Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
2. Spizoo 84.0
3. First Class POV 80.0
4. Intimate Lesbia... 80.0
5. Pornstar Tease 79.0
6. Porn Goes Pro 78.5
7. The Stripper Ex... 78.5
8. Pervert College 77.5
9. Johnny Castle U... 76.5
10. Glamour Pornsta... 75.0
11. Tiffany Brookes... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Team Skeet 90.0
5. Twistys 90.0
6. Fame Digital 89.5
7. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
8. Aziani 88.5
9. VNA Girls 88.5
10. Club Sandy 88.0
11. Wicked Pictures 88.0
12. Wild On Cam 88.0
13. Elegant Angel 87.5
14. Mofos Network 86.5
15. Devils Film 86.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3163 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1880 Sites
3. Videos - 1627 Sites
4. Celebs - 44 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Porn Goes Pro

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of hot adult stars who get it on in steamy POV scenes. Sit back and enjoy the ride as you imagine yourself in the driver's seat, getting a good fuck from a horny pornstar.

Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 68+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for all current movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.


Quantity: 68+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips are available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 276 network models.
Other: Vidcap galleries, news, personals, discounts to other sites, live feeds, video feeds, DVD store.

Site Launched: Apr 2013
Facts Updated: 09-30-15
Listed Date: Jun '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-25-15 (as of 09-30-15)
Details: 1-2 photoset/video updates per month.

Company Info

Spizoo, Inc.
14 Sites Listed
Partner: Spiz Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 12 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Spizoo (84.0).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Porn Goes Pro Review by A.K. Porn Goes Pro

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 15, '15 , Written Sep 30, '15

Porn Goes Pro attempts to put you in the role of fucking a pornstar with, what they call, "the most virtual sex experience in the world! An innovative point of view sex site." How innovative and virtual is it? Well, that's something I will touch upon in the pros and cons. For now, just know that this is POV pornstar sex and you also get a bunch of bonus sites as part of the Spizoo network.

The Pros

  Exclusive, High-Quality Content

For a site that calls their content innovative you would damn well expect the collection to be 100% exclusive. And you'd be right. And you'd probably expect it to be high in quality as well and, again, you would be correct. This is all Full HD porn.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a nice, simple design and is easy to navigate.
  • Multiple viewing options including multiple streaming qualities as well as six MP4 downloads.
  • Your membership gets you full access to the Spizoo network of sites.

The Cons

  Not Very Innovative POV

I didn't know if I should put this one as a pro or a con as I think it will really come down to personal preference. Much of the content is filmed POV, but from a much higher angle than is normal. It's almost like the dude is wearing a camera attached to a top hat and personally I didn't really dig it. I get that it allows for both of his hands to be free, which adds to the POV realism, but I found it an awkward distance. It also causes the camera to be a little shaky when he starts going at it.

  Newer Scenes Follow a Different Theme

It seems like for the more recent videos they stopped doing the, what I will call, "top hat POV" for the entire scene. In a couple of the most recent scenes I saw some standard POV filming and some tripod non-POV filming as well. If they've decided that the "top hat POV" isn't as virtual as they once thought, then what does that say about the older content?

  Slow Updating

According to the dates on the scenes, they only updated twice in the last month and prior to that they had gone up to three months between updates.

Minor Negatives:

  • No photo sets.

Bottom Line

High-quality porn, but maybe not as innovative as they like to think they are.

There are obviously good things to say about a site that has exclusive content - and Full HD videos. And seeing pornstars get fucked POV style is something a lot of us enjoy as well. However, the innovative POV/virtual-filming style they adopted for most of their movies is not going to please everyone and, in the end, it isn't even that innovative.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive hardcore scenes of mostly POV pornstar banging.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optics internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is all exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Sexy pornstars.
Body types from thin to average and lots of busty babes.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Mostly condoms.
Content tags.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video
(only updating once every 1-3 months lately)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 15, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 04-15-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-11-15 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
12-13-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
07-17-14 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
06-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
04-06-14 Dino Reviews 73 of 100
08-12-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
05-28-14 Porn Adept 84 of 100
Average Score: 77.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-15-15