Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 85.0
2. Score HD 85.0
3. Naughty Mag 84.5
4. XL Girls 84.0
5. 18 Eighteen 84.0
6. Score Videos 83.0
7. Score 2 Go 83.0
8. 40 Something Ma... 81.0
9. 60 Plus MILFs 79.0
10. Leg Sex 79.0
11. 50Plus MILFs 79.0
12. Score On Demand 78.5
13. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
14. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
15. Picking Up Puss... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
4. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Little Mutt 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2805 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1386 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Porn Loser Review
Last Update: 04-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Porn Loser

Pay Site

This site presents "the mis-adventures of a porn-stud wannabe.."


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornloser.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Details: Trial users can only download Part 1 in each scenes five minute clip section. Full access to all screencaps. No bonus site access.

Verified 06-12-13 with Score HD (same company).
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media, Secondary: Netbilling
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 16+ Video Shoots (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 10+ Photo Shoots (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Owner reserves the right to limit downloads.

Other: 11 bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 04-05-13
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-03-13 (as of 04-05-13)
Details: Dates show 1-4 videos added every month often with a corresponding photo gallery. The content counts basically stay the same between checks, sometimes going down or staying the same. This content appear to be rotated.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Download manager use not allowed,


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-22-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Porn Loser Review by Maggie Porn Loser

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 22, '11 , Written Mar 15, '11
Intro

The best pornstars make it look so easy. It's sex! It comes natural to us. How hard can it be? Turns out, sex on camera is not for everyone. Porn Loser features "The misadventures of a porn-stud wannabe." He's nervous, he can't keep the camera steady, his dirty talk is pitiful, and yet somehow, he keeps getting pussy. Everyone gets off in these painfully awkward scenes.


The Pros

  Exclusive content with a unique theme.

It's not often that you see sites admit from the get go that their main talent is a loser. However, that is the draw here. This guy (whose face is blurred), thinks he's all that. Really, he's just an average dude who happens to be surprisingly lucky when it comes to getting girls into bed. After a brief interview where he makes sure they really want to do him, the ladies start by sucking his cock, fucking him, and getting a sticky cumshot. What makes the site unique is all of his quirky and awkward habits. This is the stuff you don't usually see in porn movies!

  Good video viewing options.

Each video can be downloaded in clips and full-length scenes as wmvs and mp4s. The wmv clips also have two quality options. They can also be downloaded to your phone or iPod. If you prefer streaming, you're sure to enjoy their Flash option that lets you jump around without having to download the entire scene first.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Pictures can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Porn Loser at a special discount price of $20 a month. That's $10 off the regular price of $30 a month, so a very good savings.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

This is a very small site, with just 15 scenes currently online. Only 7 of those scenes have photos to accompany the videos. The scenes are around 13 minutes long, so on the shorter side. You can see the whole collection in one evening no problem.

  Appears to be rotating content.

Although the site does have current update dates, something is clearly amiss. The site has been around since at least 2008, when it was added to our directory. However, they only have content going back to 2010. It looks like old scenes are being rotated off and on to give the illusion of updates.

  Not sure this is a successful theme.

The theme here wasn't executed as well as I hoped it would be. With the loser thing, you've got to either play it up so it's a comedy and we're laughing at the guy or put some kind of bdsm humiliation angle on it. These are just kind of boring scenes. His dialogue was bad, but not bad enough to be funny. I can see why they stopped making new scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • Content quality was average. I've seen worse, but there's a lot of room to make these videos sharper.

Bottom Line

The concept was interesting but ultimately I was very unimpressed.

In the end, Porn Loser is kind of a loser. The big thing going for the site are the multiple video viewing options. Otherwise, everything from quality to quantity to the theme of the site just was a let down. I can't recommend this site. There are too many other much better ones out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes of a loser dude having sex with amateur women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(150MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~80MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
A few bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
OK quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-24-11 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
12-24-10 Porn Inspector 2.6 of 5
04-29-10 Porn Paysites .net 65 of 100
07-12-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 61.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-05-13