Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Filth Freaks 80.0
2. Phat Booty Hoes 78.5
3. Brick House But... 77.0
4. 18 Interracial 76.5
5. Porn Classics 75.5
6. Black Creamy Pi... 73.5
7. Pussy Pinata 73.5
8. Black Motherfuc... 70.0
9. Phat White Boot... 69.5
10. Dude Looks Like... 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Round and Brown 85.0
2. Black Ice Pass 83.0
3. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
4. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
5. Ebony HDV 80.0
6. Black Porno Pas... 80.0
7. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
8. Hustlaz 79.5
9. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
10. Black Amateur B... 79.0
11. The Habib Show 79.0
12. Ball Honeys 79.0
13. Phat Booty Hoes 78.5
14. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
15. Bootyfull Babes 78.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 450 Sites
2. Interracial - 261 Sites
3. Latina - 189 Sites
4. Indian - 68 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Phat Booty Hoes Review
Last Update: 04-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Phat Booty Hoes

Pay Site

Phat Booty Hoes is an ebony reality site featuring original videos of scrumptous black gals showing their hot booty and giving you their all.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about phatbootyhoes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $34.97/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first page of photos from the recent updates only. You may not view or download any videos or go beyond the first page of photos without first upgrading your membership!

Verified 03-11-13 with 2 In The Stink (same company).
Monthly: $29.97  Our Price $17.97 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.97 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurs at $7.50/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-14-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 151+ Videos (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 400x300 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1200k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash DL (flv), 1200k, 400x300 (dl or stream)
Notes: Most newer videos are posted in Flash DL or stream (720x480)
WMV (720x480, 1500k) : MOV (640x480, 1500k)
MP4 (640x480, 3500k) : high quality MPEG. Specs or formats may vary between videos.

Images

Quantity: 60+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 126 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2004
Facts Updated: 04-05-13
Listed Date: Oct '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-10-12 (as of 02-25-13)
Details: No updates in months.

Company Info

OCCash, Inc.
52 Sites Listed
Partner: OC Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-13-2012
78.5
Duke
09-17-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Phat Booty Hoes Review by Spencer Phat Booty Hoes

Review by Spencer

Released May 13, '12 , Written May 7, '12
Intro

Phat Booty Hoes is up for review today, and if you roughly translate that out, you'll get a pretty good idea of what they offer here. The site features black women with big butts getting fucked by guys for the most part. And while the booties are big, they aren't huge; the girls aren't BBW or anything. They just have healthy black asses. It's part of a few networks including Fat Ass Pass and Porn Multi Pass. $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Fun ebony hardcore action.

There's nothing too out of the ordinary here in terms of content, but I'm sure the genre they're shooting has a lot to do with why someone would join the site. It's mostly a hardcore ebony site, with a very slight focus on bigger asses than usual. Check out the tour to get an idea of what they offer.

  Network access included.

There are a lot of extra sites to check out with your membership here, and that bonus content may be the swing vote in your decision on whether to join or not. They have around 50 other sites that you get access to, many of which have some pretty similar content overall.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video starts up really quick here, and there's almost no buffer time to speak of.
  • Their content is exclusive here, as they shot all of their own material.
  • The site isn't terribly small at least with over 140 video scenes up currently.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

The photos actually don't look too bad at times, but the videos are a bit behind the times. They mostly just need to make the jump to HD video, and I'm not sure if that's in the cards or not. They do okay for SD content, but that in itself is already lagging a bit.

  Updates are hit or miss.

They've been doing okay lately with new scenes posted every 7-10 days or so. However, there's been nothing in 2.5 weeks at this point, and a look at their history will show that this isn't abnormal. They can sometimes go a month or so without posting anything new, so I'd love to see more consistency and higher frequency here.

  Navigation isn't great.

The whole site is built on a pretty standard member's area program that just isn't one of my favorites. There aren't enough search or browse features, and there aren't enough galleries per page, so there are too many pages to browse through in my opinion. If the site continues to grow, I'd love to see a redesign here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many of the older scenes here offer no actual photo galleries, and instead just do vidcaps. The newer scenes switched to actual digital pictures at least.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.

Bottom Line

An okay collection overall, especially if you like the rest of the network as well.

Phat Booty Hoes isn't a bad site, but it definitely gets a lot better if you're here for the network, and not just for this site alone. There's an okay amount to see with decent quality, some updates (that can be slow), and just an okay site. They could really use a few upgrades in those areas, too, but they get the job done. To rank a bit higher I'd look for consistent updates, better quality, and a fresh site design with more features. As it stands, it's okay for a look and could keep you busy for a while, but won't win any awards or anything.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring black girls with slightly bigger asses getting fucked in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 2.5MB/sec.
(625MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~400MB (or ~50MB)
MOV = ~275MB (or ~50MB)
MPG = ~275MB (or ~50MB)
MP4 = ~200MB (only a few)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All black models.
Usually amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from average to thick.

Model Info: 
122 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1310 x 874
Sizes vary a little.
Oldest sets are just vidcaps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing in the last seven days. Updates anywhere from weekly to monthly.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-08-14 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
08-06-13 I Love Ethnic Women 80 of 100
11-26-12 Reality Porn Search 80.8 of 100
12-16-10 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
11-07-13 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-05-13