Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
2. All Internal 87.5
3. Ass Traffic 83.5
4. Prime Cups 83.0
5. Give Me Pink 83.0
6. Sperm Swap 80.0
7. Cum For Cover 79.5
8. Tamed Teens 79.0
9. Fist Flush 78.5
10. Pure POV 77.0
11. MILF Thing 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Tainster 89.0
15. Perfect Gonzo 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2234 Sites
2. DVDs - 501 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Perfect Gonzo Review
Last Update: 06-17-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Perfect Gonzo

Network

Perfect Gonzo is a network of hardcore sites presented by the folks at AXS Charge, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about perfectgonzo.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership offers users one (1) video for viewing or download. Users may also view all photo content. For more content and downloads users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 04-14-14 with Perfect Gonzo.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,695+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats and sizes may vary across sites. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,695+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 857 Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2013
Facts Updated: 06-08-14
Listed Date: Sep '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-07-14 (as of 06-08-14)
Details: Currently at least 1 photoset/video update per day across different sites.

Company Info

DEV8 Entertainment Ltd
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Perfect Gonzo Webmaster Program

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 10 sites.


Important
  • User reports trial is limited to viewing/download of only one video.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-17-2014
89.0
Maggie
03-21-2014
91.0
Vanessa
10-11-2013
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Perfect Gonzo Review by Spencer Perfect Gonzo

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 17, '14 , Written Jun 9, '14
Intro

Up for review today is a network called Perfect Gonzo which offers up 10 different sites under one roof. Though they all have a similar style and feel to them, they rotate around some pretty standard hardcore niches to mix things up a bit. Active sites include All Internal, Prime Cups, Ass Traffic, Give Me Pink, and Sperm Swap, while older sites include Fist Flush, Tamed Teens, Pure POV, Cum For Cover, and MILF Thing. They like to stick to rougher sex I'd say than the norm, and the girls cake on the makeup to offer up a unique look. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is pretty typical for a site like this.


The Pros

  HD videos look awesome!

They've been pumping out the 1080p HD videos for quite a while now, and they look great. They're some of the highest-quality HD videos out there that I've seen, and it makes the hardcore scenes here all the more detailed. The latest specs come in at 1920x1080 and 14,000kbps.

  Large collection overall.

The collection as a whole offers over 1,600 scenes currently, which is a nice size. Some sites are obviously larger than others, and at 10 sites (so around 160 scenes each), the individual sites may not be huge. Still, if you're open to checking everything out, you can keep yourself busy for a while here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The scenes definitely have their own feel and style to them. They stick to pretty standard hardcore niches, such as anal, cumshots, and more, but they make them a little more hardcore than most typical porn sites do.
  • Their streaming player is setup pretty nice with good quality, plus filmstrip navigation to help you bounce around as well.
  • They have an action search area which lets you filter the collection down by types of porn. Hoping to find DP scenes that offer ass to mouth? There are seven pages of them.

The Cons

  Site is a bit plain.

If my memory serves me correctly, they've had the same design and layout for several years now, and it may be time to freshen things up a bit. Their collection is definitely large enough that they could use some pretty advanced search options. They do have an action search at least to help you narrow down the content a bit.

  Updates are slower than expected.

On average, a new scene comes every 3-4 days for the network. However, considering there are 10 sites here, those 1-2 weekly updates are pretty bad I'd say. I'd look for 10 weekly updates with a network of this size, and they're nowhere close.

  Older scenes don't look as good.

Since this collection has been around for so long, there are a good number of scenes here that don't look that great by current standards. The scenes even feel more generic back then. Of course the quality takes a big nosedive once you hit that point as well.

  A few sites don't update much.

This goes along with the lack of updates earlier, but only around six of their sites have been active in the last three months. You can add another one if you want to go back that far, but fans of Cum For Cover, Tamed Teens, MILF Thing, and Pure POV may want to look elsewhere.

Minor Negatives:

  • The girls have an excessive amount of makeup for my liking. It's a personal thing, but they look surreal at times.

Bottom Line

A nice collection of content that has me torn - great scenes and quality, but the sites are starting to show some age.

Perfect Gonzo is a bit of a mixed bag. Honestly, the sites don't look all that impressive from the get go, and some of the options are a little limited. Plus, with some sites that aren't huge, and several that are inactive, I was hoping to find some better numbers and updates all around here. However, for the stuff they do have, things look great. The scenes are unique and fun, despite being in pretty typical niches at times. The quality continues to improve and looks fantastic all around here. I just want more of everything for now. I'd love to see a few more sites added, and I'd love to see full attention paid to all their sites here to get the updates in order. You'll definitely have fun here if you decide to join, but there's a small nagging feeling that they could be doing even more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes in a variety of standard niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.3MB/sec.
(6.6GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they shoot all their own content, though some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~4MB
ZIP = ~400MB
MP4 = 1GB-6GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all recent videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 14000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Videos look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Semi-pro to professional.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
800+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Definite airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5616 x 3744
Archives = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!
In theory you should be able to jump ahead, but I ran into issues.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(something new posted every 3-7 days)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
88 rearadmiral (330) 6 11-26-13
90 Crazy4Porn (1) 2 10-11-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"I cancelled"
04-20-14 (1 Reply)
"problem with idealgasm deals"
03-25-14 (10 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-14 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
09-29-14 FreeOnes 9.1 of 10
10-11-13 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
09-16-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
09-13-13 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
09-11-13 Porn Castle 86.2 of 100
07-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
04-11-14 The Lord of Porn 85.8 of 100
03-31-14 Porn Adept 89 of 100
10-11-13 Porn Reviews 82 of 100
Average Score: 86.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-17-14