Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Phil Flash 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Phil Flash Review
Last Update: 12-21-09
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Phil Flash

Pay Site

Phil Flash is the site of adult photog, Phil, and he loves showing off his cute sexy models in lots of content for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about phil-flash.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-10-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 320+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 1800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 720x400 (downloadable)

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (Original content but may not be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Chat.
Dates

Site Launched: 2004
Facts Updated: 12-07-09
Listed Date: Mar '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Details: Short log; last updates were March.

Company Info

Phil-Flash Media
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Phil-Flash Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-21-2009
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Phil Flash Review by Vanessa Phil Flash

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 21, '09 , Written Dec 15, '09
Intro

Phil-Flash is home to a handful of amateur model sites, cheerleader content and exclusives shop by Phil himself. Both the tour and the member's area are confusing & it's hard to tell just exactly what you're getting with your $29.95 ($24.95) monthly membership here, but by our count members gain access to a sizable number of images and videos with additional site access to at least 4 other members areas: Princess Blue Eyez, Seanna Teen, Next Door Nikki & Taylor Twins.


The Pros

  Collection of Original Amateur Content.

The photos and videos here are all originals as far as I can tell. The girls are young and ripe for the picking. Most of the content is non-nude poses, but there are some totally nude scenes and even some light toy play/masturbation. Each featured photoset or video offers some good scene info.

  Consistent Quality Content.

Although it's not super HQ, at least the quality is consistent. Images come in around 1200x800 pixels and videos offer bitrates up to 1800k.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some girls have archived journal entries. Many of the girls have a nice-sized collection of content.
  • Additional site access to at least 4 other sites.

The Cons

  Site No Longer Updates.

Nothing new has been added to the Phil-Flash member's area since March 2009. There is a news post from April siting that a lot of the member's area content had been lost in a server issue, and personal problems might call for some time away. Apparently that time has been dragged out for most the year now and I think it's safe to say Phil-Flash is a shell of what it once was.

  Site Design & Organization is Bad.

I finally figured it out. Content is listed in alphabetical order (most times models name), without the option to sort by date. Different site sections might seem like a good idea, but for this site, I can't figure out what the difference is from one to the next: amateurs, cheerleaders, exclusives, guests. All the content looks the same to me! There is no model index, no bios are offered and no way to browse videos on their own.

  No Download Options.

There are no options for download when it comes to the image sets or the videos. Some of the content offers zipsets, but these are only available for purchase and I can't figure out why some do but most don't. I wasn't excited enough to look into it further, or pay more for that matter.

Minor Negatives:

  • Photosets aren't edited and you may see some out of focus/blurry shots, red eye, etc.
  • Some videos are simply filming of a girls photoshoot.

Bottom Line

A shell of an extremely softcore amateur site.

I wouldn't suggest a join to Phil-Flash, bottom line. Truth be told I probably won't even remember this site once I'm done reviewing it. There was nothing positive here that left a lasting impression. All I can focus on are the lack of updates, organization and user options. Basically this is a shell of an extremely softcore amateur site, and at the initial price of almost $30 bucks, I just can't find a reason to suggest a join, even with the additional site access.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy 18-20 year old amateurs stripping & posing nude for the camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(225MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else, although there is a section of the site labeled "exclusive", so maybe not everything is?

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
WMV/MPG = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
# of models unknown.
Ages: young looking amateurs.
Locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Poor lighting in some images.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 1200 x 900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Site is no longer updating.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 Cybertoad (102) 4 10-26-08
84 Razer84 (1) 1 03-31-08
82 Goldfish (67) 0 03-31-08
92 Mr Fountain (50) 2 03-09-08
91 Samuel 2 06-08-07
95 PinkPanther (46) 1 01-13-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Phil Flash.com has added a LOT of value!"
08-13-07 (0 Replies)
"Wondering"
05-17-07 (8 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-28-12 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
12-09-11 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-21-09