Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Load My Mouth 83.0
5. Club Peter Nort... 82.0
6. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
7. Lex Steele 81.0
8. Mike John VIP 80.5
9. Jizz Mouth Wash 80.0
10. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
11. Sperm Cocktail 79.5
12. Pornstars Analy... 79.5
13. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
14. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
15. First Sex Video 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Squirting Sites

1. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
2. Fist Flush 78.5
3. Real Squirt 78.0
4. Squirting Virgi... 77.5
5. Squirtalicious 77.0
6. The Squirt Inst... 76.0
7. Squirt Disgrace 75.5
8. Squirt Coach 75.5
9. Fem Flood 75.0
10. Swallow Squirt 75.0
11. So You Think Yo... 74.0
12. Slutty Squirter... 73.0
13. Squirt Hunter 72.5
14. Flower Tucci 70.5
15. OMG I Squirted 70.0

View All : Squirting Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Bizarre - 292 Sites
3. Pissing - 60 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pornstar Squirt Review
Last Update: 09-25-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pornstar Squirt

Pay Site

This site presents beautiful pornstars who have that unique ability to squirt when they orgasm...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Squirting Pussy
Secondary Niches: All FetishesPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornstarsquirt.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 101+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1000k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: MP4 format also available.

Images

Quantity: 16+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (content is also available on DVD).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: user reports a limit of 100 downloads per day

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 09-25-10
Listed Date: Sep '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-10-10 (as of 09-25-10)
Details: Last updates were in March.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
03-15-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pornstar Squirt Review by Duke Pornstar Squirt

Review by Duke

Released Mar 15, '10 , Written Mar 9, '10
Intro

Pornstar Squirt is a squirting fetish site that revolves around hardcore video scenes from DVD movies. There are some pictures galleries available as well but really the value comes from the downloadable vids. The action is hardcore and the samples on the guest tour will give you a good idea of the types of shoots and pornstars available here. The site is part of the larger Brain Pass network which includes a mix of niche, pornstar, and studio content sites.


The Pros

  Downloadable Squirting Videos, Girl/Girl, Boy/Girl, & Group Scenes

The content revolves mostly around the collection of downloadable movie scenes. Individual shoot pages give summary, pornstar, and movie source info and it's possible to browse the collection by scene or DVD. Overall it's a solid and entertaining collection of squirting with hardcore girl/girl, boy/girl, and groupsex scenes. The performers are pro pornstars and it's a decent sized collection for a dedicated squirting site.

  Network Access, Similar Solo Girls & Many Pornstar/Niche Sites.

Upon logging in members are initially directed to the company hub page and from there it's possible to click over to Pornstar squirt site. The navigation set-up is more network-based so the collection as a whole is a big part of the equation here. Other sites have downloadable movie episodes of solo performers, pornstars, and niche sites. There are three other squirting site in the network.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are in-browser Flash streams in addition to downloadable video files.
  • Scenes are date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site.
  • These guys have set up a special discount price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

The Cons

  Updates are Fairly Slow for a Video Scene Based Site.

Update information on the scene list includes generic details like "added 1 day ago" or "added 2 months ago" but the individual shoot pages show the specific dates. It seems they add one new video scene every 2 weeks. That's slow for a site like this these are simply shoots from full DVD movies. I would expect at least one new shoot per week and probably more than that.

  Download Speed is Only Average for Browser Downloads.

Both standard browser downloads and download managers are permitted (test software: IDM). Through the browser I was getting around 550KB/sec which is a bit below average. The full-scene WMV files come in around 300-400MB so there can be some waiting to save the files.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloadable movie files do not have any file size information posted.
  • Member feedback system isn't very useful as there are few comments posted.

Bottom Line

A nice source of downloadable hardcore squirting scenes plus access to a quality network.

With over a hundred individual squirting scenes Pornstar Squirt does okay in terms of quantity on its own. I that all sorts of girl/girl and boy/girl action is included. The network is something to pay attention to since that's a big part of the layout, navigation, and overall set-up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable squirting movie scenes with hardcore squirting girl/girl, boy/girl, & groupsex action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 550KB/sec.
(390MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Not exclusive.
My Opinion: DVD content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~300-400MB
MPG = ~200-300MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
Link to network based live cam service & 3rd party PPV services.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white & black models.
Pro pornstars.
Thin & sexy body types.

Model Info: 
Over 100 models total.
Ages 18-35.
Canada & U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Languages: 
English, French.

Pic Details: 
Average quality pictures.
Pics are secondary material to videos.
No pic update in over a year.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video scene.
(1 new scene added every 2 weeks)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-17-14 Mr. Porn 67.6 of 100
12-18-12 Porn Adept 85 of 100
11-26-12 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
07-01-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 70.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-25-10