Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 86.0
2. Naughty Mag 84.5
3. XL Girls 84.0
4. 18 Eighteen 84.0
5. Score Videos 83.0
6. 40 Something Ma... 81.0
7. 60 Plus MILFs 79.0
8. Leg Sex 79.0
9. 50Plus MILFs 79.0
10. Score On Demand 78.5
11. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
12. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
13. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
14. MILF Tugs 75.5
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2780 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Porn Loser Review
Last Update: 06-06-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Porn Loser

Pay Site

This site presents "the mis-adventures of a porn-stud wannabe.."


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornloser.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Details: Trial users can only download Part 1 in each scenes five minute clip section. Full access to all screencaps. No bonus site access.

Verified 05-29-14 with Christy Marks (same company).
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media, Secondary: Netbilling
Notes: Loyalty offer available; free full access to one of their sites every month you stay as a member.

Videos

Quantity: 16+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are also available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 10+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 05-30-14
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-28-14 (as of 05-30-14)
Details: Dates show 1-4 videos added every month often with a corresponding photo gallery. The content counts usually remain unchanged. This content appear to be rotated.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
56 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Site is mobile ready. Download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

64.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-06-2014
64.0
Maggie
03-22-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Porn Loser Review by Spencer Porn Loser

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 6, '14 , Written May 29, '14
Intro

Porn Loser is up for review today, and I'm honestly not really sure who the loser here really is. They say it's the guy with the camera getting laid, which I find hard to believe. More likely, it's us if we end up joining this super tiny site that never seems to grow. They offer up some exclusive hardcore amateur content, but the site isn't all that exciting unfortunately. Membership here will set you back $20 per month thanks to a special discount, and that does get you access to a few bonus sites.


The Pros

  A few bonus sites included.

Sadly, with such a small collection and no real growth, maybe the bonus sites are going to be of some interest to you. There aren't a ton of them necessarily, but any additional content here is a good thing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content is exclusive here, of course. They shoot all their own material and do not sell it off to other companies.

The Cons

  Super tiny site.

Holy cow, there are just 16 scenes up right now, which may not even last through the first day here if you're picky with your porn. They need more content and they need it fast. Unfortunately, I don't think that'll be happening (see below).

  Quality is pretty bad.

Nothing here comes in HD, which at this point is a pretty big problem. The quality is quite far behind the times as I don't even think they necessarily max out the SD video specs. They look pretty dated overall, and that's definitely holding the site back.

  Never seems to actually grow.

Despite regular weekly updates according to the dates, the site never really seems to grow here. I'd guess that the dates are just faked, or the content is rotated or something. Either way, the news is bad here. Keep a close eye out to see if you're getting any actual new content ever.


The other
  • This is an odd one. The guy fucking the girl usually has his face censored out for some odd reason.

Bottom Line

Honestly, there's no real reason to join this one at this point.

While it's not the smallest member's area I've ever seen somehow, Porn Loser definitely doesn't give you any real reasons to join their site, and definitely no reason to actually stick around if you do join. The quality is bad, the scenes are just so so, and of course, there's hardly anything to see and the site doesn't grow. Without an infusion of some new life here, I just don't see a huge reason to join (or stick around) this site right now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty typical hardcore amateur action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.0MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0MB/sec.
(164MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~150MB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
15+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates are current but site never seems to grow.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 6, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-06-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-24-11 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
12-24-10 Porn Inspector 2.6 of 5
07-12-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 60.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-06-14