Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
2. All Internal 87.0
3. Ass Traffic 86.0
4. Give Me Pink 85.0
5. Prime Cups 83.0
6. Sperm Swap 80.0
7. Cum For Cover 79.5
8. Tamed Teens 79.0
9. Fist Flush 78.5
10. Pure POV 77.0
11. MILF Thing 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Nubiles Porn 90.0
13. Next Door World... 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1069 Sites
2. DVDs - 349 Sites

View All : Niches

Perfect Gonzo

Network

Perfect Gonzo is a network which gives you access to ten hardcore sites. You'll enjoy hot masturbation, anal, fisting, chicks with big titties and creampies to name a few of the delights you will discover within.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about perfectgonzo.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-01-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,892+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,892+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips available on some sites.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 966 network models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, bonus videos, live feeds, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2013
Facts Updated: 03-02-16
Listed Date: Sep '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-29-16 (as of 03-02-16)
Details: 2 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

DEV8 Entertainment Ltd
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Perfect Gonzo Webmaster Program

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 10 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

91.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-22-2016
91.5
Vanessa
12-07-2014
91.5
Spencer
06-17-2014
89.0
Maggie
03-21-2014
91.0
Vanessa
10-11-2013
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Perfect Gonzo Review by A.K. Perfect Gonzo

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 22, '16 , Written Feb 12, '16
Intro

I generally prefer gonzo pornography to traditional filming styles so a network called Perfect Gonzo seemed right up my alley. And to be honest with you all, this is a site I have been to in the past so I knew what I was in for and I was excited to check it out again. And thankfully it lived up to my memories and expectations. Let me tell you all about it.


The Pros

  Lots of Content, Lots of HD

There are almost 1,900 scenes available which means you should be kept pretty busy trying to see everything. And not only is there lots of content, but even better news is that most of it is available in high-definition both 720p and 1080p! The more recent videos even offer a 4K version as well for you to download.

  All Exclusive and Various Niches Covered

While the style throughout the network is gonzo, each of the exclusive sites that make up the Perfect Gonzo network have their own focus. With Ass Traffic that focus is anal sex. With All Internal that focus is creampies. With Prime Cups the focus is on girls with larger boobs. There are 10 sites that make up the network.

  Updating

It looks like some sites in the network are updating more than others, but overall you are getting a new scene every three days which is pretty good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and there are plenty of features to help you get around. You can browse the entire network collection as a whole or go to the individual sites themselves and there are also category tags, a model index and an "action search" feature that is like an advanced search and lets you filter up content throughout the network - or in just one site - based on the action in the scenes.
  • The video files provide info on screen size, bitrates and file size.

The Cons

  One Navigational Issue

The ones issue I had with the site's navigation was when I went to navigate through the entire network collection. You see, there are over 65 pages of scenes there and the navigation is set up so that you can only jump ahead a couple pages at a time. And yes, I could jump right to the last page, but that still meant lots of mouse clicking just to see the middle pages. And this will only get more annoying as the network continues to grow.

  Not every Video Offers HD

While most do, the older scenes on the network do not. The good news is that they don't look bad offering up average to good stats around 512x384, 1500k.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a model index but it provides zero info on the models besides linking to all their scenes throughout the network.

Bottom Line

Still a great network!

Thousands of exclusive scenes, most of them HD (some even offering 4K), updates every 3 days and quality gonzo productions. That is what Perfect Gonzo is and I loved the network last time I visited it and I still do. There are a few things it can work on, but this is a super easy recommendation!

Site Details

About the Content: 
An exclusive network made up of 10 sites filled with high-quality gonzo porn focused on various niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(4.59GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is an all-exclusive network.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
ZIP = ~250MB
MP4 = ~3GB-15GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, more than half.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-15000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp, HD, they look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
950+ models total.
Ages 18-30+.
European.

Other Content: 
Action search.

Other Details: 
A few ads.
User ratings/comments.
Add to favorites.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5472x3648
Older = 1024x768

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 Videos.
2 Accompanying photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 rearadmiral (422) 7 11-26-13
90 Crazy4Porn (1) 2 10-11-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"I cancelled"
04-20-14 (1 Reply)
"problem with idealgasm deals"
03-25-14 (10 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-15-16 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
07-19-16 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
04-12-16 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
07-21-15 x3guide 94 of 100
07-03-15 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
03-22-15 The PaySites 85.3 of 100
09-29-14 FreeOnes 9.1 of 10
09-16-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
09-13-13 Dino Reviews 88 of 100
07-16-15 Porn Reviews 86 of 100
03-31-14 Porn Adept 89 of 100
09-12-13 Porn Castle 86.3 of 100
Average Score: 88.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-02-16