Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ex Girlfriend V... 70.5
2. Watersportz 70.0
3. Sperm On Teens ... 70.0
4. Home Mature Cla... 70.0
5. Girls Try Strap... 69.5
6. Moms Girls Boys 69.0
7. Boys And Mom 69.0
8. Moms And Cream 68.5
9. Lesbi Mature Or... 68.0
10. Deep Moms Holes 67.5
11. Pee Young 67.0
12. Boys Try Moms 66.5
13. Eating Boss Cre... 65.0
14. Moms Fuck Guys 63.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
2. HD Wetting 84.0
3. Wet And Pissy 83.0
4. Piss Hunters 83.0
5. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
6. Wet In Public 81.0
7. VIPissy 80.0
8. Got 2 Pee 79.5
9. Hot Pissing 78.5
10. 666 Bukkake 78.0
11. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
12. Piss Whore Trai... 77.0
13. Glimpse It 70.5
14. Watersportz 70.0
15. Pee Young 67.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2247 Sites
2. Bizarre - 280 Sites
3. Squirting - 41 Sites

View All : Niches

Pee Young

Pay Site

Pee Young features young Russian ladies peeing on each other's bodies, in glasses, on their boyfriends, and in each other's mouth.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesWet N Messy Fetish

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about peeyoung.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Watersportz (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 102+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 720x528 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1100k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the formats listed, mostly MPEG.

Images

Quantity: 215+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 1999
Facts Updated: 03-07-12
Listed Date: Mar '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
07-11-06 (as of 03-07-12)
Details: Network log. No updates for this site since 2006.

Company Info

Get Right Cash
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Right Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-28-2012
67.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Pee Young Review by Vanessa Pee Young

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 28, '12 , Written Mar 22, '12
Intro

Want to see young Russian girls who's bodies are "trembling in passionate action"? Pee Young offers young Russian girls groaning with pleasure as they relieve themselves at home, in public and even on each other. Currently there are more than 100 videos and 200 image galleries to check out, but unfortunately nothing new has been added in years. This is a simple archive site featuring exclusive content with bonus site access being offered to the rest of the Get Right Network sites.


The Pros

  Original Content.

Pee Young offers exclusive scenes of young Russian girls in hot watersport action. Not only will you find great pissing in private & public scenes, but also girls pissing on each other, and more. These aren't your glamed up models, these are the real deal young amateur girls!

  Network Access.

Your membership here also gives access to the rest of the Get Right Network sites. There are more than 50 sites to this Network and all are accessible from the main member's page.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are broken down into a series of parts, but most are 1 clip only. They are download-only and offer bitrates up to 1000k-3000k (640x480). Overall they still look okay, considering.
  • ZIPs for the image sets.

The Cons

  Site No Longer Updates.

Although there are no date stamps in the member's area for all content, our admin has somehow figured out that nothing new has been added since 2006. Pee Young is already a somewhat small site on its own.

  Site Design Needs Work.

Half the time I was here I couldn't figure out exactly which site I was on and which content I was looking at. It seems as though there are other similar Pissing sites, and it's easy to get lost. There is no model index, no content categories or any other browse features for users.

Minor Negatives:

  • WMV is your only file type. There are no alternate formats offered, nor are there different quality options. Considering the content here is dated, quality is definitely not the best and showing its age.
  • Event the scenes offering 3000k bitrate speeds don't look that sharp in terms of quality.

Bottom Line

Amateur content of young Russian girls in pee scenes but lack of updates hurts.

The more sites I see within this Network the more I get frustrated. Although the content is extremely unique and offers niches that aren't the norm, it's hard to look past the cluttered design that does not make it easy to figure out what site you're looking at, where the content is, etc. I don't think anything new is being added here, and there isn't a whole lot to see unless you factor in the Network as a whole. And seeing as the site/Network is set up the way it is I assume that's exactly what they want you to do. If you're looking for a somewhat small # of young amateur girls in pissing scenes and haven't had any luck elsewhere, this might be an option but it wouldn't be my first choice.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photo/video scenes featuring young Russian girls in watersport action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(37MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~25MB
ZIP = ~5MB
JPG = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white Russian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Handful of models total.
Ages unknown (they look young).

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Some sets are spycam material.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level.
Not airbrushed/touched up.
Okay lighting in most images.
Mix of indoor & outdoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 720 x 576
Archives = 960 x 1280
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(No new updates for years, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-27-14 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
01-09-13 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-28-12