Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
2. Ass Traffic 89.5
3. All Internal 88.5
4. Prime Cups 83.0
5. Sperm Swap 80.0
6. Cum For Cover 79.5
7. Tamed Teens 79.0
8. Pure POV 77.0
9. MILF Thing 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 92.0
2. Scoreland 89.0
3. XL Girls 88.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
5. Big Naturals 86.5
6. Kelly Madison 86.0
7. Score Videos 85.5
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
9. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
10. Porn Megaload 85.0
11. Dawn's Place 85.0
12. Big Tits At Sch... 84.0
13. Pinup Files 83.5
14. Big Tits In Spo... 83.5
15. Busty Brits 83.5

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 58 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites

View All : Niches

Prime Cups

Pay Site

This site features hot chicks with big boobs in a variety of hardcore action. You'll enjoy watching these babes play with their tits as they masturbate, give blowjobs and have sex.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about primecups.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-06-18
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 181+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 181+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 119 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, bonus videos, live feeds, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2006
Facts Updated: 11-29-17
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-26-17 (as of 11-29-17)
Details: Last update July 2017.

Company Info

DEV8 Entertainment Ltd
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Perfect Gonzo Webmaster Program

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-15-2017
83.0
A.K.
03-02-2016
83.0
Maggie
04-07-2015
82.0
Spencer
10-24-2014
83.0
Maggie
09-24-2013
84.5
Vanessa
10-28-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Prime Cups Review by Xander Prime Cups

Review by Xander

Released Dec 15, '17 , Written Nov 29, '17
Intro

I did a quick dictionary search for "prime" before writing this, just to get a precise definition. Basically, if you're going to call your site Prime Cups, you have to have the best possible tits in porn! Well, I can't confirm or deny that they have the best, but I can confidently say that I saw a lot of hot Euro babes with big boobs.


The Pros

  Boob Paradise

As far as I can tell, you won't see any girls here with anything smaller than a D cup and boy do they make use of them! You'll see plenty of awesome sex (of course), but expect to see a lot of excellent tit-fucking, nipple sucking and everything in between. There are also some fantastic solo videos featuring these babes playing with their breasts while pleasuring themselves.

  A Good Amount of High-Quality Content

The collection is currently at 181 exclusive videos and photo sets. A respectable amount, for sure. Most of the videos are in Full HD, but the newest are in 4K. They look amazing, so you'll definitely want to check them out. The photos are professionally shot and in high-resolution. Blow them up to full-screen view and they remain crisp and sharp. You can download them in a Zip file.

  Useful Browsing Tools

You should have an easy time browsing the site. You have all the necessary features you need, including sorting and filtering options, tags and a basic search engine. If you want, you can rate and comment on the scenes and save the ones you like to your favorites.

  Access to the Entire Network

You can thank the folks at Perfect Gonzo for all the awesome big tits you'll see on PrimeCups. You can also thank them for giving you access to their entire network with your membership. Sites like All Internal, Sperm Swap, MILF Thing and Fist Flush are yours to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a ton of great bonus videos on top of all that network access.

The Cons

  They Might've Stopped Updating

So it looks like they haven't updated since July. At this point, it's approaching the six-month mark. It's not a good sign. There's a very real possibility that PerfectGonzo has abandoned this site and have no plans to continue it. Let's hope I'm wrong about that.

Minor Negatives:

  • A few of the older videos are in SD. They don't look that bad, though.

Bottom Line

Great site for boob lovers, which makes the lack of updates disappointing.

I had a fantastic time and as far as I'm concerned, anyone who loves big-tit porn is going to love this site. Which is precisely why I'm disappointed by their lack of updates. There's enough here to last you a while, especially with all the network sites and bonus videos, but my recommendation is based mostly on that. If Prime Cups didn't include all that, I'd be a little more hesitant to give it a recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A site from the folks at Perfect Gonzo, focused on babes with big tits having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(4.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB-7MB
ZIP = ~15MB-400MB
MP4 = ~250MB-18GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4.
Bit-Rate: 4000k-45,000k+
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Great. The 4K videos are especially sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
119 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus videos.
Forum.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some minor airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Really sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5000x3333
Older = 683x1024
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update July 2017.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Aide 0 01-31-09
91 pr0n addict (9) 2 10-16-08
90 joeyhart1 0 08-08-08
92 ace of aces (179) 5 06-14-08
90 plan b (15) 0 04-28-08
93 badandy400 (103) 2 03-03-08
90 insatiable (7) 0 01-21-08
96 King (27) 1 03-16-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"No Trial Membership Available"
05-11-13 (1 Reply)
"Site stopped updating"
04-23-09 (2 Replies)
"DEV8 - Rolls Royce of Websites?"
04-28-08 (0 Replies)
"HD Movies"
04-02-08 (6 Replies)
"Opinion"
03-14-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-23-18 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
03-24-18 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
03-14-18 The Lord of Porn 83.7 of 100
08-28-17 FreeOnes 8.4 of 10
07-01-15 x3guide 74 of 100
03-16-15 The PaySites 83.9 of 100
07-24-18 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
Average Score: 79.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-15-17