Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pee Hunters 79.0
2. Cuties In Stock... 77.5
3. Plumper World 76.5
4. Cuties Flashing 76.5
5. Young Fatties 75.5
6. Flower Panties 72.5
7. Plump Mature 71.0
8. Cuties In Tight... 71.0
9. Matures World 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. Plumper Pass 88.0
2. XL Girls 84.0
3. Toni KatVixen 80.5
4. Chubby Loving 79.0
5. Ms. Dawn P 79.0
6. Naughty BBW 78.5
7. BBW Hunter 78.0
8. All BBW Porn 78.0
9. Black Mama 77.5
10. Platinum Puzzy 77.5
11. Red Hot Phat Gi... 77.5
12. Plumpers And BW 77.0
13. Curvy Cats 77.0
14. All BBW Cams 77.0
15. Her First Fat G... 76.5

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Plumper World Review
Last Update: 05-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Plumper World

Pay Site

This site features really large and beautiful gals who aren't shy about their size or their sexual activities.


Primary Niche: BBW Girls
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about plumperworld.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 06-03-14 with Pee Hunters (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $59.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-13-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 987+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: XviD (.avi), 4000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), bit varies, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, dim vary (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the formats listed. The latest WMV videos may be as large as 1440x1080, 5000k+.

Images

Quantity: 910+ Galleries (avg. 102 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Beware: Be sure to check the site's FAQ or Customer Support. Now the FAQ on some, but not all, of their sites states a daily download limit for trial members of 3500 MB, no limit on full memberships. ).
3rd Party: Yes, streaming and ppv movies.
Other: 1324 stories.
Dates

Site Launched: 2002
Facts Updated: 05-05-13
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-25-13 (as of 05-05-13)
Details: Updates are random. There may as few as three updates in a month or other times over ten. Sometimes they're weekly and other times are in large batches.

Company Info

FatPays LLC
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Fat Pays

Important
  • Bonus sites available to current members after 3 consecutive days of membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-19-2013
76.5
Vanessa
03-30-2010
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Plumper World Review by Spencer Plumper World

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 19, '13 , Written Apr 12, '13
Intro

Plumper World is up for review today, and this site features larger women in a pretty wide variety of action. There's anything from solo to hardcore, and even the ages range from young to granny (by their own definitions). Looking around, I'd say the term plump is relatively loose here with girls ranging from full on BBW's to pretty average women (though not really much in terms of the toned pornstars you might be used to seeing). Membership here is $25 a month and does not appear to get you any network bonus access or anything.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

With almost 900 photo galleries and over 980 videos, the size of the collection is pretty good here. Plus, with regular updates, those numbers should only continue to grow. There's enough to keep you busy here for a good while depending how far back in their archives you want to go.

  Newer videos come in HD.

The specs and quality of these HD videos vary a bit, but some of them can come in quite high with full 1080p at times. They definitely look better than the older SD videos either way, so I hope they keep consistent going forward with these.

  Decent large-girl content.

Like I said, this one varies a bit as well. Some girls are looking pretty average in size for me, while others look quite large. Hopefully they're something you like there. The scenes vary as well with solo to hardcore, and everything in between, plus the age range varies a ton as well.


The Cons

  Navigation needs work.

It's not as bad as some sites, but the navigation is pretty basic here. They do break things down to photo and video sections, and from there they go to softcore and hardcore for the videos, or for photos for some reason they switched to age ranges. However, the site still feels cluttered and more confusing than it needs to. You have to bounce around to so many sections to see the latest material.

  Download options are a bit weak.

The options for viewing the content are pretty weak overall. They have no zip files for the photo galleries, and the videos only offer WMV file types. I'd love another type added, plus maybe other options on top of that. No streaming is offered, either.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • Updates are VERY random here, and generally come in pretty slowly unfortunately. On average, you might get a couple new sets added once per month.

Bottom Line

A bit generic, but in the end you get a lot of content featuring average to larger women.

Nothing at Plumper World stands out as totally awesome (except, maybe, for the few full 1080p HD videos they have), but you get a solid collection of plump girl content if you're not too picky. The numbers are the best part here, and the rest kinda falls beneath that. Everything from updates, to the overall quality, to the navigation and options are a bit below par in my opinion. As a whole, it could use some work, but it's not terrible since you get a decent amount for your money.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring girls who are a bit larger in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(1.3GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
WMV = 50MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: Varies
Dimensions: Varies
Quality: Some compression artifacts seen.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from average to bbw.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-60.

Other Content: 
Stories.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1400 x 933
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a lot, even by date.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
(usually updates with a few new sets or videos around once per month, but it's very random)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-28-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
11-07-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
02-12-12 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
08-16-10 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
04-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
01-16-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 75.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-05-13