Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen GF Sex 75.5
2. All Of GFs 75.0
3. More Teen GFs 73.0
4. Asian Sex GFs 73.0
5. The Indian Porn 73.0
6. Porn Latina 71.0
7. Black GF Sex 68.0
8. Emo Sex GFs 64.0
9. Self Shot 63.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Chica's Place 84.5
3. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
4. Janessa Brazil 84.0
5. Cum Louder 84.0
6. Mike in Brazil 83.5
7. Latin Adultery 82.0
8. Latina Sex Tape... 81.0
9. Oye Loca 80.0
10. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.0
11. T&A Latinas 80.0
12. Latina HDV 79.5
13. Muchas Latinas 79.5
14. Latina Abuse 79.5
15. Chica Boom 79.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 437 Sites
2. European - 387 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Porn Latina Review
Last Update: 07-26-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Porn Latina

Pay Site

This site features really hot amateur Latina babes, girlfriends, in a variety of fun as well as hardcore scenarios.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about porn-latina.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to four (4) video plays, and ten (10) photo views for each of the sites available. For more content and downloads users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-01-14 with Self Shot (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-25-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sells.

Videos

Quantity: 151+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 704x396 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 600k, 576x432 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 183+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2012
Facts Updated: 07-14-14
Listed Date: Oct '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
07-01-13 (as of 07-14-14)
Details: The site uses month ago notation. Last updates are random and show 1 year ago.

Company Info

35PPS Co.
15 Sites Listed
Partner: 35 PPS

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to All Of GFs (75.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-26-2014
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Porn Latina Review by Spencer Porn Latina

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 26, '14 , Written Jul 21, '14
Intro

Today we're looking at a site called Porn Latina, and if you've ever studied Spanish or another similar language, you may notice that the site name fits right in with how they say things. They don't say they see a "black dog" but instead would say they see a "dog black" - perro negro. So Porn Latina offers up Latina Porn as us yankees might say. I'll add to that description in that they offer amateur porn that almost looks homemade at times, though it might fit right in with the All Of GFs network that this site is a part of. $20 a month gets you in the door which is an awesome discount off their usual $35 price tag.


The Pros

  Network access included.

If you're into the material here, you'll be glad to know that there are several bonus sites included that may offer something similar for you. It's called the All Of GFs network and you get access to a dozen other sites with your membership. It's pretty easy to get around since they crosslink to the other sites all over the place.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you like Latina porn mixed with amateur action, I guess this one could work nicely for you. It helps the content stand out at least a little bit from the crowd with the niches.

The Cons

  Quality is pretty bad.

Nothing looks all that great here. It starts with the fact that nothing is offered in HD, and it only gets worse because of the type of content offered. The whole webcam/amateur angle makes the quality take another nosedive above and beyond the fact that they only come in SD.

  Content feels extremely generic, non-exclusive.

I just wasn't that excited with what they offered here in the end unfortunately. The whole collection feels a little dated, and the amateur aspect of things isn't helping either. I wouldn't guess that any of it is exclusive unfortunately, though it's tough to tell for sure.

  Navigation is a big pain.

Their whole site is setup for the network to be the main focus. So from the time you login to the time you try to change sections, you're always having to search around for this site as though it's a "category" of content. Forget about any type of search or browse features to help you narrow things down at all.

  No updates in a year.

It's tough to get specific dates on anything here, but the most recent content shows that it was added at least a year ago at this point. I'd take that to mean that they're not adding new content here anymore, which is definitely going to hold them back.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading the photos one at a time.

Bottom Line

This is best considered an archive of some low-quality, amateur Latina porn.

It's not that you can't have any fun at Porn Latina as they do have a semi-unique archive of content, it's just one of those sites that you probably wouldn't want to stick around all that long in its current state. Expect no updates, older content, lackluster quality, and scenes that don't feel all that unique in the end. About the only good thing going here is the network access, and that's how I think you should view this. Join if you like the network sites and don't mind spending most of your time there as the only other way I could see this one working is just a one-off join for a month if you absolutely must see what's inside here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a wide variety of amateur porn with Latinas as the main stars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 800KB/sec.
Browser: 5.2B/sec.
(74MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I wouldn't guess that any of this is exclusive unfortunately.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
MP4 = 15MB-75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.
FPA upon entering.

Model Appearance: 
All Latina models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few condoms seen randomly.
Soft background music in some videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary a ton.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Pretty low quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates shown are over a year old now.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 26, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-26-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-24-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
05-13-14 Porn For $1 74 of 100
03-18-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
11-30-12 FreeOnes 8 of 10
10-19-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
01-22-13 Porn Adept 72 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-26-14