Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
12. All Wam 83.0
13. Slime Wave 83.0
14. Pack Of Porn 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
2. HD Wetting 84.0
3. Piss Hunters 83.0
4. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
5. Wet And Pissy 81.0
6. Wet In Public 81.0
7. VIPissy 80.0
8. Got 2 Pee 79.5
9. French Pee 79.5
10. Pee Hunters 79.0
11. Hot Pissing 78.5
12. 666 Bukkake 78.0
13. Pee Lover 77.5
14. Pissing.com 77.5
15. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. Bizarre - 284 Sites
3. Squirting - 43 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pissing in Action Review
Last Update: 05-28-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pissing in Action

Pay Site

PissingInAction.net brings you your overdose of golden showers, wet sex and pee parties in hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pissinginaction.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €39.99  Our Price €17.99 / $22.83 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-21-13.
Multi-Mo: €64.99  Our Price €44.99 / $57.10 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-21-13.
Multi-Mo: €100.00  Our Price €79.99 / $101.52 (6 months, non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-21-13.
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Credits may also be purchased for videos and camshows.

Videos

Quantity: 404+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 389+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (original content but may not be exclusive to site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 271 Network DVDs, blog, community, member profile, live shows and archived shows for 'All Inclusive' memberships, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2002
Facts Updated: 05-20-14
Listed Date: Mar '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-16-14 (as of 05-20-14)
Details: Around three photo set/video updates per month.

Company Info

International Media Co.
64 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Tainster (89.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-28-2014
82.0
Duke
02-14-2013
81.0
Spencer
06-16-2012
81.0
Maggie
05-25-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pissing in Action Review by Vanessa Pissing in Action

Review by Vanessa

Released May 28, '14 , Written May 20, '14
Intro

I have to admit, I've been going through a bit of a pissing fixation lately. If hot wet pissing action turns you on too than Pissing in Action is certainly a site well worth checking out. It currently offers more than 390 scenes for a TBP specially reduced price.


The Pros

  Original Pissing Content.

Around 40 videos with image galleries and updates coming in weekly, now that's a lot of pissing action content. The variety of pissing scenes, locations and hardcore sex going on all the while was really hot for me. I really enjoyed the variety and the girls are super cute, young Europeans with tight bodies and a real appetite for urine and sex.

  Quality Scenes.

High quality video downloads offer 5000k-7000k bitrate speeds these days with HD specs up to 1080p and look really great for the most part. Even the older videos with 2200k bitrates look good! Images are also offered in 2 sizes and as large as 1920x1080 pixels.

  Additional Site Access & Reduced Price.

Knocking 5 Euro off per month certainly sweetens the deal, but the additional site access gives users a whole new set of content to check out in between the weekly updates that are being added here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Users can select a niche, browse the model index or use the keyword search to aid in browsing through the photo/video shoots.

The Cons

  Quality Varies.

Even some of the newer scenes I downloaded with the 1080p and 7000k bitrate speeds didn't always look up to par. They don't look bad, but just not as good as expected. Oldest videos simply offer 540p (2000k) bitrate speeds, but dating back to 2006, that is somewhat to be expected.

  Lack of Model & Scene Info.

Limited model and scene information is provided and they could use more details especially source info. Browsing though the content is not very exciting for this reason and your options aren't many.

Minor Negatives:

  • MP4 is your only file format for downloading the videos. Additional formats are suggested for uses on various devices.
  • Members area ads. The site isn't horribly cluttered with ads and up-sells, but there are a few unnecessary banners, etc.
  • Conetnt is from DVDs so although it's kind of unique European stuff it's probably best described as semi-exclusive.

The other
  • Some videos have background music. There is little dialogue but it is not in English.

Bottom Line

Super hot sex with pissing action scenes, nice quality and bonus site access.

I was really turned on by these hot & hardcore European pissing scenes that also include great fuck & suck action. The combination of the two is a real home run for me, so I enjoyed this site, it's size, and overall quality offerings. The actual picture quality of the video didn't really match the specs, but they look good nonetheless. And in anycase, these are some really enjoyable scenes, there is a lot of them, weekly updates, and bonus site access all help to seal the deal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos & photos of wild European pissing scenes with girl/guy, girl/girl, groups, hardcore sex, etc.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(927GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info.
My Opinion: DVD content. Seems like pretty unique European content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1.0GB-2.0GB (HD)
MP4 = ~250-500MB (SD)
JPG = ~250-400KB
ZIP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Impressive, high-end HD.

Live Cams: 
Credits can be purchased to view live cam shows for those not on the all-inclusive rate plan.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Individual sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Russian/European.

Other Content: 
Company blog.
DVD shop.
Live cam show (site).
Member profiles/community.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few ads in member's area.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Decent quality pictures.
Pics are supporting material for vids.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920 x 1080
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video scene.
1 photo gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 28, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-28-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-06-14 Mr. Porn 78 of 100
11-02-13 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
09-18-13 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
02-14-12 Nude Reviews 80.5 of 100
12-15-11 Well Informed Decision 89 of 100
10-27-11 Porn Adept 86 of 100
09-13-11 Porn Castle 86.2 of 100
04-13-11 Porn Paysites .net 84 of 100
02-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
12-09-13 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
09-25-12 Porn Reviews 73 of 100
09-18-12 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 83.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-28-14