Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 86.0
2. ChickPass Netwo... 85.5
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. XXX NJ 81.0
5. T&A Housewives 80.0
6. Mini Muffs 80.0
7. College Amateur... 80.0
8. Fuck The Geek 79.5
9. T&A Lesbians 79.5
10. ChickPass Inter... 79.5
11. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
12. T&A Brunettes 79.0
13. T&A Redheads 79.0
14. T&A Latinas 78.5
15. Fuckfest Partie... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2280 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 754 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Penelope Sky XXX

Pay Site

This is the online home of Penelope Sky, a hot amateur swinger from Florida who loves to share her hardcore videos with her fans.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 53+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for all movies and multiple bandwidths are available.


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog, bio, forum, social media feeds, live feeds.

Site Launched: Jan 2014
Facts Updated: 10-30-15
Listed Date: Jan '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-08-15 (as of 10-30-15)
Details: About 1-2 video updates per month.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
93 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Penelope Sky XXX Review by A.K. Penelope Sky XXX

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 14, '15 , Written Oct 30, '15

Anyone Familiar with the Chick Pass network knows that they specialize in amateur porn and, in that respect, Penelope Sky XXX fits in quite nicely with their other sites (of which you also get access to of course). And in case you were wondering, when you read that this was a ChickPass site... No, she doesn't seem to be part of the crew that plays with Logan and his collection of amateurs/swingers.

The Pros

  All HD and Exclusive

These are all exclusive scenes that Penelope has filmed for her site, so you won't find them anywhere else. Also, I went back and checked out the oldest videos and saw that they were all offering Full HD download files.

  Bonus Sites

The Chick Pass network is one of the great amateur networks out there and your PenelopeSkyXXX membership gets you full access to all 80 sites. That's one hell of a lot of amateur/swinger porn!

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you do decide to join, all you TBP readers can take advantage of the nice discount that gets you a month for only $18!

The Cons

  Slow Updating

So, each scene is dated, which is nice. What isn't nice though is the fact that they've only been updating every 3-4 weeks for the last 5 months or so. I guess this could always change, but at this point that slow growth is a big negative.

  Lack of Model Interaction

One of the things we all appreciate with individual model sites is the ability to interact and get to know the model. Well, not here. There's no blog, no cam shows, not even a message from Penelope telling us how she wants to know what we think and stay in touch, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a navigation issue I came across. When you go and check out one of Penelope's videos you have to use your browser's back button in order to get back to her videos. If you use the "videos" link in the top menu, you're taken to all the network videos.
  • No photo sets.

Bottom Line

If you like Penelope you'll like the site.

This one is pretty simple. The site isn't doing anything really original or different from other amateur individual model sites. Every scene features our star and while many are just her masturbating for the camera, she does play with girls and gets hardcore with a dude sometimes. So, it really does come down to, are you really into Penelope? Your answer to that question will determine whether you should join or not.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive scenes of sexy amateur Penelope in solo, lesbian and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(475MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~700MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great, but the image isn't as sharp as I expected.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
25-30 yr old female.
5'8", 116 lbs.
34A boobies.

Model Info: 
Individual model site.
She often plays with guys and other girls.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good looking.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (she's updating every 3-4 weeks).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 14, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-14-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-20-15 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-14-15