Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 88 Square 82.5
2. Filipino Fuck 75.5
3. Tera Lee 75.5
4. Asian Sex Club 75.0
5. Pink Affairs 73.0
6. Cherry Girl 69 73.0
7. Keira Lee 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. Tainster 90.0
4. 21 Sextreme 90.0
5. Pix and Video 90.0
6. Explicite Art 89.0
7. MPL Studios 89.0
8. Hands on Hardco... 88.0
9. Only Blowjob 88.0
10. Viv Thomas 87.5
11. Sex Art 87.0
12. Party Hardcore 86.0
13. PJ Girls 86.0
14. Killer Gram 86.0
15. Petites Parisie... 86.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 450 Sites
2. Latina - 190 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Pink Affairs Review
Last Update: 08-04-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Pink Affairs

Pay Site

This site presents really hot European girls who love showing you their expertise with their favorite sex toys.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pinkaffairs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $32.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $75.00 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 290+ Videos (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 480x360 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1800k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 53+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2006
Facts Updated: 08-04-11
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
08-02-11 (as of 08-04-11)
Details: Only most recent dated; Recent updates section shows one video and photo gallery added per week but counts unchanged..

Company Info

CYMC Internet, LLC
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Method Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Download manager use is forbidden.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-18-2011
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pink Affairs Review by Spencer Pink Affairs

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 18, '11 , Written Jun 13, '11
Intro

Pink Affairs is up for review today, and this site is kind of a catch-all for porn types it seems. They have several categories to choose from in their members area: solo, hardcore, lesbian, teen, fetish, and nylons. Looking around, I wouldn't guess that the content is exclusive, so things feel even more random because of that. There are a couple of bonus sites you get access to, which mostly feature Asian content. $33 a month gets you in the door, which is definitely on the high side.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

They mostly focus on videos here, with around 290 scenes currently online. That should be enough to keep you busy for a while at least, assuming you're a fan of all the genres here. They also have photo galleries, but they're generally vidcaps from what I can tell.

  Network access included.

You get access to several other sites included with your membership. Interestingly, most of them feature Asian content, though this site itself doesn't. If you're into the theme, you can get a good amount of bonus material at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in weekly here pretty regularly. They add a new scene very consistently.
  • Downloads came in pretty quickly here. Both a regular browser download and a download manger one maxed out my connection speed.

The Cons

  Navigation isn't great.

The setup is just a little weird and basic here. They list the most recent updates, but that doesn't continue into any type of photo or video gallery area. Instead, you have to hit the link to view the models index, which leads you to a categories area. From there, you pick your model, and view her content. I'd much prefer a regular photo and video area, a regular models index, and the categories to be used as filters or a search to narrow things down.

  Quality is just so-so.

Overall, nothing looks that great here. The videos don't look terrible or anything, but they definitely could use a bump up in quality. I'd call them slightly below par for what we're used to seeing these days, and definitely nowhere near HD quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'm not 100% sure, but I'd guess that the content here isn't exclusive unfortunately.
  • All of the photo galleries I checked out are vidcaps only, without any actual photos here.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • The $33 price tag is definitely on the high side. Pretty much, when you get over $30, you're in the top 10% of the cost range.
  • The video options are rather weak here even for downloads. They generally offer a single WMV option, without any different quality levels, lengths, or other video types.

Bottom Line

There's a decent amount of content up, but the site just didn't really work for me overall.

Pink Affairs look decent, as do their numbers, but the site just wasn't working for me overall. The generic and random content was just a bit too all over the place at times. The photos were mostly vidcaps, the updates only come weekly, and the navigation and quality were below average at best. Add in a higher-than-expected price, and it's just too many negatives for me to overlook. The network access helps, but I'd almost join for the Asian content more than this generic stuff here if that's your thing. It's not that you can't have any fun here, but I'd just need to see quite a few changes to get real excited personally.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable content in a wide variety of categories: solo, lesbian, hardcore, teen, fetish, nylons.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(288MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = 100MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Most photo galleries are vidcaps only.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-14-12 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
11-15-13 I Love Ethnic Women 72 of 100
09-09-13 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 70.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-04-11