Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 85.0
2. Jizz Bomb 82.5
3. Babes Cartel 81.0
4. Papa Loads 81.0
5. NS Romance 80.0
6. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.0
7. Stunners 80.0
8. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
9. Stretched Out S... 79.5
10. Euro Pornstars 79.5
11. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
12. Butt Divers 79.0
13. Heavy Handfuls 78.5
14. Parody Pass 78.5
15. Monster Loads 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Porn Newcomer Review
Last Update: 12-13-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Porn Newcomer

Pay Site

PornNewcomer.com presents exclusive amateur hardcore videos of cute young things being fucked on camera for the first time.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornnewcomer.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Pornstar Key (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 302+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 1000k, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 57+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, DVDs, store, personals.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2003
Facts Updated: 12-13-13
Listed Date: Jun '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-30-12 (as of 12-13-13)
Details: Last updated in 2012.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
82 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Reel Pass (78.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-06-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Porn Newcomer Review by Spencer Porn Newcomer

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 6, '10 , Written Jan 4, '10
Intro

Porn Newcomer is up for review today, and it comes to you from the NS crew, and is part of the Reel Pass network of sites. The idea here is that they find girls who have never done porn before and get them in front of the camera. There's lots of hardcore, some softcore, and a little in between even. Some girls fit the bill, while a lot do not for me, with too much makeup and a seasoned porn look. Perhaps it is their first time, but I'd almost rather them play the part even more so with less makeup, and a little wide-eyed excitement about what's to come. They do have a great discount setup for our users getting you in for $15 a month, which is an impressive drop from their regular price.


The Pros

  Lots to see; all exclusive.

Porn Newcomer has been around a while it seems as they've amassed a pretty good collection. With over 260 videos currently, there's a pretty good amount of content to check out. Of course, all their scenes are all-exclusive as well, which makes it all the better.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a very nice network of sites included with your membership here, and many of the sites offer pretty similar content that should keep you interested.
  • They can offer both Flash and WMV streaming on some of their more recent videos, which is impressive to have two different streaming options.
  • The discount we have setup is pretty substantial here, bringing the cost down to one of the cheaper sites you'll find available.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

The videos here are starting to show a little age, even the ones that were added just a few days ago. For some reason, the quality is a definite step below what we're used to seeing. There are definitely quality artifacts seen on most every video, and they get worse as the action gets hotter and faster. I think the jump to HD videos would be logical, and that's what I'd look for - sooner than later hopefully.

  More navigation options would help.

They have a lot of content here, and they have a lot of extra sites intermingled as well. However, navigation hasn't kept up with the times, and it's rather plain at this point (and a little cluttered too). They need to get a solid models index up, an advanced search, and more. Anything they can add to help narrow the content down to scenes you may like are a welcome addition.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloads came in pretty slow here, and it's made worse by the fact that download accelerators don't even work. It came in about 1.1MB/sec. for me, which is about 1/6 of our usual speed.
  • The whole "newcomer" theme didn't quite hit home for me overall. The girls looked like any other porn girls, and while it may be their first time on camera fucking, I didn't quite get the amateur, first-time feel I was looking for.
  • There are enough ads around the member's area to make it a little distracting. I hate ads inside paid areas in general, and it's even worse when there are more than one or two of them.

Bottom Line

A large collection that could use some refreshing, but is fun in the end.

Porn Newcomers comes from a company that's traditionally done well with porn surfers. Their scenes are fun, and that's the case here as well. Plus, there's lots to see, and they still update weekly. However, even the current videos feel a bit dated, especially in terms of quality. In addition, the site is a bit plain in options, and cluttered in terms of navigation. I'd actually like more navigation options added to help narrow the field a bit easier. My last problem were just the girls themselves, who didn't quite have enough of the amateur feel I was looking for from this site. That's not to say that they were all washed-up pornstars (I didn't really recognize any girls), I guess I just thought they'd play the role of a first-timer a little more obviously. With some upgrades around here, I think they could be back in business. The size and content really help, but I wouldn't want them to keep things stagnant for too much longer.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring first-timers, with some solo, and a lot of hardcore.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(185MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they shoot all of their own content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
They should be all amateurs here.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites and feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some minor airbrushing sometimes.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Only available for some videos.
Medium WMV and/or Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1 second (Flash) to 5 second (WMV) buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-29-12 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
06-12-11 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
08-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
04-25-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 84 of 100
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-13-13