Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 83.5
2. Pink Visual Pas... 83.0
3. Male Spectrum P... 81.5
4. Shemale Yum Mob... 80.0
5. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
6. Burning Angel M... 79.5
7. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
8. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Shemale Japan M... 77.0
14. Milf Seeker 77.0
15. Her First DP 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. VideoBox 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. VideosZ 92.5
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. X-Art 90.5
9. Sex Art 90.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
11. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Only Cuties 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Wow Girls 90.0

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 381 Sites
2. Anal - 289 Sites
3. Group Sex - 166 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 70 Sites

View All : Niches

Porno Ground

Pay Site

This site features just about anything in hardcore porn you can think of..anal sex, dick sucking, live sex shows and lots more.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: General Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornoground.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first five (5) minutes of the latest fifteen (15) videos. Users may also view and download photo content from those clips. For more content, full archive access, and downloads, users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-13-14 with Bubble Butts Galore (same company).
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-06-08.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Netbilling
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.

Videos

Quantity: 1,387+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,387+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site. (mix of original content from other sites from this company).
Download Limit: There is a monthly download limit (15 videos).
Other: Live cams, bonus pics and videos, blog, stories, store.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2001
Facts Updated: 05-21-14
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-21-14)
Details: Dates have been removed; content counts decreased since 2012 and some content may be reshown.

Company Info

Topbucks
159 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks

Important
  • Access to Pink Visual Pass sites is included in membership. Many galleries are vidcap galleries.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: B68HEEC


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-29-2014
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Porno Ground Review by Spencer Porno Ground

Review by Spencer

Released May 29, '14 , Written May 21, '14
Intro

Porno Ground is up for review today, and this is one of those sites that just offers up a little bit of everything under one roof. They never stray too far from generic/vanilla porn scenes, with lots of hardcore and girl on girl action being the norm. They actually seem to pull in this content from their other sites, so even if you're not familiar with the name of the site, double check that the content is going to be new for you. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is actually a discount off their normal $40 price tag somehow.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

The one big thing they have going for themselves here is the size of the collection. With around 1,400 scenes up, there's enough here that you can probably find some favorites within the mix. That's actually a drop from their previous counts if you can believe it.


The Cons

  Limited number of downloads per month.

As a full paying member, you only get access to download 15 scenes per month. This is a pretty big limitation that holds you back from seeing too much too quickly, especially considering how much content this site has. Compared to most sites that give you full access, you get way less for your money here.

  Quality could be better, even with the HD.

The newer scenes here come in high definition, but they're on the low end in terms of HD quality for what we're used to seeing. I'd call the quality here a good bit below average unfortunately, even on the more recent scenes. Older scenes look even worse than that.

  Navigation is way too simple.

There is a ton to see here and I'm thinking that they could use some more advanced navigation features in my opinion. I'd look for at least some category filters, if not a more advanced search setup to help you find something a little more specific than just the latest blonde. They have a small text search box, but it's not nearly enough for a site of this size.

Minor Negatives:

  • As for video downloads, there's only a single MP4 option unfortunately. I'd love to see another video type added, plus maybe some other options (clips, different quality levels).
  • Their pictures are on the small side, even for the newer scenes. Some of them look like they were maybe shot with a video camera, though I can't be sure.
  • This content seems to be pulled in from their other sites, so I wouldn't really call it exclusive or anything, especially if you've been a member here previously.

Bottom Line

There's a lot to see, but none of it is all that exciting in the end.

Porno Ground just doesn't do much unique to grab your attention here in the end. They do have a lot of content, and that's the one thing they have going for themselves, but that's about it. Everything else, from the navigation to the quality, needs an upgrade. The site has the feel of a site from a few years ago in terms of the options offered. Add in the fact that you can only download 15 of those 1,400 scenes per month, and things all of a sudden look pretty bad. I can't see a huge reason to join this site over maybe a DVD mega-site save for the content that's slightly more original.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original hardcore scenes featuring anything from lesbian to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.2MB/sec.
(694MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they do shoot their own content. However, this stuff may be pulled from their other sites, and could also be sold as plugins.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mid of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Background music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800 x 600 (or 535)
Sizes vary a little.
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Barely okay quality.
Several quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-29-14