Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Oasis 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3587 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Porn Oasis Review
Last Update: 06-04-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Porn Oasis

Pay Site

Here's an amateur site that's been around for what seems like forever. Cum 2 Oasis follows the escapades of our hostess, Oasis, who is basically a full-on bisexual swinger sex-loving chick.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornoasis.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $22.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 26+ Scenes
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 352x288 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 600k, 512x384 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for highest found.

Images

Quantity: 121+ Galleries (avg. 105 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive but may be sold in store.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: Forum, wallpapers, contests, store and much more.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 1996
Facts Updated: 05-21-10
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-18-10 (as of 05-21-10)
Details: either photoset or video every week.

Company Info

Mirage Media Corp.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Slutty Money

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Download manager use not allowed. Includes some non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-04-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Porn Oasis Review by Spencer Porn Oasis

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 4, '10 , Written Jun 1, '10
Intro

Porn Oasis is up for review today (though I'm not 100% what the official name of the site is), and this is the home of old-school amateur star Oasis. She has been around longer than most any other solo amateur site you'll come across out there, and it's great to see her still doing well and horny even today. She's a wild girl, and loves to fuck. If you click with her at all, I think you're in for a treat as she loves to fuck and suck, and even has a counter inside on how many men she's done both to. She's a swinger, a slut, and a MILF-type next door. $25 gets you in her site for the first month, and that drops to $23 a month if you stick around.


The Pros

  Great hardcore amateur content.

Absolutely, the reason to join this site is for Oasis herself, and the passion she brings to both her sex, and her site. There's a ton of personality here, and some great content. She fucks guys, girls, groups, strangers, and has fun doing it all. It's a fantastic treat to watch her get it on in so many different situations and have her enjoy them all.

  Blog and cam shows available.

They add some great personality to the site as well. The blog keeps you up to date on her life, plus her sex life, and is pretty active. The cam show isn't the easiest to figure out, but it looks like she does a show weekly, and puts up archives of them as well in case you can't be there live.


The Cons

  Why isn't the site larger?

She has been around forever, and has content dating back to the 90's. The updates aren't great, but they are coming. Why the hell isn't her site bigger than it is? This one really perplexes me. It's not tiny, but it's not large by any means. I really thought she'd have over 500 scenes and sets up to check out here at this point.

  Quality needs work.

A lot of the material is older, and of course it's amateur by nature, so the quality isn't great unfortunately. Pictures usually have decent color, but the lighting varies, and the pictures can be pretty small. Videos are small and grainy, and definitely need a bump in quality as well.

  Site is confusing/cluttered.

Getting around is harder than it needs to be here. I like having the sections/categories to go through, but I'd also love a plain pictures and videos section with everything she has right in chronological order. There are too many little areas to get lost in, which is cool, until you get lost.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloads came in pretty slow for me. Using both a browser and a download manager yielded similar speeds, which hovered around 1.0MB/sec (which is about 1/6th of our max speed).
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which was disappointing.
  • Even some of the newest updates are older material from 5-10 years ago. I don't get this one at all. I'd mostly be looking for newer material.

Bottom Line

I love her personality and sex scenes, but the site feels pretty dated.

You can't go wrong with the girl herself, or her passion for sex and her site here at Porn Oasis. What is a little tougher is the site itself. I'm sure she built it all herself, and it just feels dated at this point, even compared to other amateur sites. It's a little tough to get around, and it felt cluttered to me. On top of that, while it's not a small site, there surprisingly wasn't nearly as much to see as I thought there'd be. Even the newer updates were sometimes scenes shot over 10 years ago, which is crazy. The quality suffers for it, and I think that could also be better. Her cam shows and blog are great touches, though I think her bio could be updated a bit at this point. Her parties and fan meets are also great to see. Her site is a good collection of her life for the past several years, but I wouldn't mind seeing some updates to really bring it current with the competition.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring Oasis fucking anything she can get her hands on. She loves all guys, girls, and groups!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(286MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
It looks like she has weekly cam shows through Camz.com.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Late 30's female.
5'6", 130lbs.
Brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Lots of extra boyfriends/girlfriends.
Based in USA.

Other Content: 
Pretty good blog.
Sells DVDs.

Other Details: 
Condoms not usually seen, but there could be some.
No music in most videos..

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Mixed lighting and colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800 x 600
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 cam archive video.
(different sections update randomly, usually every week or two)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
95 randomdude (1) 0 07-22-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Has anyone really given this site a try?"
08-06-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-18-12 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-04-10