Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 88 Square 82.5
2. Lesbians 24/7 80.0
3. All Asians 79.0
4. HD Creampie 71.5
5. Filipino Fuck 70.0
6. Pink Affairs 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. Met Art 95.0
3. DDF Network 94.0
4. 21 Sextreme 91.5
5. Sex Art 91.0
6. Pix and Video 90.0
7. Hands on Hardco... 90.0
8. DDF Busty 89.5
9. Tainster 89.5
10. Only Blowjob 89.5
11. Explicite Art 89.0
12. MPL Studios 89.0
13. Club Sandy 88.0
14. Party Hardcore 88.0
15. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5

View All : European Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 309 Sites
2. Latina - 113 Sites
3. Indian - 56 Sites

View All : Niches

Pink Affairs

Pay Site

This site presents really hot European girls who love showing you their expertise with their favorite sex toys.

Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.38 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 4,201+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.


Quantity: 6,397+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,553 Network Models
Other: Live feeds.

Site Launched: Jun 2006
Facts Updated: 01-26-15
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-26-15 (as of 01-26-15)
Details: Currently about 1 photoset/video update every 2-3 days throughout the network

Company Info

CYMC Internet, LLC
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Method Cash

Bonus Sites

  • All network sites' content is mixed in member area of each site; latest updates for each site are presented on first page. Download manager use is forbidden.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

worth a look

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pink Affairs Review by Vanessa Pink Affairs

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 13, '15 , Written Feb 6, '15

Pink Affairs is all about the pink parts; seemingly hot European babes showing you their pussy's and all the dildos, cocks, and other things they can fit into them. Well, that's not entirely true. Since this is non-exclusive models, these girls are really from all over the place. There's a lot to see here, currently more than 4,200 videos and 6,400 image galleries. The content might not be exclusive, but there sure is a lot of it, and bonus site access is offered with your $29.95 monthly membership.

The Pros

  Large Archive of Content.

The girls featured here are amateurs & models, many of which are from Europe, possibly, but seeing as this is all non-exclusive material. I'd say it's a mish mash of everything. The content ranges from solo masturbation & toy scenes to hardcore boy/girl content, and girl/girl scenes are also available. Some of the more softcore content involves indoor pleasures to outdoor fun, working out, hula-hooping, stripteases, nudes, plenty of spreads, toys and more. You'll also find things like hairy bushes, bondage, and creampies.

  Model Index Offered.

A model index lists the girls in alphabetical order along with a complete listing of their content and some quick stats info like Ethnicity, height, weight, stats, etc. Many models have quite a few sets to see.

  Network Access.

Your membership here also gives access to another handful of sites all with the different themes. These sites are listed in the member's area, and don't require you to re-enter your user name and password to get inside.

  Good Quality. Some HD Videos.

Some MP4 downloads offer bitrate speeds over 6000k/HD specs and look really nice. Even the older scenes aren't so bad. They average around 2200k (640x480), I'd say.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates appear to be coming often, almost every day in fact. In addition to bonus site access, the archive here continues to grow consistently.
  • Basic content categories are offered along with an advanced search feature so you can filter through multiples of these specifics, models, keywords, etc.
  • Flash streaming available for videos.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive Content.

Who knows where they source their content from, but I can tell you many of these girls will be recognizable and so will their scenes, unfortunately. They claim these are European girls but I found many that I am familiar with from the USA.

  Many Videos Show Some Age.

Although it's not bad, the quality is starting to look dated. Even the 2200k streams don't look so hot these days and not even all of the latest updates are offering HD.

  Download Options Are Minimal.

No ZIP files for the image sets. Video downloads are only offered in 1 quality and 1 format. Additional formats should be offered, different quality settings, HD labeling, etc.

  Content Shared Across Network.

It should be known that a lot of the content here can also be found on the rest of the Network sites. Content is shared between sites, which doesn't make this site stand alone at all, really.

Minor Negatives:

  • This is a basic script design and even though there are some handy user features, the overall design aesthetics are nothing special.
  • Image sizing, even these days, could be a bit larger.

Bottom Line

These aren't all European babes but Network access might be worth it.

Sure there is a lot of content here, but Pink Afairs just didn't do much to set itself apart from the rest of the non-exclusive site offerings out there. The HD quality updates aren't consistent enough, they miss-represent models, and its clear that there is a lot of sharing of content with other Network sites. I can't recommend a join for this site alone, but the Network might be worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive soft & hardcore content featuring "European" models & amateurs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(279MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~200MB-1.1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos( 1,150+).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent HD quality. Not all HD offerings offer the same specs.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur to pro types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
2,500+ models total.
Ages 18-MILF.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Decent lighting/colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = ~1920 x 1280
Average = ~727 x 575
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
3 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-18-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
07-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
11-15-13 I Love Ethnic Women 72 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-13-15