Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
2. All Internal 88.0
3. Ass Traffic 87.0
4. Give Me Pink 85.0
5. Prime Cups 83.0
6. Sperm Swap 80.0
7. Cum For Cover 79.5
8. Tamed Teens 79.0
9. Fist Flush 78.5
10. Pure POV 77.0
11. MILF Thing 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Anal - 167 Sites
3. Group Sex - 89 Sites
4. Extreme - 77 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Perfect Gonzo

Network

This network gives you access to 10 hardcore sites. You'll enjoy masturbation, anal, fisting, chicks with big titties and creampies, to name a few of the delights you'll discover within.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Anal SexFisting

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about perfectgonzo.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-01-17
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked
Notes: Pay-per-movie options also available.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,120+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,120+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,071 network models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, bonus videos, live feeds, forum, discounts
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2013
Facts Updated: 10-24-17
Listed Date: Sep '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-22-17 (as of 10-24-17)
Details: 3 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

DEV8 Entertainment Ltd
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Perfect Gonzo Webmaster Program

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 10 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

92.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-01-2017
92.5
Xander
03-28-2017
92.0
A.K.
02-22-2016
91.5
Vanessa
12-07-2014
91.5
Spencer
06-17-2014
89.0
Maggie
03-21-2014
91.0
Vanessa
10-11-2013
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Perfect Gonzo Review by A.K. Perfect Gonzo

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 1, '17 , Written Oct 20, '17
Intro

Using a word like "perfect" in your sitename can be risky. If the site sucks, it sets itself up for comments about how it "isn't perfect at all." However, while Perfect Gonzo is not a perfect site (no site is) it is damn good and one I was looking forward to checking out again. This large network has tons of high-quality porn and a variety of hardcore niches. Allow me to tell you all about it.


The Pros

  A Large, Exclusive Network of Gonzo Porn

There are over 2,100 videos and photo sets available as part of the PerfectGonzo network and they come from among its 10 exclusive sites including Ass Traffic, All Internal, Sperm Swap and Prime Cups. As you may have gleaned from their sitenames, just among those four sites you're getting anal sex, creampies (often anal ones), cum swapping and beautiful, big tits. The action is as straightforward as you'd expect with gonzo porn. It's also well-filmed with hot action and girls.

  Hundreds of HD Videos & Some in 4K

Since about 2007 the network has been producing HD videos among all their sites and that means about 10 years' worth are waiting for you inside the site, both 720p and 1080p. For the last year or two they've also been adding a 4K option to the mix.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I don't think all the sites are updating, but I do know that you're getting a new scene every three days.
  • You have plenty of main content to keep you busy, but if you want more there's a "bonus" section that consists of videos from a number of their "featured partners." In total there are over 200.
  • The site looks good and provides a bunch of helpful user features like sorting, ratings, favorites, comments, tags and a filter that offers different tags and categories to multi-select and is basically acts as a great advanced search.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • They've improved the navigation in that you can jump back and forth nine pages at a time. However, with 89 pages it's better, but not "perfect." Just let me get to any page with one or two clicks and it would be ideal.
  • The collection goes back to 2003, which leaves about four years' worth of SD movies. Thankfully they're in the minority and generally look decent.

Bottom Line

Nothing is perfect, but this network sure is great.

There is a little issue with the navigation and the older vids not being in HD, but there's no doubt that overall this is a great network of sites with hardcore content and hot Euro chicks. I've been a fan of this network and many of its sites for years. I'm happy to see that it's still a very easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A hardcore network of 10 sites and thousands of scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(22.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~6MB
ZIP = ~350MB
MP4 = ~2-23GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-49000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: HD to 4K.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5000x3333
Older = 1024x683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good to 4K quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(updates every 3 days)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 1, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-01-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

86.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
86 exotics4me (599) 8 04-23-17
88 rearadmiral (488) 7 11-26-13
90 Crazy4Porn (1) 2 10-11-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Misleading Offer"
11-05-17 (0 Replies)
"MY BEST EXPERIENCE ON A SITE"
04-21-17 (3 Replies)
"My worst experience on a site"
04-15-17 (2 Replies)
"I cancelled"
04-20-14 (1 Reply)
"problem with idealgasm deals"
03-25-14 (10 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-23-17 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
08-02-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
01-19-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
07-21-15 x3guide 94 of 100
07-16-15 Porn Reviews 86 of 100
07-03-15 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
03-22-15 The PaySites 85.3 of 100
11-13-17 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
09-28-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
08-29-17 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
03-31-14 Porn Adept 89 of 100
Average Score: 160.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-01-17