Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Photo Dromm 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. MC Nudes 91.0
7. Twistys 90.5
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
13. Erotic Beauty 89.0
14. The Life Erotic 89.0
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 863 Sites
2. Glamour - 511 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Photo Dromm Review
Last Update: 11-17-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Photo Dromm

Pay Site

Photo Dromm exhibits the stunning photography of Filippo Sano.. lovely nudes and high quality photos.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about photodromm.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $66.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-27-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 56+ Scenes (approx. 1 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 5000k+, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (All original content; some may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: 2004
Facts Updated: 10-26-11
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-05-11 (as of 10-26-11)
Details: Dates show daily photoset updates; videos undated.

Company Info

photodromm
1 Site Listed
Partner: Photo Dromm Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-17-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Photo Dromm Review by Maggie Photo Dromm

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 17, '11 , Written Nov 3, '11
Intro

Photo Dromm features the work of photographer of Filippo Sano. He shoots beautiful European glamour models in exciting nude scenes in some of the most stunning locations. While this is somewhat of an artistic site, the scenes are still extremely sexy. The models get fully nude and they're not afraid of seducing you on camera.


The Pros

  Very sexy exclusive content.

These are all original scenes of beautiful models shot all over Europe. Most of the girls are from Czech Republic, and what struck me was how much curvier these babes are than the models we usually see on sites in this genre. These girls actually have some big boobs! Many of them are surgically enhanced, but it was a nice change from the waifs who often grace the content European art sites. Anyhow, the girls are indeed gorgeous, as are the locations. From mansions to boats, beaches to mountain meadows, they're stunning. The ladies strip out of their clothes and flaunt and tease in these great original scenes.

  High quality material.

These are really gorgeous scenes. From the models to the locations to the technical quality of the scenes, I was in love. The latest videos are high definition, playing at over 5000k and 1280 x 720 in size. The photos are big and beautiful, at 2000 x 1333 in size. Everything is very professionally done, from the lighting to the poses, and the result is some very good-looking scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in two image sizes and can be downloaded in zip files.
  • A new gallery is added to the site every day, keeping it growing at a good pace.

The Cons

  Basic navigation.

I really wasn't a fan of the layout of the site. There's a section of models and a section of videos. I'm not sure what order either of the sections are in. The updates section is probably the best bet for browsing the scenes. There are no other ways to sort the content and no search tool either. The collection really needs more organization.

  Small collection.

Considering that Photo Dromm has been online for 7 years, I was expecting a lot more content. There are currently just 76 models, each with around 325 photos. There are also 56 videos. Many of those videos are broken up into multiple parts, so if you total the parts, it looks like they have more videos. Still, there's not as much here as I would expect considering the age of the site.

  No video viewing options.

All of the videos are offered in one format, either wmv, mpg, or mp4. None of the scenes offer a choice of formats, quality settings, or scene lengths.

Minor Negatives:

  • I was unable to download any of the zip files. All gave me errors.
  • There are no scene descriptions.

Bottom Line

A very sexy, high quality erotic nude site but the site needs more user tools.

Photo Dromm has a fantastic collection of high quality, exclusive scenes featuring beautiful models in awesome locations. The content had me sold. The site, however, needs work. I'd love to see more browse and search tools and more information provided about the scenes. More video viewing options are also badly needed. The site has some really sexy, very entertaining scenes but the whole production could be much more user-friendly than it currently is.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of beautiful European models in high quality softcore nudes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(195MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~650KB
MPG = ~250MB
WMV = ~50MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Thin, sexy body types.

Model Info: 
76 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1067 - 2000 x 1333
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
69 Drooler (218) 10 06-22-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Tempted......."
01-29-13 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-17-11