network.


The Pros

  Exclusive Collection

These tease scenes are exclusive and feature individual pornstars. The babes begin in some sexy outfit and often there will be music playing as they move and slowly strip (the music is more aggressive and rhythmic than the standard flighty instrumental stuff I'm used to - I much prefer this stuff). After the stripping, their fingers and/or a toy find their pretty pussy and they work to get themselves off.

  Good Amount of HD Videos

Every scene comes with multiple quality options for both the streams and downloads, with two of them always providing high-def files: 720p and 1080p. There are 187 videos and 187 photo sets, which is enough to keep most of us busy for a while.

  Bonus Sites

You get full access to the rest of the Spizoo network, including such sites as First Class POV and Glamour Pornstars.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can add any scene to your favorites and you can also leave comments and rate them. They come with category tags and there's an advanced search engine.

The Cons

  Updating Isn't Consistent

This week they updated twice, but before that they had gone 15 days without an update. Prior to that, looking back at the last few months of updates, I saw gaps anywhere from 2-24 days apart.


The other
  • When I think tease porn I think softcore action where chicks might or might not get naked. They'll show you a glimpse of what you want, but only enough to tease you and never going so far as to openly finger themselves. Well, if that's also how you think of teasing then Pornstar Tease is definitely not a tease site. Yes, these girls are all alone, but not only do they strip, they also spread their legs, finger themselves and even use toys to pleasure their pretty pink hole.

Bottom Line

Hot and high-quality solo pornstar scenes.

Sometimes it's nice to see your favorite pornstar all alone, just her and the camera without anyone else there to take the focus from her. These solo scenes are well-filmed, well-lit and really hot and they go beyond teasing all the way to masturbation. If that's what you're looking for then I can easily recommend Pornstar Tease.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive very hot solo pornstar scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(418MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~300MB-600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
87 models total.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Music in parts of many videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2200x1400
Older = 1600x1062
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos and accompanying photo sets.
(updating is a little irregular)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 21, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-21-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-04-16 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
01-16-16 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
01-05-16 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
03-28-15 The PaySites 81.7 of 100
06-20-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
05-04-14 Dino Reviews 74 of 100
07-27-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
05-28-14 Porn Adept 82 of 100
Average Score: 80.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-21-16