Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Filth Freaks 80.0
2. Phat Booty Hoes 78.5
3. Brick House But... 77.0
4. 18 Interracial 76.5
5. Porn Classics 75.5
6. Black Creamy Pi... 73.5
7. Pussy Pinata 73.5
8. Black Motherfuc... 70.0
9. Phat White Boot... 69.5
10. Dude Looks Like... 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. Janessa Brazil 84.0
2. Cum Louder 84.0
3. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
4. Pacino's Advent... 83.5
5. Mike in Brazil 83.5
6. Latin Adultery 81.5
7. Nacho Vidal Har... 81.5
8. Latina Sex Tape... 81.0
9. Oye Loca 81.0
10. Latina HDV 79.5
11. Muchas Latinas 79.5
12. Latina Abuse 79.5
13. Chica Boom 79.0
14. I Love Lupe 79.0
15. Ball Honeys 79.0

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 449 Sites
2. European - 386 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Phat Booty Brazil Review
Last Update: 02-21-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Phat Booty Brazil

Pay Site

This site features hot Brazilian girls with those fat bubble butts that you just love.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: ButtsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about phatbootybrazil.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $34.97/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first page of photos from the recent updates only. You may not view or download any videos or go beyond the first page of photos without first upgrading your membership!

Verified 03-11-13 with 2 In The Stink (same company).
Monthly: $29.97  Our Price $17.97 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-14-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 30+ Video Shoots (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 400x300 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 3000k, 400x300 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs listed are the highest available.

Images

Quantity: 30+ Photo Shoots (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2006
Facts Updated: 02-21-10
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Details: content count hasn't changed in well over a year : this site isn't being updated anymore

Company Info

OCCash, Inc.
52 Sites Listed
Partner: OC Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-30-13 I Love Ethnic Women 66 of 100
12-19-12 Reality Porn Search 73.2 of 100
11-03-13 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 67.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-21-10