Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Spizoo 86.0
2. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
3. Porn Goes Pro 78.5
4. First Class POV 78.0
5. XXX Tanya James 77.0
6. Johnny Castle U... 76.5
7. Pornstar Tease 76.5
8. XXX Capri 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. Brazzers 91.0
4. Naughty America 91.0
5. Twistys 90.5
6. Mofos Network 89.5
7. VNA Girls 89.0
8. Team Skeet 88.5
9. Wild On Cam 88.0
10. Fame Digital 88.0
11. Club Sandy 88.0
12. Wicked Pictures 87.0
13. Aziani 87.0
14. Elegant Angel 86.5
15. Danni.com 86.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4661 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2802 Sites
3. Videos - 2240 Sites
4. Celebs - 99 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pornstar Tease Review
Last Update: 04-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pornstar Tease

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of beautiful adult stars who love cavorting and posing in teasing scenes for the camera.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornstartease.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 91+ Video Shoots (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 2000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Some videos are 1920x1080.

Images

Quantity: 91+ Photo Shoots (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 53 Pornstars
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 04-04-13
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-31-13 (as of 04-04-13)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Spizoo, Inc.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Spiz Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Spizoo (86.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-16-2013
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pornstar Tease Review by Spencer Pornstar Tease

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 16, '13 , Written Jan 11, '13
Intro

Pornstar Tease is up for review today, and this site seems to offer up semi-famous pornstars in mostly solo scenes. The girls will get naked and play with themselves. The scenes are definitely a little more generic than you see on some of the more niched out sites these days, so take a look around and see if you like what they have to offer. $30 a month gets you in the door, plus access to half a dozen other sites in the network.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Since the site is on the small side, I think the network access they offer here becomes that much more important to the big picture. There are just six other sites to check out, some of which are some solo pornstar sites, and others which are more normal hardcore stuff. Anything to help boost the numbers is a good thing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is advertised as exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.
  • Quality here is pretty good, with HD videos and large photos for the latest scenes.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

With around 75 scenes up here in total, there's not a whole lot to see unfortunately. Updates are coming, but they're not terribly quick or anything, so it'll be a while before they get into any big numbers. With this type of material which is a little more standard than some niche sites we see, I think the more the better here.

  Navigation is pretty plain.

It's not a huge site, so it's not a big deal right now, but the navigation is way too plain here in my opinion. You just kinda browse through the collection, but I think a search could come in handy for a site like this to really help narrow things down quicker.

Minor Negatives:

  • Download speeds were pretty slow here for me unfortunately. They don't allow download managers, and the best I could get was around 1/10th of my usual speed, which is slow for even browser downloads.

Bottom Line

With the type of content they have, I'd probably look for more material and updates here before getting real excited.

Pornstar Tease offers up content that's a little more generic than usual, so when it comes to sites like this, I really look for something that helps them stand out from the crowd a bit. And unfortunately, I never found that here. The size isn't great, the updates are average, and the options are pretty middle of the road as well. The best thing they could do is to really ramp up the updates to get some huge growth, but other than that, perhaps maxing out the HD quality, or throwing in some interaction with pornstars would be other options.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pornstars in mostly solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(226MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~500MB
FLV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: Varies (2500k avg)
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some airbrushing at times.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2400 x 1600
Archives = 2200 x 800
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-26-14 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
01-12-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
07-27-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
06-21-12 FreeOnes 8 of 10
09-14-13 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 79.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-04-13