Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Filth Freaks 80.0
2. Brick House But... 77.0
3. 18 Interracial 76.5
4. Porn Classics 75.5
5. Black Creamy Pi... 73.5
6. Pussy Pinata 73.5
7. Phat Booty Hoes 72.0
8. Black Motherfuc... 70.0
9. Phat White Boot... 69.5
10. Black Cougars 69.0
11. Dude Looks Like... 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. WCP Club 85.5
3. Round and Brown 85.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
6. White Ghetto 82.5
7. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
8. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
10. Lex Steele 81.0
11. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
12. Black On White ... 80.0
13. XXX Mandingo 80.0
14. Watching My Dau... 79.5
15. Watching My Mom... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4637 Sites
2. Asian - 443 Sites
3. Ebony - 328 Sites
4. Anal - 299 Sites
5. Latina - 191 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Phat White Booty Review
Last Update: 08-17-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Phat White Booty

Pay Site

This site features hot which chicks with nice round butts getting it up the ass hard and fast by big black dicks.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Anal SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about phatwhitebooty.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.97/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download the first two (2) and a half pages of videos and photos only. For more content you must first upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-19-14 with Filth Freaks (same company).
Monthly: $29.97  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-14-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 93+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 400x300 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1100k, 400x300 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash DL (flv), 1200k, 400x300 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs may vary.

Images

Quantity: 34+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2005
Facts Updated: 08-17-11
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-02-10 (as of 08-17-11)
Details: Last updated in August 2010.

Company Info

OCCash, Inc.
52 Sites Listed
Partner: OC Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-03-2011
69.5
Maggie
09-26-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Phat White Booty Review by Spencer Phat White Booty

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 3, '11 , Written Jun 28, '11
Intro

Phat White Booty is up for review today, and this site features white girls with big butts. Not only that, but they're getting fucked by big dicks which usually come from black guys. So they have some nice interracial hardcore action here. The site is part of a couple networks, notably Filth Freaks or Porn Multi Pass. You get access to everything for just $18 which is a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Unique interracial/big white butt scenes.

They combine black guys and white chicks with big butts to make for some fun action. They have a certain style for their content that definitely shows through here as well. Expect generally hardcore scenes with lots of screaming, pounding, and some harder action than usual.

  Network access included.

Since there are no updates coming in here, you may find yourself needing more content before your initial month is even up. Thankfully, there are over 50 sites included with your membership here. I'm guessing you can even find some more interracial action with similar stars.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video starts up really quick here, and there's almost no buffer time to speak of.
  • Their content is exclusive here, as they shot all of their own material.

The Cons

  No updates in almost a year.

The last update came in August, 2010, which was quite a while ago at this point. We're now in July, 2011 basically, and there's been nothing new in a year. I wouldn't expect the site to start them back up again anymore, so I fear this one is DOA.

  Quality isn't good.

The pictures can actually look nice, so long as they're actual digital photos and not vidcaps (see below). However, the videos here are definitely a step down from the norm. There's definite signs of over-compression and artifacts here, especially when you watch the streaming version.

  Most scenes only offer clips.

The newest few videos offer up full-scene downloads in several formats. However, a big majority of the content only comes in smaller clips. Expect to have to download five minutes at a time in either WMV or Flash, which just isn't fun to try to get a whole scene together.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many of the older scenes here offer no actual photo galleries, and instead just do vidcaps. The newer scenes switched to actual digital pictures at least.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.

Bottom Line

An older site here with some fun fucking, but lackluster quality, and no updates.

Phat White Booty was kicking (big white) ass for a while, but at this point, it seems to be an older, abandoned site overall. The scenes are fun to watch, but the quality is definitely a few years behind. The options are minimal, with most sites only offering the scenes in clips. The updates stopped about a year ago, and most of the content is even older than that. It's not a tiny site, but I think the network access will come in handy to fill some more of your time up. They had a good thing going, but with the site stuck as it sits, I don't think this will be a favorite for anyone right now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring white girls with big, juicy butts getting fucked by black guys with huge cocks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.3MB/sec.
Browser: 2.0MB/sec.
(525MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~400MB (or ~50MB)
MOV = ~275MB (or ~50MB)
MPG = ~275MB (or ~50MB)
MP4 = ~200MB (only a few)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All white models, but generally black guys.
Usually amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from average to thick.

Model Info: 
74 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1800 x 1200
Archives = 1310 x 874
Sizes vary a little.
Oldest sets are just vidcaps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since August, 2010.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-24-14 Mr. Porn 72 of 100
11-10-13 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
08-06-13 I Love Ethnic Women 80 of 100
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-17-11